Studio Menu

Bethlehem, PA

3650 Nazareth Pike, Unit 4
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sunday, October 20
Private Event
Sunday, October 20
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Leslie's Birthday Party 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35 to $39
Plump Autumn Pumpkin - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
Plump Autumn Pumpkin - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Monday, October 21
Private Event
22
Tuesday, October 22
Private Event
Tuesday, October 22
Private Event
OFF-SITE EVENT - PWAT at Forks Township
OFF-SITE EVENT - PWAT at Forks Township 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
Private Event
Wednesday, October 23
$35
NEW! - Tree Aglow
NEW! - Tree Aglow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
24
Thursday, October 24
Private Event
Thursday, October 24
$36 to $45
NEW! - Falling Feathers - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
NEW! - Falling Feathers - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Friday, October 25
Private Event
Friday, October 25
$45
Sugar Baby - SUGAR SKULL NIGHT!
Sugar Baby - SUGAR SKULL NIGHT! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Mimi's Girls Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $45
NEW! - Frozen Friends - CHOOSE FROM 1 OF 3!
NEW! - Frozen Friends - CHOOSE FROM 1 OF 3! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Emily's Bachelorette 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
NEW! - Love Falls
NEW! - Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
Private Event
Sunday, October 27
$35
NEW! - Purple Birch
NEW! - Purple Birch 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Ribbon Love
Ribbon Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
Private Event
29
Tuesday, October 29
Private Event
Tuesday, October 29
$35
NEW! - Pumpkin Harvest
NEW! - Pumpkin Harvest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
30
Wednesday, October 30
Private Event
Wednesday, October 30
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Girls Night Out (Testa) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Firefly Oak - TEENS WELCOME!
Firefly Oak - TEENS WELCOME! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
Private Event
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!
Thursday, October 31
Private Event

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
Private Event
Friday, November 1
$35
NEW! - Lucid Lake in Autumn
NEW! - Lucid Lake in Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
Private Event
Saturday, November 2
$35
NEW! - Americorn - ALL AGES
NEW! - Americorn - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
NEW! - Bright Forest
NEW! - Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
Private Event
Sunday, November 3
$36 to $45
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 3
$35 to $45
Fall Harvest Wreath
Fall Harvest Wreath 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Monday, November 4
Private Event
Monday, November 4
$35
Rustic Sunflowers
Rustic Sunflowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Tuesday, November 5
Private Event
Tuesday, November 5
$35
NEW! - Bed of Blooms in Fall
NEW! - Bed of Blooms in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Wednesday, November 6
Private Event
Wednesday, November 6
$35 to $45
NEW!  - Gather
NEW! - Gather 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Thursday, November 7
Private Event
Thursday, November 7
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Kilowatt Power Group 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Avenue in the Woods
Avenue in the Woods 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Friday, November 8
Private Event
Friday, November 8
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - OraSure QC Team Building 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, November 8
$36 to $45
NEW! - Cotton Headed Ninny - TRIVIA NIGHT!
NEW! - Cotton Headed Ninny - TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Saturday, November 9
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Aubrey's 10th birthday 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$36 to $45
NEW! - St. Nick Nightmare
NEW! - St. Nick Nightmare 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$35
NEW! - Let Your Light Shine
NEW! - Let Your Light Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
Private Event
Sunday, November 10
$36 to $45
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 10
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Zarion's 11th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 10
$35
PWAT Bethlehem Fave - Twilight Wishes
PWAT Bethlehem Fave - Twilight Wishes 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
Monday, November 11
Private Event
12
Tuesday, November 12
Private Event
Tuesday, November 12
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - IQVIA Team Event 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, November 12
$35
NEW! - Firefly Stars
NEW! - Firefly Stars 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
Private Event
Wednesday, November 13
$35
NEW! - Howling at the Moon
NEW! - Howling at the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
14
Thursday, November 14
Private Event
Thursday, November 14
$35
NEW! - Marlene's Flowers
NEW! - Marlene's Flowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Friday, November 15
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - DJ's 25th Birthday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$35
Mystical Christmas - PWAT BETHLEHEM'S 4th BIRTHDAY
Mystical Christmas - PWAT BETHLEHEM'S 4th BIRTHDAY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
Private Event
Saturday, November 16
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Bagels & Brushes 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 16
$36 to $45
NEW! - Cold Night Cabin
NEW! - Cold Night Cabin 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 16
$35
TRIVIA NIGHT! - Clark's Station Wagon
TRIVIA NIGHT! - Clark's Station Wagon 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
Private Event
Sunday, November 17
$35 to $45
Christmas Cup of Cheer
Christmas Cup of Cheer 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 17
$45
NEW! - Purple Mountain Majesty
NEW! - Purple Mountain Majesty 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$35 to $45
NEW! - Anna and Olaf - CHOOSE ONE!
NEW! - Anna and Olaf - CHOOSE ONE! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Monday, November 18
Private Event
19
Tuesday, November 19
Private Event
Tuesday, November 19
$36 to $45
NEW! - Trim the Tree
NEW! - Trim the Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Wednesday, November 20
Private Event
Wednesday, November 20
$39
NEW! - Family Above All
NEW! - Family Above All 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$36 to $45
Painting with a Purpose - Concern Foster Care
Painting with a Purpose - Concern Foster Care 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Thursday, November 21
$35
Hydrangea Monogram Wreath - PERSONALIZE IT!
Hydrangea Monogram Wreath - PERSONALIZE IT! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Friday, November 22
Private Event
Friday, November 22
$36 to $45
NEW! - Farmhouse Frosty
NEW! - Farmhouse Frosty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Saturday, November 23
$45
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 3-HOUR PAINTING
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 3-HOUR PAINTING 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
$35 to $45
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR PAINTING!
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR PAINTING! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Alcoholics #3 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$36 to $45
NEW! - Rustic Santa on White
NEW! - Rustic Santa on White 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Sunday, November 24
Private Event
Sunday, November 24
$36 to $45
NEW! - Christmas Plaid Wreath
NEW! - Christmas Plaid Wreath 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 24
$35 to $39
NEW! - My Little Christmas Wagon
NEW! - My Little Christmas Wagon 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Monday, November 25
Private Event
26
Tuesday, November 26
Private Event
Tuesday, November 26
$36 to $45
NEW! - Rustic Santa, II
NEW! - Rustic Santa, II 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Wednesday, November 27
Private Event
Wednesday, November 27
$35
NEW! - By the Light
NEW! - By the Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
29
Friday, November 29
$35
All Ages Twinkly Tree
All Ages Twinkly Tree 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 29
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Thanksgiving 2019! 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$36 to $45
NEW! - A Bright Christmas
NEW! - A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Saturday, November 30
Private Event
Saturday, November 30
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Drunk & Unemployed 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$39
NEW! - Holiday Snowman, II
NEW! - Holiday Snowman, II 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
NEW! - Holly Jolly Santa
NEW! - Holly Jolly Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
Private Event
Sunday, December 1
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Betty’s Birthday 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
3
Tuesday, December 3
Private Event
4
Wednesday, December 4
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Holiday-Work Party 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Aliena’s 10th Birthday Party 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
10
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
11
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
PRIVATE - Christmas City Vet Holiday Party 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
18
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
19
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
21
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
24
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
26
Thursday, December 26
Private Event
27
Friday, December 27
Private Event
28
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
29
Sunday, December 29
Private Event
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Friday, January 10
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Cynthia's Christmas Party 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
PRIVATE - Erin's St. Patrick Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, April 25
Private Event
PRIVATE PARTY - Ashley's Bachelorette Party 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM