Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

1054 Union Rd at The Southgate Plaza
West Seneca, NY 14224

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 17
$37
Open Class - Ethereal Evening
Open Class - Ethereal Evening 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$27
Open Class - A Cool Emoji - ALL AGES WELCOME
Open Class - A Cool Emoji - ALL AGES WELCOME 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Open Class - Golden Friends - Trivia
Open Class - Golden Friends - Trivia 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$37
Open Class - Always with you
Open Class - Always with you 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7 spots left
Wednesday, January 22
$39
Open Class - Cute Snowman - Shiplap Pallet!
Open Class - Cute Snowman - Shiplap Pallet! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
Open Class - Rochester Lilacs
Open Class - Rochester Lilacs 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Open Class - Snowy Sunrise
Open Class - Snowy Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$27
Open Class - Wizard Robes - CHOOSE YOUR HOUSE
Open Class - Wizard Robes - CHOOSE YOUR HOUSE 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, January 25
$39 to $45
Open Class - The Child - 2 Room Event
Open Class - The Child - 2 Room Event 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$39
Open Class- To Benefit East Community High School
Open Class- To Benefit East Community High School 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, January 27
$37
Open Event - To Benefit Queen City Pitties
Open Event - To Benefit Queen City Pitties 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, January 28
$25
Afternoon Out!
Afternoon Out! 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Open Class - Night out at Shea's! -BROADWAY TRIVIA
Open Class - Night out at Shea's! -BROADWAY TRIVIA 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Open Class - Cape Cod Calm
Open Class - Cape Cod Calm 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
$39 to $45
Open Class - The Child - ENCORE!
Open Class - The Child - ENCORE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$39 to $45
Open Class - Lunar Love
Open Class - Lunar Love 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$39 to $45
Open Class - Rustic Evergreens
Open Class - Rustic Evergreens 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Open Class - You Make Me Happy
Open Class - You Make Me Happy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 6
$37
Open Class - Twisted Moonlight in Winter
Open Class - Twisted Moonlight in Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 7
$37
Open Class - You're My Person
Open Class - You're My Person 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar