Studio Menu

Paint Studio #214

Buffalo, NY

1054 Union Rd at The Southgate Plaza
West Seneca, NY 14224

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Open Class - Pastel Giraffe - NEW 10X30 CANVAS!

    Wednesday, January 17

    $35.00

    Open Class - Pastel Giraffe - NEW 10X30 CANVAS!

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Aspen Vertigo

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    Open Class - Aspen Vertigo

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Walk by Faith

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Open Class - Walk by Faith

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Twilight Wishes

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Open Class - Twilight Wishes

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Fully inspired Elephant

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Open Class - Fully inspired Elephant

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Open Class - Paint Your Pet!

    Sunday, January 21

    $55.00

    Open Class - Paint Your Pet!

    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Open Class - Mystery Painting! $25- Ages 15+

    Monday, January 22

    $25.00

    Open Class - Mystery Painting! $25- Ages 15+

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Afternoon Out!

    Tuesday, January 23

    $25.00

    Afternoon Out!

    4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Open Class - Abigail's Blossoms Pink-Ages 15 & up!

    Tuesday, January 23

    $35.00

    Open Class - Abigail's Blossoms Pink-Ages 15 & up!

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Open Class - Winter Stroll

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    Open Class - Winter Stroll

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Twinkles The Snowman

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Open Class - Twinkles The Snowman

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Skyway Starry Night

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    Open Class - Skyway Starry Night

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar