Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #195

Akron, OH

2890 Sand Run Pkwy
Fairlawn, OH 44333

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
*Teen Friendly* A Blue Box for Christmas
*Teen Friendly* A Blue Box for Christmas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
*$10 Off*  Starry Night Snowman
*$10 Off* Starry Night Snowman 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Winter Evening Path
Winter Evening Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Only 5 left!
Rustic Christmas *Choose your Fave*
Rustic Christmas *Choose your Fave* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Only 9 left!
*Family Friendly* Kitten Flurries
*Family Friendly* Kitten Flurries 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Frosty Magic
Frosty Magic 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Holiday Snowman Pallet
Holiday Snowman Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Rustic Evergreens
Rustic Evergreens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
*Kids and Family Friendly* The Snow Family
*Kids and Family Friendly* The Snow Family 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Crimson Twinkle Tree
Crimson Twinkle Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Snowgazing
Snowgazing 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
*Teen Friendly class* Galactic Forest
*Teen Friendly class* Galactic Forest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Happy Sloth
Happy Sloth 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Winter Splendor Set *Couples, BFF's, Singles*
Winter Splendor Set *Couples, BFF's, Singles* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Full Calendar