Studio Menu

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11
$39
Bringing Home Our Tree
Bringing Home Our Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$37
Lantern Glow
Lantern Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Illuminated Winter
Illuminated Winter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Clark's Tree
Clark's Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
ALL AGES: Twinkly Christmas Tree
ALL AGES: Twinkly Christmas Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$39
Comfort of Home at Christmas
Comfort of Home at Christmas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
ALL AGES: North Pole Signs
ALL AGES: North Pole Signs 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$37 to $39
Be Still
Be Still 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$39
Charlie's Christmas Spirit
Charlie's Christmas Spirit 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
ALL AGES: Farmhouse Lamb
ALL AGES: Farmhouse Lamb 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Snowy Sunrise
Snowy Sunrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37
Sunset Over Snowy Pines
Sunset Over Snowy Pines 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$39
At the Peak
At the Peak 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Catch a Shooting Star
Catch a Shooting Star 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 29
$39
Lunar Galaxy
Lunar Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar