Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #173

Birmingham, AL

701 Doug Baker Blvd #106
Birmingham, AL 35242

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 25
$39.00
Sassy Skunk
Sassy Skunk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
*All Ages* - Spring Break Van Gogh at Twilight
*All Ages* - Spring Break Van Gogh at Twilight 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Irises
Irises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$40.00
*All Ages*  Spring Break - Adorned Llama
*All Ages* Spring Break - Adorned Llama 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Ready for Rain
Ready for Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$40.00
*All Ages* Spring  Break Bunny
*All Ages* Spring Break Bunny 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$45.00
*10x30 Canvas* GNO - Chandelier DIY Jewelry Holder
*10x30 Canvas* GNO - Chandelier DIY Jewelry Holder 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 29
$40.00
*All Ages* Spring  Break Flower Crown Mare
*All Ages* Spring Break Flower Crown Mare 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Sunflower on Brown
Sunflower on Brown 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
*All Ages* Neon Sunflower
*All Ages* Neon Sunflower 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Love Song
*Couples or Paint One* Love Song 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Love Family
*Couples or Paint One* Love Family 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$39.00
Open Studio Pick Your Painting
Open Studio Pick Your Painting 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, April 1
$45.00
**Double Points Monday**
**Double Points Monday** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Up Close and Personal
Up Close and Personal 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$45.00
Azaleas in Spring
Azaleas in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 5
$39.00
** Pick One** King's Embrace Couples or Single Set
** Pick One** King's Embrace Couples or Single Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar