Studio Menu

Bethlehem, PA

3650 Nazareth Pike, Unit 4
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, September 15
$0
Sunday, September 15
$25
PRIVATE PARTY - Milly’s 7th Birthday 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
PWAP - Community Options of Allentown
PWAP - Community Options of Allentown 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, September 15
$35 to $45
Lanikai Beach Sunset - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
Lanikai Beach Sunset - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, September 16
$0
17
Tuesday, September 17
$0
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Sunset at the Dunes
Sunset at the Dunes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$39
NEW! - Midnight Woods - WOOD PALLET
NEW! - Midnight Woods - WOOD PALLET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, September 18
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Pat’s 59th Birthday Party! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$0
Sold Out
Thursday, September 19
$35
TRIVIA NIGHT! - The Office Building
TRIVIA NIGHT! - The Office Building 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$0
Friday, September 20
$39 to $45
NEW! - Colorful Pumpkins - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE
NEW! - Colorful Pumpkins - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, September 21
$0
Saturday, September 21
$45 to $55
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 3-HOUR PAINTING
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 3-HOUR PAINTING 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 21
$25
PRIVATE PARTY - Mya's 10th Birthday 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35 to $45
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR PAINTING
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR PAINTING 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 21
$0
S.O.S - FIX YOUR PAINTING
S.O.S - FIX YOUR PAINTING 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$39
PRIVATE PARTY - Katie's Bachelorette Party 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Finding Courage - PERSONALIZE IT!
Finding Courage - PERSONALIZE IT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$0
Sunday, September 22
$35 to $45
Pumpkins, Lattes, & Dreams - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE
Pumpkins, Lattes, & Dreams - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 22
$55
Sunflower Swirls - LARGE CANVAS
Sunflower Swirls - LARGE CANVAS 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$0
24
Tuesday, September 24
$0
Tuesday, September 24
$36 to $45
Bubblegum Llama - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
Bubblegum Llama - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
25
Wednesday, September 25
$39
NEW! - Fall Floral Bucket - WOOD PALLET
NEW! - Fall Floral Bucket - WOOD PALLET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$0
Thursday, September 26
$39 to $45
NEW! - Owl Be There for You - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
NEW! - Owl Be There for You - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, September 27
$39
PRI PARTY - SLUH PCS Teambuilding 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$36 to $45
PRIVATE PARTY - Sarah's Bachelorette 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 27
$35
NEW! - A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch
NEW! - A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Saturday, September 28
$36 to $45
NEW! - Rustic Fall Scarecrow - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE
NEW! - Rustic Fall Scarecrow - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Hanover Starz Cosmic Rayz 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
NEW! - Fall Glimmer
NEW! - Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$0
Sunday, September 29
$36 to $45
Comfort of Home in Fall - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE
Comfort of Home in Fall - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 29
$35
NEW! - Colorful Pumpkin Patch, II
NEW! - Colorful Pumpkin Patch, II 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$0
Monday, September 30
$55
Paint Your Pet - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
Paint Your Pet - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, September 30
$35
Pumpkins & Eucalyptus - WINE GLASS SET
Pumpkins & Eucalyptus - WINE GLASS SET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$0
Tuesday, October 1
$35
NEW! - Farmhouse Pumpkins
NEW! - Farmhouse Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
2
Wednesday, October 2
$0
Wednesday, October 2
$36 to $45
By the Fire - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
By the Fire - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Thursday, October 3
$0
Thursday, October 3
$39
NEW! - Pumpkins & Cotton on Blue - WOOD PALLET
NEW! - Pumpkins & Cotton on Blue - WOOD PALLET 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$0
Friday, October 4
$35
NEW!  - Rustic Pumpkins with Sunflowers
NEW! - Rustic Pumpkins with Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$0
Saturday, October 5
$25
PRIVATE PARTY - Rylee's 10th Birthday! 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Spooky Walkway - TEENS WELCOME!
Spooky Walkway - TEENS WELCOME! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Selena's Birthday Celebration 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, October 5
$35
NEW! - Purple Hillside with Autumn Trees
NEW! - Purple Hillside with Autumn Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$0
Sunday, October 6
$39
NEW! - Fresh Picked Pumpkins
NEW! - Fresh Picked Pumpkins 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$0
8
Tuesday, October 8
$0
Tuesday, October 8
$36 to $45
NEW! - I Put a Spell on You - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
NEW! - I Put a Spell on You - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Wednesday, October 9
$0
Wednesday, October 9
$35
NEW! - Fall Reflections
NEW! - Fall Reflections 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
10
Thursday, October 10
$0
Thursday, October 10
$35
NEW! - Fountain Fun with Friends! - TRIVIA NIGHT!
NEW! - Fountain Fun with Friends! - TRIVIA NIGHT! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$0
Friday, October 11
$36 to $45
Long Rustic Pumpkins - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
Long Rustic Pumpkins - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Saturday, October 12
$0
Saturday, October 12
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 12
$35
The Glowing Castle - TEENS WELCOME!
The Glowing Castle - TEENS WELCOME! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Larissa's Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Wicked Halloween - PWAT BETHLEHEM COSTUME PARTY!
Wicked Halloween - PWAT BETHLEHEM COSTUME PARTY! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$45 to $55
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 3-HOUR PAINTING!
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 3-HOUR PAINTING! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 13
$35 to $45
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR PAINTING!
Open Studio - CHOOSE ANY 2-HOUR PAINTING! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 13
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Haley's Bachelorette Party 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 13
$36 to $45
Early Morning Sunflowers - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE
Early Morning Sunflowers - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Monday, October 14
$0
15
Tuesday, October 15
$0
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Autumn Harvest, II
Autumn Harvest, II 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$0
Wednesday, October 16
$39
NEW! - My Little Fall Wagon - WOOD PALLET
NEW! - My Little Fall Wagon - WOOD PALLET 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
17
Thursday, October 17
$0
Thursday, October 17
$35 to $45
Aspens in the Mountains - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
Aspens in the Mountains - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Friday, October 18
$35
NEW! - Galaxy Reflection
NEW! - Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
-$1
Saturday, October 19
$35
Graffiti Aspens in Fall - SOLO OPTION
Graffiti Aspens in Fall - SOLO OPTION 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Graffiti Aspens in Fall - COUPLES OPTION!
Graffiti Aspens in Fall - COUPLES OPTION! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
-$1
Sunday, October 20
$45
Susquehanna River in Autumn
Susquehanna River in Autumn 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Family and Friends 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35 to $39
Plump Autumn Pumpkin - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
Plump Autumn Pumpkin - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Monday, October 21
$0
22
Tuesday, October 22
$0
Tuesday, October 22
$30
OFF-SITE EVENT - PWAT at Forks Township
OFF-SITE EVENT - PWAT at Forks Township 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$0
Wednesday, October 23
$35
NEW! - Tree Aglow
NEW! - Tree Aglow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
24
Thursday, October 24
-$1
Thursday, October 24
$36 to $45
NEW! - Falling Feathers - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE!
NEW! - Falling Feathers - CHOOSE YOUR SURFACE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Friday, October 25
-$1
Friday, October 25
$45
Sugar Baby - SUGAR SKULL NIGHT!
Sugar Baby - SUGAR SKULL NIGHT! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Mimi's Girls Day 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Emily's Bachelorette 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
NEW! - Love Falls
NEW! - Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$0
Sunday, October 27
$35
NEW! - Purple Birch
NEW! - Purple Birch 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
NEW! - Fall Bucket of Blooms
NEW! - Fall Bucket of Blooms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$0
29
Tuesday, October 29
$0
Tuesday, October 29
$35
NEW! - Pumpkin Harvest
NEW! - Pumpkin Harvest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
30
Wednesday, October 30
-$1
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Firefly Oak - TEENS WELCOME!
Firefly Oak - TEENS WELCOME! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!
Thursday, October 31
$0

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$0
2
Saturday, November 2
$0
3
Sunday, November 3
$0
4
Monday, November 4
$0
5
Tuesday, November 5
$0
6
Wednesday, November 6
-$1
7
Thursday, November 7
$0
8
Friday, November 8
$0
9
Saturday, November 9
$25
PRIVATE PARTY - Aubrey's 10th birthday 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$0
11
Monday, November 11
-$1
12
Tuesday, November 12
-$1
13
Wednesday, November 13
$0
14
Thursday, November 14
$0
15
Friday, November 15
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - DJ's 25th Birthday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$0
17
Sunday, November 17
$0
18
Monday, November 18
$0
19
Tuesday, November 19
$0
20
Wednesday, November 20
$0
21
Thursday, November 21
$0
22
Friday, November 22
$0
23
Saturday, November 23
$0
Saturday, November 23
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Alcoholics #3 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$0
25
Monday, November 25
$0
26
Tuesday, November 26
$0
27
Wednesday, November 27
$0
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
29
Friday, November 29
$0
30
Saturday, November 30
$0

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
$0
2
Monday, December 2
$0
3
Tuesday, December 3
$0
4
Wednesday, December 4
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Holiday-Work Party 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5
Thursday, December 5
$0
6
Friday, December 6
$0
7
Saturday, December 7
$0
8
Sunday, December 8
$0
9
Monday, December 9
$0
10
Tuesday, December 10
$0
11
12
Thursday, December 12
$0
13
Friday, December 13
$0
14
Saturday, December 14
$0
15
Sunday, December 15
$0
16
Monday, December 16
$0
17
Tuesday, December 17
$0
18
Wednesday, December 18
$0
19
Thursday, December 19
$0
20
Friday, December 20
$0
21
Saturday, December 21
$0
22
Sunday, December 22
$0
23
Monday, December 23
$0
24
25
Wednesday, December 25
$0
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
26
Thursday, December 26
$0
27
Friday, December 27
$0
28
Saturday, December 28
$0
29
Sunday, December 29
$0
30
Monday, December 30
$0
31
Tuesday, December 31
$0

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
$0
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, April 25
$35
PRIVATE PARTY - Ashley's Bachelorette Party 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM