Studio Menu

Arlington, TX

4001 W Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76016

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 20
$35
Wyrms and Castles
Wyrms and Castles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Santorini View
Santorini View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Friday, August 23
$35
The Office Building ENCORE Trivia Night
The Office Building ENCORE Trivia Night 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - 2 Person Set
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - 2 Person Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Orange Moon Purple Sky - 2 person Set
Orange Moon Purple Sky - 2 person Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Jasmine and Rajah 2 person set Family Day
Jasmine and Rajah 2 person set Family Day 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Hanging with Them - Girl
Hanging with Them - Girl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$40
Love Anchors
Love Anchors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40
A Witch and Wizard - 2 person Set
A Witch and Wizard - 2 person Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Texas Country Sunset
Texas Country Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$40
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 2
$40
The Drifter Cutout
The Drifter Cutout 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
Yellow Cattail Sunset
Yellow Cattail Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$40
Fresh Picked Pumpkins Pallet
Fresh Picked Pumpkins Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$40
A Rustic Welcome
A Rustic Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Tree of Life in Full Bloom
Tree of Life in Full Bloom 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar