Studio Menu

Paint Studio #112

Austin, TX

12129 Ranch Road 620 N, #401
Austin, TX 78750

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, January 14
$25.00
**ALL AGES** Sparkle Unicorn
**ALL AGES** Sparkle Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 14
$0.00
Evie’s birthday party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 14
$25.00
Ria's Birthday Party! 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
15
16
17
Wednesday, January 17
$35.00
Day & Night
Day & Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17
$35.00
Happy Sloth *ENCORE*
Happy Sloth *ENCORE* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, January 18
$35.00
Fire In The Sky
Fire In The Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, January 19
$35.00
Texas Ranch Sunset
Texas Ranch Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 19
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Saturday, January 20
$45.00
**ALL AGES** Kid's Paint Your Pet!
**ALL AGES** Kid's Paint Your Pet! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$25.00
**ALL AGES** Lucky Llama
**ALL AGES** Lucky Llama 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 20
$25.00
Sofia's Birthday 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$45.00
Austin Lights
Austin Lights 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
**ALL AGES** Lion's Pride
**ALL AGES** Lion's Pride 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
$25.00
Victoria's 12th Birthday 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
22
23
Tuesday, January 23
$35.00
TWISTED TUESDAY $10-Off Sun Blossoms
TWISTED TUESDAY $10-Off Sun Blossoms 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Wednesday, January 24
$35.00
Rustic Rider
Rustic Rider 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, January 25
$35.00
Seas The Day
Seas The Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, January 26
$35.00
The Goddard School "Teacher's Night Out" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 26
$35.00
Neon Fleur De Lis
Neon Fleur De Lis 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
**ALL AGES** Flower Crown Unicorn
**ALL AGES** Flower Crown Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
Isabelle's Birthday Party! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Love You To The Moon and Back
Love You To The Moon and Back 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Texas Star Gazin
Texas Star Gazin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, January 28
$25.00
Birthday Party! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 28
$35.00
**ALL AGES** Mystic Moon Blossoms
**ALL AGES** Mystic Moon Blossoms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28
$45.00
Pastel Zebra
Pastel Zebra 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, January 30
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, January 31
$35.00
**PALLET SIGN** Wild and Free
**PALLET SIGN** Wild and Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31
$35.00
**PALLET SIGN** Home is Where the Cat is
**PALLET SIGN** Home is Where the Cat is 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Saturday, February 3
$25.00
Isabella's 8th Birthday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
Emilia's Birthday! 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
Happy Birthday! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
Fatima's 11th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
11
12
13
Tuesday, February 13
$35.00
Caliber Collision Team Engagement Integration 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, February 14
$30.00
Anchored Love Set (12x12)
Anchored Love Set (12x12) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
17
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set
Love Trees at Night Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Thursday, March 8
$35.00
White Stone Church 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM