Studio Menu

Paint Studio #237

Webster, NY

807 Ridge Road Suite E
Webster, NY 14580

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Paint Your Pet!

    Wednesday, January 17

    $55.00

    Paint Your Pet!

    6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ethereal Blossom

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    Ethereal Blossom

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Colors of the Moon

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Colors of the Moon

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Winter Visitor

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Winter Visitor

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Flamingo and Palm Tree Wine Glass Set

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Flamingo and Palm Tree Wine Glass Set

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • *Date Night* Winter Gala Set

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    *Date Night* Winter Gala Set

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Outer Banks Sunset

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    Outer Banks Sunset

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • *Manic Monday - $25!* Stay Sharp! *Ages 16+*

    Monday, January 22

    $25.00

    *Manic Monday - $25!* Stay Sharp! *Ages 16+*

    7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Catch a Shooting Star

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    Catch a Shooting Star

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Twilight Wishes

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Twilight Wishes

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Winterberry Stroll

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    Winterberry Stroll

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunflower

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    Sunflower

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar