Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #38

Arlington, TX

4001 W Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76016

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Meet Me In The Wind
Meet Me In The Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Snowy White Wolf
Snowy White Wolf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Forest of Stars
Forest of Stars 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Fiona Dreaming
Fiona Dreaming 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
'ol Na Pali Galaxy
'ol Na Pali Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Born to Shine
Born to Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Mermaid Moon
Mermaid Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Release the Monkeys
Release the Monkeys 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
Rustic Spring Bunny(Deer/Bunny are 1 event)
Rustic Spring Bunny(Deer/Bunny are 1 event) 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
Rustic Spring - Deer
Rustic Spring - Deer 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$45.00
Pastel Elephants
Pastel Elephants 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
Bon Temps Celebrate Mardis Gras!
Bon Temps Celebrate Mardis Gras! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Zen Isle
Zen Isle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Splintered Florida Sunshine
Splintered Florida Sunshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Van Gogh at Twilight
Van Gogh at Twilight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
A Day at the Races
A Day at the Races 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
$35.00
Sassy Perfection
Sassy Perfection 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar