Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

1054 Union Rd at The Southgate Plaza
West Seneca, NY 14224

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Special Event - Benefit SMART - Custom Buffalo
Special Event - Benefit SMART - Custom Buffalo 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7 spots left
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Open Class - Smart & Sassy
Open Class - Smart & Sassy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4 spots left
Thursday, June 20
$37.00
Open Class - Rustic Flag - Pallet
Open Class - Rustic Flag - Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Open Class - Lunar Love - 10X30
Open Class - Lunar Love - 10X30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Open Class -  Trivia Night at the office!
Open Class - Trivia Night at the office! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6 spots left
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Open Class - Bubblegum Beach
Open Class - Bubblegum Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$37.00
Open Class - Love Anchors the Soul-10X30
Open Class - Love Anchors the Soul-10X30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, June 28
$25.00
Open Class - Sea Party-ALL AGES!
Open Class - Sea Party-ALL AGES! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
7 spots left
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Open Class - Office Trivia Night - ENCORE
Open Class - Office Trivia Night - ENCORE 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Open Class - Neon Dragonfly - ALL AGES!
Open Class - Neon Dragonfly - ALL AGES! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Open Class - Firefly Sky - SET OR SINGLE
Open Class - Firefly Sky - SET OR SINGLE 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$55.00
Open Class - Paint Your Pet!
Open Class - Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 1
$25.00
Open Class - Sammy the Sea Turtle - ALL AGES
Open Class - Sammy the Sea Turtle - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$40.00
Open Class - Palm Trees By the Ocean
Open Class - Palm Trees By the Ocean 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$25.00
Open Class - Dragon Sunset - ALL AGES WELCOME!
Open Class - Dragon Sunset - ALL AGES WELCOME! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 8
$35.00
OPEN - Special Event - Putting Cancer on Ice
OPEN - Special Event - Putting Cancer on Ice 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9
$25.00
Open Class - Stay Sharp - ALL AGES
Open Class - Stay Sharp - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Open Class- A Paschal Moon - TEEN TUESDAY
Open Class- A Paschal Moon - TEEN TUESDAY 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
Open Class - Sunflower on Red
Open Class - Sunflower on Red 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 11
$25.00
Open Class - Flower Crown Unicorn - ALL AGES
Open Class - Flower Crown Unicorn - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar