Studio Menu

Birmingham, AL

701 Doug Baker Blvd #106
Birmingham, AL 35242

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
16
Monday, September 16
$40
*Manic Monday Special* Pristine Peacock
*Manic Monday Special* Pristine Peacock 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
A Pumpkin Trio
A Pumpkin Trio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
1 spots left
Thursday, September 19
$35
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Defenders of Freedom
Defenders of Freedom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$25
*All Ages* Birds in Birch Autumn
*All Ages* Birds in Birch Autumn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
*11&Up* - Owl Be There For You
*11&Up* - Owl Be There For You 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
*Date or Single Option* Copper Moonrise
*Date or Single Option* Copper Moonrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$25
Private Birthday party
Private Birthday party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Bittersweet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Beautyberry
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Beautyberry 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$35
Bright Eyes
Bright Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
1 spots left
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$45
Bohemian Elephant
Bohemian Elephant 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$40
Private Event
Private Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$39
Harvest Moon Pallet
Harvest Moon Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$25
Elizabeth's 8th Birthday
Elizabeth's 8th Birthday 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$25
Aloha Unicorn
Aloha Unicorn 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Enjoying Life
Enjoying Life 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Fall Strut
Fall Strut 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$39 to $42.5
All Ages* Open Studio Pick Your Painting
All Ages* Open Studio Pick Your Painting 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Pick Your Product
30
1 spots left
Monday, September 30
$35
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$35
*Pick One* Metallic Feathers
*Pick One* Metallic Feathers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Autumn Antlers and Hydrangeas Real Wood Board
Autumn Antlers and Hydrangeas Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$35
*Pick One* Autumn Botanicals
*Pick One* Autumn Botanicals 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$35
*10 &Up* Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
*10 &Up* Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Dancing Divas
Dancing Divas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Witchy Baby!
Witchy Baby! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
FRIENDS TRIVIA & PAINT NIGHT!
FRIENDS TRIVIA & PAINT NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$55
Paint Your Pet! Horses, Snakes, Turtle - Any Pet!
Paint Your Pet! Horses, Snakes, Turtle - Any Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$50
*Paint YOURSELF* Undead Yourself
*Paint YOURSELF* Undead Yourself 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$35
Autumn Dandelions
Autumn Dandelions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
1 spots left
Tuesday, October 8
$35
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$32 to $39
Pumpkin Spice Love Pallet
Pumpkin Spice Love Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Thursday, October 10
$35
Autumn Evening
Autumn Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$32
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper  *Pick One*
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper *Pick One* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$25
*All Ages* Halloween Skeleton
*All Ages* Halloween Skeleton 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
*All Ages* Click Your Heels
*All Ages* Click Your Heels 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Pick One - I See You Too
Pick One - I See You Too 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Starry Oak
Starry Oak 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$35
*Manic Monday Special* Gourds of the Gulf Pallet
*Manic Monday Special* Gourds of the Gulf Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Buffalo
Buffalo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
1 spots left
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week
Grab 5 Friends - Select Painting - 7 Days a Week 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Offsite Event in Montgomery - Open To The Public
Offsite Event in Montgomery - Open To The Public 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$39
All Ages* Open Studio Pick Your Painting
All Ages* Open Studio Pick Your Painting 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Bright Fall Hydrangeas
Bright Fall Hydrangeas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$25
*All Ages* Neon Spider
*All Ages* Neon Spider 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$25
*All Ages* Happy Pumpkin
*All Ages* Happy Pumpkin 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Black Girl Magic
Black Girl Magic 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Midnight Glow - Pick One
Midnight Glow - Pick One 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$45
*Double Points Monday* Wicked Momsicle
*Double Points Monday* Wicked Momsicle 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Fall Reflections
Fall Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
A Fall Reflection
A Fall Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$37
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Lucid Lake - Customize Your Color
Lucid Lake - Customize Your Color 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$25
*All Ages* Animal Crackers Series - Pick One
*All Ages* Animal Crackers Series - Pick One 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $39
My Little Fall Wagon
My Little Fall Wagon 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35
Be It
Be It 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$25
*All Ages* Monster Mash - Pick One
*All Ages* Monster Mash - Pick One 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35 to $40
All Ages* Open Studio Pick Your Painting
All Ages* Open Studio Pick Your Painting 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product