Studio Menu

Arlington, TX

4001 W Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76016

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10
$37 to $45
Always With You
Always With You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4 spots left
Thursday, December 12
$45
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$37
For Unto Us
For Unto Us 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$39
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas -Choose one
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas -Choose one 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Holiday Essence
Holiday Essence 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, December 14
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood or canvas
Rustic Christmas Barn Real Wood or canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$37 to $45
A Pinecone Welcome (Choose your surface)
A Pinecone Welcome (Choose your surface) 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$39
Cocktail Royalty - Paint one or the other
Cocktail Royalty - Paint one or the other 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$39 to $45
Cozy Farmhouse Santa Real Wood Board or Canvas
Cozy Farmhouse Santa Real Wood Board or Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Colorful Christmas Trees - Crimson
Colorful Christmas Trees - Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Deer Under the Mistledoe
Deer Under the Mistledoe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$39
Rustic Christmas - Pick one
Rustic Christmas - Pick one 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Friday, December 20
$37
Nic and Nicole's Winter Wonderland
Nic and Nicole's Winter Wonderland 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$55 to $57
Paint your Pet (ages 15+)
Paint your Pet (ages 15+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$37
Christmas Star
Christmas Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Saturday, December 21
$37
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 22
$45
Diwali
Diwali 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$40
Clyde the Caribou
Clyde the Caribou 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Full Calendar