Studio Menu

Wixom, MI

49785 Grand River Ave
Wixom, MI 48393

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$40
*** NEW ART - Dripping Lilies
*** NEW ART - Dripping Lilies 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
**You PICK THE PAINTING with 5 Reservations**
**You PICK THE PAINTING with 5 Reservations** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$40
*** NEW sign - Words of Wisdom
*** NEW sign - Words of Wisdom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Stormy Reflections
Stormy Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Open Studio - Preregistration Required
Open Studio - Preregistration Required 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Lake Michigan Lighthouse
Lake Michigan Lighthouse 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Wise Eyes
Wise Eyes 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
DISNEY LOVERS!  A Whole New World Paint Class
DISNEY LOVERS! A Whole New World Paint Class 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Love Falls
Love Falls 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Open Studio - Pre-registration required
Open Studio - Pre-registration required 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Santorini View
Santorini View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$40
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet
Fall Floral Bucket Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$45
Thirsty Thursday!  Get a $10 Gift Cert
Thirsty Thursday! Get a $10 Gift Cert 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35 to $40
Open studio!  Preregistration
Open studio! Preregistration 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 6
$35
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$40
Comfort of Home - Set - Pick one!
Comfort of Home - Set - Pick one! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$38
Open Studio- Pick your Pour! Preregistration
Open Studio- Pick your Pour! Preregistration 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$35 to $40
Open studio!  Preregistration
Open studio! Preregistration 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar