Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #173

Birmingham, AL

701 Doug Baker Blvd #106
Birmingham, AL 35242

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 10
$35.00
Rustic Snowman
Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11
$35.00
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12
$35.00
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Eat Drink and be Merry Pallet
Eat Drink and be Merry Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Twinkly Christmas *Choose Your background color*
Twinkly Christmas *Choose Your background color* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Candy Cane Christmas
Candy Cane Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
*All Ages* Let It Snow *Choose your snowman!*
*All Ages* Let It Snow *Choose your snowman!* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
*10 & Up* Christmas Tree-o!
*10 & Up* Christmas Tree-o! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Winter Splendor 1
Winter Splendor 1 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Winter Splendor Set
Winter Splendor Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Santa Bae
Santa Bae 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$45.00
Paint Your Pet for Kids!
Paint Your Pet for Kids! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$45.00
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$55.00
Open Studio 24 X 36 Big Canvas
Open Studio 24 X 36 Big Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Believe
Believe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
December Moon
December Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Winter Moon
Winter Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
*6 & Up*  Unicorn!
*6 & Up* Unicorn! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Full Calendar