Studio Menu

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27
$39
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Secret Path
Secret Path 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$27
ALL AGES: Gnarly the Narwhal
ALL AGES: Gnarly the Narwhal 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
A View for Two
A View for Two 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Paris in Springtime
Paris in Springtime 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
Starry Forest
Starry Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
$37
Colorful Cow (choose one)
Colorful Cow (choose one) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13
$37 to $39
Pink Bouquet
Pink Bouquet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
$37
Paschal Moon
Paschal Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 15
$57
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
$37
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 20
$37
Tree Under the Moonlight
Tree Under the Moonlight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
$27
ALL AGES: Fox Friends in Spring
ALL AGES: Fox Friends in Spring 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 22
$37 to $39
Happy Sunflowers
Happy Sunflowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 25
$37
Hello Spring!
Hello Spring! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar