Studio Menu

Paint Studio #173

Birmingham, AL

701 Doug Baker Blvd #106
Birmingham, AL 35242

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 27
$35.00
Family Monogram Cutout
Family Monogram Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29
$35.00
Colorful Monet Lilies
Colorful Monet Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
The Beach Pallet Cutout
The Beach Pallet Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Vintage Turquoise Cross
Vintage Turquoise Cross 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 1
$35.00
Starry Night Over Stilettos
Starry Night Over Stilettos 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$25.00
Golden Unicorn
Golden Unicorn 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
Disney Event "Peter Pan" **All Ages**
Disney Event "Peter Pan" **All Ages** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 3
$35.00
Mermaid Sunset
Mermaid Sunset 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, June 4
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5
$35.00
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6
$35.00
Dandelion Love
Dandelion Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar