Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #38

Arlington, TX

4001 W Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76016

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Winter Magic Family Day
Winter Magic Family Day 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Let It Snow Again
Let It Snow Again 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Moon Goddess 15 and older
Moon Goddess 15 and older 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
Christmas Path
Christmas Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Only 1 left!
Rustic Christmas - Set 2
Rustic Christmas - Set 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Rustic Wispy Christmas Tree
Rustic Wispy Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Green Cross with Swirls
Green Cross with Swirls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Happy Flurries
Happy Flurries 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Kitten Flurries Ages 12+
Kitten Flurries Ages 12+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Santa Bae
Santa Bae 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
Untouched
Untouched 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Cute as a Button
Cute as a Button 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$35.00
Wizard's Castle Ages 15+
Wizard's Castle Ages 15+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Flower Crown Deer Family Day
Flower Crown Deer Family Day 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Parisian View
Parisian View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Flower Crown Unicorn Family Day
Flower Crown Unicorn Family Day 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Full Calendar