Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

1054 Union Rd at The Southgate Plaza
West Seneca, NY 14224

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 20
$25
Open Class - Good Mood Giraffe - ALL AGES
Open Class - Good Mood Giraffe - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$35
Open Class - Beach Day! AGES 15&Up welcome
Open Class - Beach Day! AGES 15&Up welcome 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Open Class - A Wicked Sunrise
Open Class - A Wicked Sunrise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Open Class - Summer Visitor
Open Class - Summer Visitor 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Open Class - Office Shenanigans
Open Class - Office Shenanigans 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Open Class - Rose of Love
Open Class - Rose of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Open Class - Mommy and Me Mermaid - ALL AGES
Open Class - Mommy and Me Mermaid - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Open Class - Unicorn Beauty - ALL AGES!
Open Class - Unicorn Beauty - ALL AGES! 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$25
Afternoon Out!
Afternoon Out! 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$37
Open Class - Love of Lavendar - Shiplap Pallet
Open Class - Love of Lavendar - Shiplap Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Open Class - A Whole New World
Open Class - A Whole New World 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 29
$45
Open Class-Dreamcatcher-Wood Plank Board (NEW)
Open Class-Dreamcatcher-Wood Plank Board (NEW) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Open Class - Pumpkin and Bittersweet -10X30
Open Class - Pumpkin and Bittersweet -10X30 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Open Class - Night Skies
Open Class - Night Skies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
Open Class - Monogram Pumpkin
Open Class - Monogram Pumpkin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Open Class - A Fall Reflection
Open Class - A Fall Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Open Class - A Magic Carpet Ride
Open Class - A Magic Carpet Ride 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Open Class - An Autumn Pick Up
Open Class - An Autumn Pick Up 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Open Class - Four Seasons of Buffalo-Set OR Single
Open Class - Four Seasons of Buffalo-Set OR Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$37
Open Class - Cherry Blossom Jar-10X30
Open Class - Cherry Blossom Jar-10X30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar