Studio Menu

Paint Studio #214

Buffalo, NY

1054 Union Rd at The Southgate Plaza
West Seneca, NY 14224

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 26
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Open Class - Peekaboo Giraffe - ENCORE
Open Class - Peekaboo Giraffe - ENCORE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27
$40.00
Sold Out!
Open Class-Owl Always Luv You Screen Art SOLD OUT
Open Class-Owl Always Luv You Screen Art SOLD OUT 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 28
$40.00
Only 8 left!
Open Class -Owl Always Luv You Screen Art $40
Open Class -Owl Always Luv You Screen Art $40 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 29
$25.00
Open Class - Happy Lil Sunflower - ALL AGES $25
Open Class - Happy Lil Sunflower - ALL AGES $25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Open Class - Hedwig the Scholarly Owl-Ages 15 & up
Open Class - Hedwig the Scholarly Owl-Ages 15 & up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Open Class - Pair up with a Patronus! Ages 15 & up
Open Class - Pair up with a Patronus! Ages 15 & up 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, July 2
$25.00
Open Class - Mystical Moon - ALL AGES $25
Open Class - Mystical Moon - ALL AGES $25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, July 6
$35.00
Open Class - Stormy Sunrise
Open Class - Stormy Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 8
$55.00
Open Class - Paint Your Pet Custom Art
Open Class - Paint Your Pet Custom Art 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10
$37.00
Open Class-Pick Your Surface-Make a Wish Pallet
Open Class-Pick Your Surface-Make a Wish Pallet 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10
$35.00
Open Class-Pick Your Surface-Make a Wish 16x20
Open Class-Pick Your Surface-Make a Wish 16x20 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11
$25.00
Open Class - Donut Worry - ALL AGES $25
Open Class - Donut Worry - ALL AGES $25 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Full Calendar