Studio Menu

Paint Studio #237

Webster, NY

807 Ridge Road Suite E
Webster, NY 14580

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, January 21
$25.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* Jolie's Birthday!
*PRIVATE PARTY* Jolie's Birthday! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
Outer Banks Sunset
Outer Banks Sunset 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* Miranda's Birthday!
*PRIVATE PARTY* Miranda's Birthday! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Monday, January 22
$25.00
*Manic Monday - $25!* Stay Sharp! *Ages 16+*
*Manic Monday - $25!* Stay Sharp! *Ages 16+* 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, January 23
$35.00
Maggie's Paychex Team Builder!
Maggie's Paychex Team Builder! 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
Wednesday, January 24
$35.00
Catch a Shooting Star
Catch a Shooting Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, January 25
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, January 26
$35.00
Winterberry Stroll
Winterberry Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
Allison's 12th Birthday!
Allison's 12th Birthday! 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Sunflower
Sunflower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* Tessa's Birthday!
*PRIVATE PARTY* Tessa's Birthday! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Nikki's Painting Fun Before They Become One!
Nikki's Painting Fun Before They Become One! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Harvest Moon in Blue
Harvest Moon in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, January 28
$45.00
Boot Love
Boot Love 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 28
$45.00
Boot Love - Pink Option
Boot Love - Pink Option 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30
31
Wednesday, January 31
$0.00
Inspire Your Heart With Art Day!
Wednesday, January 31
$35.00
Winter Moon
Winter Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, February 1
$35.00
Wooded Sunset
Wooded Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, February 2
$35.00
Starry Night Over Pure Shores
Starry Night Over Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
*Shiplap Pallet*  Mr. Snowy
*Shiplap Pallet* Mr. Snowy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Daisy Series Set
Daisy Series Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* WMS Parents' Night Out! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Bonsai Jewel
Bonsai Jewel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, February 4
$55.00
*Big Canvas* Tranquil Frozen Forest
*Big Canvas* Tranquil Frozen Forest 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
Monday, February 5
$25.00
*Manic Monday - $25!* Llama Mia! *Ages 16+*
*Manic Monday - $25!* Llama Mia! *Ages 16+* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
7
Wednesday, February 7
$40.00
OFF-SITE PWAP: Wayne ARC!
OFF-SITE PWAP: Wayne ARC! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, February 7
$35.00
*Shiplap Pallet* Love Birds
*Shiplap Pallet* Love Birds 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, February 8
$35.00
Moon River
Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, February 9
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* Sydney's Birthday! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$30.00
Mommy & Me: Love to the Moon Set!
Mommy & Me: Love to the Moon Set! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
A Moon Lit Tree
A Moon Lit Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Beach Lovers
Beach Lovers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, February 11
$25.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* Jenna's Birthday!
*PRIVATE PARTY* Jenna's Birthday! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 11
$35.00
*Better Together* Panda Passion Set!
*Better Together* Panda Passion Set! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 11
$35.00
Scissortail Kiss
Scissortail Kiss 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12
13
Tuesday, February 13
$35.00
*Galentines* Shimmering Mermaid * Pick your color!
*Galentines* Shimmering Mermaid * Pick your color! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, February 14
$0.00
Happy Valentine's Day!
Wednesday, February 14
$35.00
Together at Midnight
Together at Midnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set
Love Trees at Night Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Thursday, February 15
$35.00
*Better Together* Swan Set!
*Better Together* Swan Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, February 16
$35.00
Love on a Branch
Love on a Branch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Lady & The Tramp!
Lady & The Tramp! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
You Make Me Happy
You Make Me Happy 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Drunk'n Love Set
Drunk'n Love Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Owl Always Love You!
Owl Always Love You! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Wet Kiss Set
Wet Kiss Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20
Tuesday, February 20
$25.00
Donut Panic
Donut Panic 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, February 20
$45.00
*KIDS CAMP* Stay for Both Paintings!
*KIDS CAMP* Stay for Both Paintings! 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, February 20
$25.00
Flower Crown Deer
Flower Crown Deer 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
21
Wednesday, February 21
$25.00
Zentangle Palms
Zentangle Palms 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 21
$45.00
*KIDS CAMP* Stay for Both Paintings!
*KIDS CAMP* Stay for Both Paintings! 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
$25.00
Bouncy Unicorn
Bouncy Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
$25.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* Serena's Birthday!
*PRIVATE PARTY* Serena's Birthday! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21
$35.00
Finger Lakes Sunset
Finger Lakes Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, February 22
$35.00
*12x12* Rustic Yellow Flowers
*12x12* Rustic Yellow Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, February 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Mermaid Wine Glass Set
Mermaid Wine Glass Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset
Rainbow Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, February 25
$35.00
Just Koi
Just Koi 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
26
27
28
Wednesday, February 28
$35.00
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Saturday, March 17
$35.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* Brigid's Bachelorette! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Saturday, March 24
$35.00
*PRIVATE PARTY* Lori's 40th Birthday! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM