Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #58

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Studio Closed. Happy Easter!
22
23
24
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Bunco Group
PRIVATE PARTY: Bunco Group 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Keller Williams 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Forest of Stars
*10x30 Canvas*: Forest of Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY
PRIVATE PARTY 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Paris in Springtime
Paris in Springtime 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Charlotte's 9th Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY: Charlotte's 9th Birthday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Ishani's 6th Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY: Ishani's 6th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Ella's 7th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Coral Beach
Coral Beach 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
ALL AGES: Flower Crown Mare
ALL AGES: Flower Crown Mare 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Zoe's 7th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Liberty Dental 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Girl Scout Troop 434
PRIVATE PARTY: Girl Scout Troop 434 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
6
7
8
9
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Moontimes
*10x30 Canvas*: Moontimes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
ALL AGES: Mom & Me Giraffe Set
ALL AGES: Mom & Me Giraffe Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
ALL AGES: Mom & Me You Are My Sunshine Set
ALL AGES: Mom & Me You Are My Sunshine Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Pink Bouquet
Pink Bouquet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Meet Me in the Wind (Single Canvas or Set)
Meet Me in the Wind (Single Canvas or Set) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Happy Mother's Day!
Sunday, May 12
$25.00
ALL AGES: Mom & Me Mermaid Set
ALL AGES: Mom & Me Mermaid Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$25.00
ALL AGES: Mom & Me Love Tree Set
ALL AGES: Mom & Me Love Tree Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Woodland Cardinal
*10x30 Canvas*: Woodland Cardinal 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
Monday, May 13
$35.00
OFFSITE EVENT: Saint Joseph's University 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15
16
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Twilight Beach
*10x30 Canvas*: Twilight Beach 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Saturday, May 18
$25.00
ALL AGES: Pastel Unicorn
ALL AGES: Pastel Unicorn 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Metz Graduation Party 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Crabby Beach
Crabby Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Rosemont Team 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
26
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Studio Closed. Happy Memorial Day!
28
29
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Tuesday, June 4
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: 10th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Saturday, June 15
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY: RCOA 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Friday, July 26
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Bright Horizons
PRIVATE PARTY: Bright Horizons 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Saturday, September 21
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY: RCOA 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday, October 5
$35.00
OFFSITE EVENT
OFFSITE EVENT 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Saturday, December 7
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY: RCOA 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM