Studio Menu

Wixom, MI

49785 Grand River Ave
Wixom, MI 48393

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
*** Autumn Rustic Friends - Pick your Friend!
*** Autumn Rustic Friends - Pick your Friend! 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Michigan Seasons - Fall
Michigan Seasons - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$40
Fall Upon Us
Fall Upon Us 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Open studio - preregistration
Open studio - preregistration 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$40
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Wicked Moonlight **Set or Single**
Wicked Moonlight **Set or Single** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$40
Holiday Snowman Pallet
Holiday Snowman Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$40
Snowy White Wolf
Snowy White Wolf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 6
$37
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$40
Snowy Owl **Wood Board**
Snowy Owl **Wood Board** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$37
Home for a Michigan Winter
Home for a Michigan Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$37
Mommy/Daddy and Me Paint Class!
Mommy/Daddy and Me Paint Class! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$40
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$40
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, November 10
$40
Give Thanks Pallet
Give Thanks Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$37
A New Day
A New Day 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13
$40
Home from the Patch Wood Board
Home from the Patch Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar