Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #58

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Rustic Snowman
*10x30 Canvas*: Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Holiday Splash
Holiday Splash 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Christmas Path
Christmas Path 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Twinkle Tree (Choose Crimson, Emerald, or Violet)
Twinkle Tree (Choose Crimson, Emerald, or Violet) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
ALL AGES: Snowgazing
ALL AGES: Snowgazing 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
*Wine Glass Painting*: Santa (Set of 2)
*Wine Glass Painting*: Santa (Set of 2) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
AFTERNOON PAINTING: Believe
AFTERNOON PAINTING: Believe 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Snowy Barn
Snowy Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
ALL AGES: You Melt Me
ALL AGES: You Melt Me 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
ALL AGES: C. Brown's Tree
ALL AGES: C. Brown's Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
ALL AGES: Snow Your Hands Up
ALL AGES: Snow Your Hands Up 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
PA is Home
PA is Home 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
ALL AGES: Unicorns (Single Canvas or 2-Canvas Set)
ALL AGES: Unicorns (Single Canvas or 2-Canvas Set) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Follow the Yellow Brick Road
Follow the Yellow Brick Road 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Winter Moon
Winter Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
ALL AGES: Winter in Paris
ALL AGES: Winter in Paris 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar