Studio Menu

Bethlehem, PA

3650 Nazareth Pike, Unit 4
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday, May 26
$0.00
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY! - STUDIO CLOSED
28
Tuesday, May 28
$0.00
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Love Surf at Sunset
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Love Surf at Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$0.00
Wednesday, May 29
$39.00
A Walk in the Park - WOOD PALLET
A Walk in the Park - WOOD PALLET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - OSH's 100K Celebration! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$0.00
Thursday, May 30
$39.00
Sunflowers - LONG CANVAS - CHOOSE ANY BACKGROUND!
Sunflowers - LONG CANVAS - CHOOSE ANY BACKGROUND! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Aloha Soul
Aloha Soul 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Clarissa’s 22nd Birthday! 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$0.00
Saturday, June 1
$45.00
Aboriginal Fish
Aboriginal Fish 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Brittany's Bachelorette Party 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$39.00
NEW! - Lunar Love - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Lunar Love - LONG CANVAS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, June 2
$0.00
Sunday, June 2
$45.00
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Black Girl Magic, II
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Black Girl Magic, II 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Monday, June 3
$0.00
4
Tuesday, June 4
$0.00
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Ethereal Evening
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Ethereal Evening 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Wednesday, June 5
$0.00
Wednesday, June 5
$39.00
NEW! - Peekaboo Cow - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Peekaboo Cow - LONG CANVAS 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Sarah’s Bachelorette Party 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 6
$39.00
NEW! - Sunny Days - WOOD PALLET
NEW! - Sunny Days - WOOD PALLET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Rainbow Shenanigans 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, June 7
$39.00
NEW! - Maui Sunrise - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Maui Sunrise - LONG CANVAS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - ICQA Amazonians 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Elizabeth's Bachelorette Party! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Jenn's Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$39.00
NEW! - Beach, Please - WOOD PALLET
NEW! - Beach, Please - WOOD PALLET 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, June 9
$0.00
Sunday, June 9
$45.00
WEEKEND WINE DOWN  - Sunset on the Plains
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Sunset on the Plains 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
Monday, June 10
$0.00
Monday, June 10
$35.00
NEW! - Island Breeze Candle Holders - WINE GLASSES
NEW! - Island Breeze Candle Holders - WINE GLASSES 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$0.00
Tuesday, June 11
$35.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Chill
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Chill 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$0.00
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
NEW! - Rainbow Crown Buddha
NEW! - Rainbow Crown Buddha 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
13
Thursday, June 13
$0.00
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
NEW! - Rustic Wildflowers
NEW! - Rustic Wildflowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$0.00
Friday, June 14
$35.00
NEW! - Catch a Shooting Star
NEW! - Catch a Shooting Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$0.00
Saturday, June 15
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 15
$39.00
Patriotic Mason Jars - WOOD PALLET
Patriotic Mason Jars - WOOD PALLET 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset
Gulf Shores Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$0.00
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!
Sunday, June 16
$0.00
17
Monday, June 17
$0.00
18
Tuesday, June 18
$0.00
Tuesday, June 18
$39.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE!  Happy Sunflowers Wood Pallet
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! Happy Sunflowers Wood Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$0.00
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
NEW! - Rainbow Moon - CELEBRATING PRIDE MONTH!
NEW! - Rainbow Moon - CELEBRATING PRIDE MONTH! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$0.00
Thursday, June 20
$45.00
NEW! - Bohemian Elephant - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Bohemian Elephant - LONG CANVAS 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
21
Friday, June 21
$0.00
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Rainbow Diamondhead
Rainbow Diamondhead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$0.00
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour canvas painting!
OPEN STUDIO - Choose any 2-hour canvas painting! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$39.00
OPEN STUDIO Choose any long canvas or wood pallet!
OPEN STUDIO Choose any long canvas or wood pallet! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$0.00
S.O.S. - Fix Your Painting for Free!
S.O.S. - Fix Your Painting for Free! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$45.00
Flip-Flop Beach - REBECA FLOTT ARTS SCREEN ART
Flip-Flop Beach - REBECA FLOTT ARTS SCREEN ART 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - PSU Women's Clinic Extension 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
NEW! - Midnight Reflection
NEW! - Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$0.00
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - On the Boardwalk
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - On the Boardwalk 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Monday, June 24
$0.00
25
Tuesday, June 25
$0.00
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Fluttered Flight
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Fluttered Flight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Feathered Flight
PWAT BETHLEHEM FAVE! - Feathered Flight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$0.00
Wednesday, June 26
$39.00
NEW! - Sloth Hanging Out - LONG CANVAS
NEW! - Sloth Hanging Out - LONG CANVAS 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$0.00
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
NEW! - Crimson Reflection
NEW! - Crimson Reflection 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Tamara’s Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
NEW! - Coral Beach
NEW! - Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$0.00
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
NEW! - The Beats
NEW! - The Beats 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$39.00
NEW! - Catching Dreams - WOOD PALLET
NEW! - Catching Dreams - WOOD PALLET 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$0.00
Sunday, June 30
$45.00
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Palm Tree Paradise
WEEKEND WINE DOWN - Palm Tree Paradise 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, July 1
$0.00
2
Tuesday, July 2
$0.00
3
Wednesday, July 3
$0.00
4
Thursday, July 4
$0.00
HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!
5
Friday, July 5
$0.00
6
Saturday, July 6
$0.00
7
Sunday, July 7
$0.00
8
Monday, July 8
$0.00
9
Tuesday, July 9
$0.00
10
Wednesday, July 10
$0.00
11
Thursday, July 11
$0.00
12
Friday, July 12
$0.00
13
Saturday, July 13
$0.00
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Noelle's Bachelorette 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Kendra’s birthday 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Sunday, July 14
$0.00
15
Monday, July 15
$0.00
16
Tuesday, July 16
$0.00
17
Wednesday, July 17
$0.00
18
19
Friday, July 19
$0.00
20
Saturday, July 20
$0.00
Saturday, July 20
$39.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Shayla's Bachelorette Party 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$0.00
22
Monday, July 22
$0.00
23
Tuesday, July 23
$0.00
24
Wednesday, July 24
$0.00
25
Thursday, July 25
$0.00
26
27
Saturday, July 27
$0.00
28
Sunday, July 28
$0.00
29
Monday, July 29
$0.00
30
Tuesday, July 30
$0.00
31
Wednesday, July 31
$0.00

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Wednesday, August 14
$50.00
PRIVATE - Freedom H.S. Soccer Night Out 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Friday, August 23
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Emily‘s Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Friday, September 27
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY - Sarah's Bachelorette 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM