Studio Menu

Wixom, MI

49785 Grand River Ave
Wixom, MI 48393

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$30
*** Manic Monday $5 off!
*** Manic Monday $5 off! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Private - PNC 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$38
Pastel Stacked Pumpkins Cutout
Pastel Stacked Pumpkins Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$40
Open Studio - Pick your Pour!  Preregistration
Open Studio - Pick your Pour! Preregistration 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$40
Thirsty Thursday!  Get a $10 Gift Cert
Thirsty Thursday! Get a $10 Gift Cert 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35 to $40
Open studio!  Preregistration
Open studio! Preregistration 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 27
$35
Forest Night Skies
Forest Night Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$40
Owl Be There For You
Owl Be There For You 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Jamie's Bachelorette Party
Jamie's Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$40
*** Sassy Saturday - Detroit Autumn $5 off
*** Sassy Saturday - Detroit Autumn $5 off 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$40
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Sold Out
Monday, September 30
$35
Birch Trees Paint Class at the Drafting Table!
Birch Trees Paint Class at the Drafting Table! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Beautiful Gold Rose!
Beautiful Gold Rose! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$40
***Thirsty Thurs!  Get $10 Gift Certificate
***Thirsty Thurs! Get $10 Gift Certificate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$35 to $40
Open studio - PreRegistration required
Open studio - PreRegistration required 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 4
$35
Electric Moonlight
Electric Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$35
In the Wind!
In the Wind! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
*** Sassy Sat!  Moonlit Fall Night - Customize
*** Sassy Sat! Moonlit Fall Night - Customize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$30
***Family Day! - $5 off
***Family Day! - $5 off 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$25
Private - Bella's Birthday Party
Private - Bella's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
7
8
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Moonlit Owl
Moonlit Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$35
***Thirsty Thurs - Get a $10 gift certificate
***Thirsty Thurs - Get a $10 gift certificate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$35 to $40
Open studio - PreRegistration required
Open studio - PreRegistration required 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 11
$35
Private - US Foods Ladies Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 11
$45
*** Boo!  Wicked Magic
*** Boo! Wicked Magic 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
***Fall Glow - in the Dark Option!
***Fall Glow - in the Dark Option! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Red Leaves on the Birch Trees
Red Leaves on the Birch Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
Pumpkin Wood Cutout - customize!
Pumpkin Wood Cutout - customize! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 13
$35
Fall Fly-Aways
Fall Fly-Aways 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15
16
8 spots left
Wednesday, October 16
$40
Bright Pumpkins Cutout
Bright Pumpkins Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
***Thirsty Thurs!  Get $10 Gift Certificate
***Thirsty Thurs! Get $10 Gift Certificate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35 to $40
Open studio - PreRegistration required
Open studio - PreRegistration required 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 18
$35
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$40
*** Spooky Magic
*** Spooky Magic 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Colorful Lions - Single or Couple option
Colorful Lions - Single or Couple option 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$45
Pick your Pachyderm!  Choose one, prestenciled
Pick your Pachyderm! Choose one, prestenciled 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
23
Wednesday, October 23
$40
Aspens in the Mountains
Aspens in the Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$40
***Thirsty Thurs!  Get $10 Gift Certificate
***Thirsty Thurs! Get $10 Gift Certificate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35 to $40
Open studio - PreRegistration required
Open studio - PreRegistration required 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$40
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Private - Cynthia
Private - Cynthia 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Michigan Seasons - Fall
Michigan Seasons - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$40
*** Wicked Sexy!  Pre-sketched
*** Wicked Sexy! Pre-sketched 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$30
*** Manic Monday! $5 off reg price
*** Manic Monday! $5 off reg price 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
Wednesday, October 30
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, November 2
$35
Private - Bachelorette party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday, November 14
$45
PWAP - Joyce's Relay for Life
PWAP - Joyce's Relay for Life 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Friday, November 29
$35
Private - Lynn's Birthday 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM