Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #202

Bethlehem, PA

3650 Nazareth Pike, Unit 4
Bethlehem, PA 18020

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
NEW! - Holiday Pick-Up - DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!
NEW! - Holiday Pick-Up - DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, December 14
$35.00
3-YEAR ANNIVERSAY! - Christmas Tree-O!
3-YEAR ANNIVERSAY! - Christmas Tree-O! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Santa Penguin
Santa Penguin 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Christmas Path
Christmas Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Feliz Navidad
Feliz Navidad 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$45.00
The Very Thought of You
The Very Thought of You 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$55.00
Pop Art Holiday Paint Your Pet! - CUSTOM ART!
Pop Art Holiday Paint Your Pet! - CUSTOM ART! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
NEW! - Christmas Joy
NEW! - Christmas Joy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
NEW! - Winter Doe DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!
NEW! - Winter Doe DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Let it Snow Man - WOOD PALLET
Let it Snow Man - WOOD PALLET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
NEW! - Chilly Rustic Snowman - WOOD CUTOUT
NEW! - Chilly Rustic Snowman - WOOD CUTOUT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR CANVAS OR PALLET!
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR CANVAS OR PALLET! 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Winter's Moon
Winter's Moon 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
NEW! - Big Sky Bear
NEW! - Big Sky Bear 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Gratitude and Wonder - WOOD PALLET
Gratitude and Wonder - WOOD PALLET 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$25.00
Neon Snowman
Neon Snowman 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Spirit of Kwanzaa
Spirit of Kwanzaa 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
NEW! - Winter Unicorn
NEW! - Winter Unicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
NEW! - A Soft Winter - DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!
NEW! - A Soft Winter - DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, December 28
$25.00
Starry Night for Any Age!
Starry Night for Any Age! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar