Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #63

College Station, TX

1643 Texas Ave S
College Station, TX 77840

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Public Class - Dressed Up
Public Class - Dressed Up 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
PJ's and Popcorn Night is back by Popular Demand
PJ's and Popcorn Night is back by Popular Demand 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
Art for All Ages - Rainbow Macaw
Art for All Ages - Rainbow Macaw 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Sweet Summer
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Sweet Summer 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Public - Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake
Public - Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
It's Turtle Sea-son
It's Turtle Sea-son 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
TED X TAMU - Painting with a Purpose fundraiser
TED X TAMU - Painting with a Purpose fundraiser 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Public- Cacti on a Shelf
Public- Cacti on a Shelf 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Love Blooms at Home Pallet
Love Blooms at Home Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$30.00
Long Road Home / 12 X 12 Size / $30
Long Road Home / 12 X 12 Size / $30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Play Ball Pallet / Put your number / Colors
Play Ball Pallet / Put your number / Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
Art for All Ages - Van Gogh Field
Art for All Ages - Van Gogh Field 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 30
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Public Class -  Neon College Station Skyline
Public Class - Neon College Station Skyline 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Public Class - Paris Promenade
Public Class - Paris Promenade 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 1
$35.00
Flower Crown Corgi
Flower Crown Corgi 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Tin Can Flowers
Tin Can Flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
#1 Rustic Spring - Bunny - Paint all 3 in Series
#1 Rustic Spring - Bunny - Paint all 3 in Series 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar