Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #58

Wayne, PA

107 E Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Peekaboo Owl
*10x30 Canvas*: Peekaboo Owl 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
*New Art*: Twilight Stroll
*New Art*: Twilight Stroll 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
ALL AGES: Purple Moon
ALL AGES: Purple Moon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Autumn Moon
Autumn Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Pumpkin Pick-Up
Pumpkin Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$45.00
Boathouse Row
Boathouse Row 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Autumn Covered Bridge
Autumn Covered Bridge 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
ALL AGES: Evening Blossoms
ALL AGES: Evening Blossoms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Autumn in the Park
Autumn in the Park 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
*Wooden Pallet*: Pumpkin Patch at Night
*Wooden Pallet*: Pumpkin Patch at Night 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Whimsical Harvest Moon
Whimsical Harvest Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
ALL AGES: DISNEY'S "Ant Man and The Wasp"
ALL AGES: DISNEY'S "Ant Man and The Wasp" 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
Fall in Love
Fall in Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
I Put A Spell On You
I Put A Spell On You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*: Autumn Magic
*10x30 Canvas*: Autumn Magic 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
ALL AGES: Spooky Halloween Wreath
ALL AGES: Spooky Halloween Wreath 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
ALL AGES: Monogram Pumpkin
ALL AGES: Monogram Pumpkin 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar