Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #58

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, December 16
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Clara's 7th Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY: Clara's 7th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
ALL AGES: Snowgazing
ALL AGES: Snowgazing 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
Monday, December 17
$35.00
*Wine Glass Painting*: Santa (Set of 2)
*Wine Glass Painting*: Santa (Set of 2) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
AFTERNOON PAINTING: Believe
AFTERNOON PAINTING: Believe 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
19
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Snowy Barn
Snowy Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, December 20
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Devon Girls 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Judge & Staff
PRIVATE PARTY: Judge & Staff 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Victoria's 8th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Lady Falcons 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
ALL AGES: You Melt Me
ALL AGES: You Melt Me 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Only 9 left!
ALL AGES: C. Brown's Tree
ALL AGES: C. Brown's Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
24
Monday, December 24
$0.00
Studio Closed. Merry Christmas!
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Studio Closed. Merry Christmas!
26
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
ALL AGES: Snow Your Hands Up
ALL AGES: Snow Your Hands Up 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
PA is Home
PA is Home 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
ALL AGES: Unicorns (Single Canvas or 2-Canvas Set)
ALL AGES: Unicorns (Single Canvas or 2-Canvas Set) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Follow the Yellow Brick Road
Follow the Yellow Brick Road 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Winter Moon
Winter Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$35.00
ALL AGES: Winter in Paris
ALL AGES: Winter in Paris 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Starry Phonebooth
Starry Phonebooth 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Woodland Cardinal
*10x30 Canvas*: Woodland Cardinal 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
ALL AGES: Penguin Family
ALL AGES: Penguin Family 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$30.00
Square Canvas: ALL AGES: Snow-buddy Shake Me
Square Canvas: ALL AGES: Snow-buddy Shake Me 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Winter Harvest Moon
Winter Harvest Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
Friday, January 11
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Zaara's 11th Birthday 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
OFFSITE EVENT: Holy Cross Baptist Church 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: 7th Birthday Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Madeleine's 9th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Cameron's 8th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
Monday, January 14
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Main Line Pi Phi Alumni
PRIVATE PARTY: Main Line Pi Phi Alumni 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
16
Wednesday, January 16
$30.00
PRIVATE PARTY: The Agnes Irwin School
PRIVATE PARTY: The Agnes Irwin School 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
17
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
20
Sunday, January 20
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Brynley's 8th Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY: Brynley's 8th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
OFFSITE EVENT: EY at Villanova University 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, February 9
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Gianna's 8th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Alexandra's 7th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Paint with Passion 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Painting with a Purpose 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Sunday, March 3
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Sophia’s 7th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4
5
6
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Redfin Event
PRIVATE PARTY: Redfin Event 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Metz Graduation Party 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM