Studio Menu

Paint Studio #58

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 24
$35.00
ALL AGES: Awesome Wave
ALL AGES: Awesome Wave 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26
$25.00
*SPACE WEEK* All Ages $25: Lightspeed
*SPACE WEEK* All Ages $25: Lightspeed 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27
$35.00
Late Thunderstorm
Late Thunderstorm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 28
$25.00
*SPACE WEEK* All Ages $25: Earth From Above
*SPACE WEEK* All Ages $25: Earth From Above 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, June 28
$35.00
Sea Gull in the Sand
Sea Gull in the Sand 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Moonlit Tree
Moonlit Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
ALL AGES: Calming Surf
ALL AGES: Calming Surf 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Summer Bouquet
Summer Bouquet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 6
$35.00
Moonlight Cliff
Moonlight Cliff 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
Be Flashy
Be Flashy 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, July 8
$35.00
*Wooden Pallet*: Make A Wish
*Wooden Pallet*: Make A Wish 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11
$35.00
Chill (Single Canvas or 2-Canvas Set)
Chill (Single Canvas or 2-Canvas Set) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar