Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #58

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Dreaming Tree
Dreaming Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Springtime in the Mountains
Springtime in the Mountains 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
ALL AGES: Happy Sloth
ALL AGES: Happy Sloth 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
View From the Pier
View From the Pier 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Paris Under a Pink Moon
Paris Under a Pink Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
*Wooden Pallet*: Never Stop Looking Up
*Wooden Pallet*: Never Stop Looking Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Sunset Over City Hall
Sunset Over City Hall 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Secret Path
Secret Path 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake
*10x30 Canvas*: Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Light at the Lake
Light at the Lake 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 10
$35.00
ALL AGES: Wizard's Castle
ALL AGES: Wizard's Castle 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
*10x30 Canvas*: Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Pastel Bouquet
Pastel Bouquet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Monet's Vibrant Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossom
Mason Jar Cherry Blossom 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
A View for Two (Single or 2-Canvas Set)
A View for Two (Single or 2-Canvas Set) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 24
$25.00
ALL AGES $25: Unicorn Family
ALL AGES $25: Unicorn Family 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar