Studio Menu

Camarillo, CA

2298 E Ventura Blvd
Camarillo, CA 93010

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 19
$32
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+)
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 20
$37
Fall Trees Reflected (21+)
Fall Trees Reflected (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 21
$37
Tree of Life in Autumn (21+)
Tree of Life in Autumn (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Colorful Lion (21+)
BLACKLIGHT PARTY! Colorful Lion (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
It's a Wonderful Life (21+)
It's a Wonderful Life (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$39
PAINT & PLAY! Loteria Night (21+)
PAINT & PLAY! Loteria Night (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$47
Magnolia Moonlight (21+)
Magnolia Moonlight (21+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$32
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+)
Try Something New With $5 OFF! (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27
$35 to $45
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 29
$42 to $47
BUY ONE, GET ONE! Red Christmas Wagon (21+)
BUY ONE, GET ONE! Red Christmas Wagon (21+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 29
$37
BUY ONE, GET ONE! Illuminated Christmas (21+)
BUY ONE, GET ONE! Illuminated Christmas (21+) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$37 to $47
BUY ONE, GET ONE! Farmhouse Frosty (21+)
BUY ONE, GET ONE! Farmhouse Frosty (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
$37
FREE #GlamArt Upgrade! Ethereal Christmas Tree 21+
FREE #GlamArt Upgrade! Ethereal Christmas Tree 21+ 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
BUY ONE, GET ONE 50% OFF! Snowy Retreat (21+)
BUY ONE, GET ONE 50% OFF! Snowy Retreat (21+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 1
$37 to $47
PICK YOUR PAINTING! Open Studio (21+)
PICK YOUR PAINTING! Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 1
$47
Rebeca Flott Arts - Christmas Tree (21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Christmas Tree (21+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3
$37
Always Jolly Rustic Santa (21+)
Always Jolly Rustic Santa (21+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4
$35 to $45
Open Studio (21+)
Open Studio (21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar