Studio Menu

Paint Studio #112

Austin, TX

12129 Ranch Road 620 N, #401
Austin, TX 78750

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, January 21
$25.00
Victoria's 12th Birthday 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
22
23
Tuesday, January 23
$35.00
TWISTED TUESDAY $10-Off Sun Blossoms
TWISTED TUESDAY $10-Off Sun Blossoms 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Wednesday, January 24
$35.00
Rustic Rider
Rustic Rider 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, January 25
$35.00
Seas The Day
Seas The Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, January 26
$35.00
The Goddard School "Teacher's Night Out" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 26
$35.00
Shabby Fleur de Chic
Shabby Fleur de Chic 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
**ALL AGES** Flower Crown Unicorn
**ALL AGES** Flower Crown Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
Isabelle's Birthday Party! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Love You To The Moon and Back
Love You To The Moon and Back 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Texas Star Gazin
Texas Star Gazin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, January 28
$25.00
Birthday Party! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 28
$35.00
**ALL AGES** Mystic Moon Blossoms
**ALL AGES** Mystic Moon Blossoms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28
$45.00
Pastel Zebra
Pastel Zebra 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, January 30
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, January 31
$35.00
**PALLET SIGN** Wild and Free
**PALLET SIGN** Wild and Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31
$35.00
**PALLET SIGN** Home is Where the Cat is
**PALLET SIGN** Home is Where the Cat is 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, February 1
$35.00
Happy Wishes
Happy Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, February 2
$35.00
Texas Love set-pick one!
Texas Love set-pick one! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 2
$35.00
Happy Hydreangeas
Happy Hydreangeas 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Abigail's Blossom Tree
Abigail's Blossom Tree 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 3
$25.00
Isabella's 8th Birthday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 3
$35.00
Love
Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, February 4
$25.00
Kids Rustic Love
Kids Rustic Love 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 4
$35.00
Heart of Petals
Heart of Petals 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
Tuesday, February 6
$35.00
Elizabeth's Garden
Elizabeth's Garden 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Wednesday, February 7
$35.00
Austin In Drips
Austin In Drips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
Friday, February 9
$35.00
Cedar Park Women's Group 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 9
$35.00
Almond Blossoms
Almond Blossoms 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
Emilia's Birthday! 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar
Colorful Firefly Jar 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
Happy Birthday! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 10
$25.00
Fatima's 11th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 10
$35.00
Austin Sunrise Set (Couples or Singles!)
Austin Sunrise Set (Couples or Singles!) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11
Sunday, February 11
$25.00
Love Trees
Love Trees 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 11
$35.00
Happy Little Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12
13
Tuesday, February 13
$35.00
Caliber Collision Team Engagement Integration 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, February 14
$30.00
Anchored Love Set (12x12)
Anchored Love Set (12x12) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
Friday, February 16
$45.00
Template Event Friday
Template Event Friday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 16
$35.00
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Snapchat llama
Snapchat llama 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set
Love Trees at Night Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, February 18
$25.00
Night Wolf
Night Wolf 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
19
20
21
22
Thursday, February 22
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Vintage Texas-customize!
Vintage Texas-customize! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, February 24
$45.00
Kid's Paint Your Pet
Kid's Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Make A Wish!
Make A Wish! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, February 25
$25.00
Neon Owl
Neon Owl 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
26
27
28
Wednesday, February 28
$35.00
Congress Bridge
Congress Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28
$35.00
Wild & Free
Wild & Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Thursday, March 8
$35.00
White Stone Church 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM