Studio Menu

Paint Studio #214

Buffalo, NY

1054 Union Rd at The Southgate Plaza
West Seneca, NY 14224

Upcoming Events

  • Open Class - Sunflower Field

    Friday, September 22

    $35.00

    Open Class - Sunflower Field

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class-Billieve-Customize Your Football Cutout

    Friday, September 22

    $35.00

    Open Class-Billieve-Customize Your Football Cutout

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Happy Pumpkin - All Ages $25

    Saturday, September 23

    $25.00

    Open Class - Happy Pumpkin - All Ages $25

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Open Class - Paint Your Pet!

    Sunday, September 24

    $55.00

    Open Class - Paint Your Pet!

    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  •  Happy Fall Pumpkin Wood Door Hanger: 5 SEATS LEFT

    Tuesday, September 26

    $35.00

    Happy Fall Pumpkin Wood Door Hanger: 5 SEATS LEFT

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Open Class -  Cheektowaga Soccer Boosters

    Wednesday, September 27

    $35.00

    Open Class - Cheektowaga Soccer Boosters

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Open Class - Peaceful Willow in Lavendar

    Thursday, September 28

    $35.00

    Open Class - Peaceful Willow in Lavendar

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - No Place like Home - All Ages $25

    Thursday, September 28

    $25.00

    Open Class - No Place like Home - All Ages $25

    7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Open Class - Pumpkin Dreams

    Friday, September 29

    $35.00

    Open Class - Pumpkin Dreams

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Wicked Wonderland

    Saturday, September 30

    $35.00

    Open Class - Wicked Wonderland

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Elephant on Red

    Tuesday, October 3

    $35.00

    Open Class - Elephant on Red

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Open Class - Ribbon Love

    Wednesday, October 4

    $35.00

    Open Class - Ribbon Love

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM