Studio Menu

Wixom, MI

49785 Grand River Ave
Wixom, MI 48393

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15
16
8 spots left
Wednesday, October 16
$40
Bright Pumpkins Cutout
Bright Pumpkins Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
***Thirsty Thurs!  Get $10 Gift Certificate
***Thirsty Thurs! Get $10 Gift Certificate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
Free Cider and Donuts Day!
Saturday, October 19
$40
*** Spooky Magic
*** Spooky Magic 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Private - Whitney's Belated B-DAY PARTY
Private - Whitney's Belated B-DAY PARTY 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Colorful Lions - Single or Couple option
Colorful Lions - Single or Couple option 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$40
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
*** Manic Monday! $5 off reg price
*** Manic Monday! $5 off reg price 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
23
Wednesday, October 23
$45
**** Lighted Canvas - Autumn Magic
**** Lighted Canvas - Autumn Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$40
***Thirsty Thurs!  Get $10 Gift Certificate
***Thirsty Thurs! Get $10 Gift Certificate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$0
Free Cider and Donuts Day!
Saturday, October 26
$40
Autumn Rustic Friends - Set
Autumn Rustic Friends - Set 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Private - Cynthia
Private - Cynthia 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Michigan Seasons - Fall
Michigan Seasons - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Private - Birthday 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$40
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
$45
Private - SAMES KREMLIN 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Open studio - preregistration
Open studio - preregistration 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$35
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$40
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Private - Bachelorette party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Wicked Moonlight **Set or Single**
Wicked Moonlight **Set or Single** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$40
Snowy White Wolf
Snowy White Wolf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
5
6
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, November 7
$35
Snowy Owl **Wood Board**
Snowy Owl **Wood Board** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, November 8
$35
Home for a Michigan Winter
Home for a Michigan Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$40
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$40
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$40
Give Thanks Pallet
Give Thanks Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$35
A New Day
A New Day 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13
Wednesday, November 13
$40
**10x30 Canvas** Woodland Cardinal
**10x30 Canvas** Woodland Cardinal 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, November 14
$45
PWAP - Joyce's Relay for Life 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
15
Friday, November 15
$35
Michigan Winter Roadtrip
Michigan Winter Roadtrip 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$40
*** Pick your Snowman!
*** Pick your Snowman! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Guest Room in Paradise
Guest Room in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$40
*** Customize your Holiday Truck
*** Customize your Holiday Truck 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 17
$45
**Lighted Canvas** Ethereal Tree
**Lighted Canvas** Ethereal Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20
Wednesday, November 20
$40
*** Christmas Plaid
*** Christmas Plaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$40
***  Trivia Night!  Home Alone
*** Trivia Night! Home Alone 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$35
Lighthouse Sunset
Lighthouse Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$45
Winter Birds
Winter Birds 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$45
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$40
*** Farmhouse Frosty
*** Farmhouse Frosty 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Monday, November 25
$30
*** Manic Monday - $5.00 off!
*** Manic Monday - $5.00 off! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$35 to $40
Autumn Gather Wreath Real Wood Board
Autumn Gather Wreath Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Wednesday, November 27
$35
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Adorable Winter Penguin
Adorable Winter Penguin 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Private - Lynn's Birthday 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$40
Comfort of Home - Christmas
Comfort of Home - Christmas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$40
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$45
A Stack of Snowmen Wood Board
A Stack of Snowmen Wood Board 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
$40
Always Jolly Santa
Always Jolly Santa 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Tropical Van Gogh Beach
Tropical Van Gogh Beach 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Monday, January 27
$25
Girl Scout Troop 71659
Girl Scout Troop 71659 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM