Studio Menu

Bethlehem, PA

3650 Nazareth Pike, Unit 4
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18
$39.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE!  Happy Sunflowers Wood Pallet
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! Happy Sunflowers Wood Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
NEW! - Rainbow Moon - CELEBRATING PRIDE MONTH!
NEW! - Rainbow Moon - CELEBRATING PRIDE MONTH! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 20
$45.00
NEW! - Bohemian Elephant - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Bohemian Elephant - LONG CANVAS 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Rainbow Diamondhead
Rainbow Diamondhead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour canvas painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour canvas painting! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$39.00
OPEN STUDIO Choose any long canvas or wood pallet!
OPEN STUDIO Choose any long canvas or wood pallet! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
NEW! - Midnight Reflection
NEW! - Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - On the Boardwalk
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - On the Boardwalk 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Fluttered Flight
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Fluttered Flight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Feathered Flight
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Feathered Flight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$39.00
NEW! - Sloth Hanging Out - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Sloth Hanging Out - LONG CANVAS 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
NEW! - Crimson Reflection
NEW! - Crimson Reflection 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, June 28
$35.00
NEW! - Coral Beach
NEW! - Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$39.00
NEW! - Catching Dreams - WOOD PALLET
NEW! - Catching Dreams - WOOD PALLET 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$45.00
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Palm Tree Paradise
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Palm Tree Paradise 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Wicked Love Tree - PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE!
Wicked Love Tree - PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$39.00
NEW! - Soaring Eagle - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Soaring Eagle - LONG CANVAS 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, July 5
$35.00
NEW! - Mystic Shores
NEW! - Mystic Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$39.00
NEW! - Rustic Sunflower on Blue - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Rustic Sunflower on Blue - LONG CANVAS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$45.00
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Anchor of Love
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Anchor of Love 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar