Studio Menu

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 28
$35
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
*10x30 Canvas*: Simply Hydrangeas
*10x30 Canvas*: Simply Hydrangeas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Sunset Behind the Mountains
Sunset Behind the Mountains 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Sunflower on Brown
Sunflower on Brown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Crimson Creek
Crimson Creek 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$45
Starry Night Boathouse Row
Starry Night Boathouse Row 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Twilight Night
Twilight Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
ALL AGES: A Peaceful View
ALL AGES: A Peaceful View 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$35
Moontimes
Moontimes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, September 23
$35
Official First Day of Fall! Rustic Fall Pumpkins
Official First Day of Fall! Rustic Fall Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Autumn Lucid Lake
Autumn Lucid Lake 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar