Studio Menu

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
23
Monday, September 23
$35
Official First Day of Fall! Rustic Fall Pumpkins
Official First Day of Fall! Rustic Fall Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: VSP Leadership Offsite
PRIVATE PARTY: VSP Leadership Offsite 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
PRIVATE PARTY
PRIVATE PARTY 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: ML Client Event
PRIVATE PARTY: ML Client Event 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: Cirillo Cosmetics
PRIVATE PARTY: Cirillo Cosmetics 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: Cryslen’s 22nd Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY: Cryslen’s 22nd Birthday 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Autumn Lucid Lake
Autumn Lucid Lake 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Michelle's Birthday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Gabriella's Birthday Party
PRIVATE PARTY: Gabriella's Birthday Party 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$35
*10x30 Canvas*: Comfort of Home in Fall
*10x30 Canvas*: Comfort of Home in Fall 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Olivia's 7th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
OFFSITE EVENT
OFFSITE EVENT 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Sunset Over the Waterfall
Sunset Over the Waterfall 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Lily's 9th Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY: Lily's 9th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35
Little Fall Wagon
Little Fall Wagon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
8
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Sunflower Field
Sunflower Field 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$35
Let Your Light Shine
Let Your Light Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: Team Building 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 11
$35
Harvest Moon Forest (choose one)
Harvest Moon Forest (choose one) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
*10x30 Canvas*: Autumn Pumpkins (choose one)
*10x30 Canvas*: Autumn Pumpkins (choose one) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
ALL AGES: I Put A Spell on You
ALL AGES: I Put A Spell on You 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
15
16
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Midnight Glow (choose one)
Midnight Glow (choose one) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Owl Be There For You
Owl Be There For You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
Autumn on the River
Autumn on the River 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$25
ALL AGES: Spooky Party Llama
ALL AGES: Spooky Party Llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
A Paris Sunset
A Paris Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
*10x30 Canvas*: Wizard Party (choose one)
*10x30 Canvas*: Wizard Party (choose one) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
22
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
The One Where They Paint and Sip
The One Where They Paint and Sip 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Autumn Covered Bridge
Autumn Covered Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Forest Night Sky
Forest Night Sky 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: Nicole's Bachelorette Party
PRIVATE PARTY: Nicole's Bachelorette Party 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45
Starry Night in Philly
Starry Night in Philly 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: Cabrini University 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Day of the Dead! Create Your Own Sugar Skull!
Day of the Dead! Create Your Own Sugar Skull! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Saturday, December 7
$30
PRIVATE PARTY: RCOA 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM