Studio Menu

Akron, OH

2890 Sand Run Pkwy
Fairlawn, OH 44333

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18
$37
Queen Flower Crown Corgi
Queen Flower Crown Corgi 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, January 18
$37
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, January 18
$40 to $45
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6 spots left
Saturday, January 18
$37 to $45
Galactic Real Wood Board or canvas
Galactic Real Wood Board or canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 20
$40 to $45
Buckeye Love Real Wood Board or Canvas
Buckeye Love Real Wood Board or Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 21
$40 to $45
Pastel Dreams Pallet
Pastel Dreams Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Back by Popular Demand! Vintage Blooms
Back by Popular Demand! Vintage Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$40 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 23
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - You Are Created To Fly
Rebeca Flott Arts - You Are Created To Fly 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
To The Moon And Back - Set
To The Moon And Back - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$40 to $45
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37
Cherry Blossom Panda
Cherry Blossom Panda 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40 to $45
Hey Mr. Snowman
Hey Mr. Snowman 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$40
Encore Event! The Child
Encore Event! The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$40 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 27
$37
*We're dreaming of Summer! Copper Sunset
*We're dreaming of Summer! Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$37
A Sunny Bouquet
A Sunny Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
Neon Cleveland Skyline
Neon Cleveland Skyline 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar