Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #178

Wixom, MI

49785 Grand River Ave
Wixom, MI 48393

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24
$40.00
Country Bed of Blooms
Country Bed of Blooms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$40.00
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Bubblie Unicorn
Rebeca Flott Arts - Bubblie Unicorn 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Lake Michigan Lighthouse
Lake Michigan Lighthouse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$40.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$40.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Michigan Rustic Love
Michigan Rustic Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rainstorms in Spring
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rainstorms in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Star Crossed Love Birds
Star Crossed Love Birds 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$40.00
Cosmic Detroit
Cosmic Detroit 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Butterfly Kiss
Butterfly Kiss 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
May Day Flowers
May Day Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$40.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
A View for Two - Set
A View for Two - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
Love Trees Single or Set option
Love Trees Single or Set option 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar