Studio Menu

Bethlehem, PA

3650 Nazareth Pike, Unit 4
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24
$36 to $45
NEW! - Falling Feathers - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
NEW! - Falling Feathers - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 25
$45
Sugar Baby - SUGAR SKULL NIGHT!
Sugar Baby - SUGAR SKULL NIGHT! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $45
NEW! - Frozen Friends - CHOOSE FROM 1 OF 3!
NEW! - Frozen Friends - CHOOSE FROM 1 OF 3! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35
NEW! - Love Falls
NEW! - Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
NEW! - Purple Birch
NEW! - Purple Birch 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Ribbon Love
Ribbon Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
NEW! - Pumpkin Harvest
NEW! - Pumpkin Harvest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Firefly Oak - TEENS WELCOME!
Firefly Oak - TEENS WELCOME! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
NEW! - Lucid Lake in Autumn
NEW! - Lucid Lake in Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
NEW! - Americorn - ALL AGES
NEW! - Americorn - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
NEW! - Bright Forest
NEW! - Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$36 to $45
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 3
$35 to $45
Fall Harvest Wreath
Fall Harvest Wreath 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, November 4
$35
Rustic Sunflowers
Rustic Sunflowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5
$35
NEW! - Bed of Blooms in Fall
NEW! - Bed of Blooms in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$35 to $45
NEW!  - Gather
NEW! - Gather 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, November 7
$35
Avenue in the Woods
Avenue in the Woods 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 8
$36 to $45
NEW! - Cotton Headed Ninny - TRIVIA NIGHT!
NEW! - Cotton Headed Ninny - TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$36 to $45
NEW! - St. Nick Nightmare
NEW! - St. Nick Nightmare 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$35
NEW! - Let Your Light Shine
NEW! - Let Your Light Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar