Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #178

Wixom, MI

49785 Grand River Ave
Wixom, MI 48393

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, April 14
$45.00
Private - Girl time out
Private - Girl time out 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
$25.00
Private - Aubrey's Birthday
Private - Aubrey's Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$45.00
We're a Team
We're a Team 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, April 19
$0.00
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
$40.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$30.00
Peanut Butter and Jellyfish
Peanut Butter and Jellyfish 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Red Truck in Spring
Rebeca Flott Arts - Red Truck in Spring 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Easter Sunday
22
Monday, April 22
$30.00
Manic Monday!  $5.00 off
Manic Monday! $5.00 off 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$40.00
Country Bed of Blooms
Country Bed of Blooms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$40.00
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Willow Winds
Willow Winds 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Bubblie Unicorn
Rebeca Flott Arts - Bubblie Unicorn 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Lake Michigan Lighthouse
Lake Michigan Lighthouse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$40.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$40.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Michigan Rustic Love
Michigan Rustic Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
2
Thursday, May 2
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rainstorms in Spring
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rainstorms in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$0.00
SOS assistance
SOS assistance 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Star Crossed Love Birds
Star Crossed Love Birds 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Private - Sabrina's Surprise 30th Birthday Party
Private - Sabrina's Surprise 30th Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$40.00
Cosmic Detroit
Cosmic Detroit 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Butterfly Kiss
Butterfly Kiss 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
May Day Flowers
May Day Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
Wednesday, May 8
$40.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Friday, May 10
$35.00
A View for Two - Set
A View for Two - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
Love Trees Single or Set option
Love Trees Single or Set option 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Private - Girls Family Fun Day!!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$40.00
Home for a Michigan Spring Pallet
Home for a Michigan Spring Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Private - Anita’s Birthday
Private - Anita’s Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Mothers Day!
Sunday, May 12
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Love - Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Love - Set 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Home for a Michigan Summer
Home for a Michigan Summer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Thursday, May 16
$40.00
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Anchor of Love II
Anchor of Love II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Morning Glow
Morning Glow 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$25.00
Claire's 7th birthday party 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
To The Moon And Back Couples - Set
To The Moon And Back Couples - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$45.00
Starry Water Lilies
Starry Water Lilies 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Private - Amber 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$40.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$40.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$45.00
Classic Red Tulip Truck
Classic Red Tulip Truck 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$40.00
Hazy Daisies Series 1
Hazy Daisies Series 1 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Mackinac Summer
Mackinac Summer 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
The Night Egret
The Night Egret 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$40.00
At the Peak
At the Peak 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$40.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Michigan Country Roadtrip
Michigan Country Roadtrip 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Vibrant Tropical Sunset - Single or couple
Vibrant Tropical Sunset - Single or couple 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM