Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

1054 Union Rd at The Southgate Plaza
West Seneca, NY 14224

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$25
Open Class - Witchicorn - All Ages Welcome!
Open Class - Witchicorn - All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$37 to $45
Open Class - Let it Bee-10x30
Open Class - Let it Bee-10x30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 16
$37 to $45
Open Class - Sunflower Beauty - REAL WOOD or 10X30
Open Class - Sunflower Beauty - REAL WOOD or 10X30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 17
$37
Open Class-The One with the Fountain-Trivia Night!
Open Class-The One with the Fountain-Trivia Night! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Open Class - Benefits Dogworks Service Dogs
Open Class - Benefits Dogworks Service Dogs 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, October 18
$35
Open Class - Witches in Town
Open Class - Witches in Town 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$45
Open Class - Buffalo - On REAL WOOD BOARD
Open Class - Buffalo - On REAL WOOD BOARD 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Open Class - Wicked Moonlight
Open Class - Wicked Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$25
Afternoon Out!
Afternoon Out! 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Open Class - Harvest Moon
Open Class - Harvest Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Open Class - Love to the Bones - SET or SINGLE
Open Class - Love to the Bones - SET or SINGLE 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Open Class - Mystic Marsh
Open Class - Mystic Marsh 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Open Class - Stunning Fall Trees
Open Class - Stunning Fall Trees 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Open Class- Halloween Kitty
Open Class- Halloween Kitty 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$37
Open Class - Rustic Santa - 10x30 - BY REQUEST
Open Class - Rustic Santa - 10x30 - BY REQUEST 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$40
Open Class - Friendly Snowman  - Screen Art!
Open Class - Friendly Snowman - Screen Art! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Open Class - Twisted Moonlight
Open Class - Twisted Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$39 to $45
Open Class - Birds of a Feather
Open Class - Birds of a Feather 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, November 5
$37
Open Class - Bright Galaxy
Open Class - Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$37
Open Class - Birch and Pines
Open Class - Birch and Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar