Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #63

College Station, TX

1643 Texas Ave S
College Station, TX 77840

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 22
$35.00
Public Class - Dallas Texas
Public Class - Dallas Texas 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Deep in the Heart of Texas
Deep in the Heart of Texas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Paint your own Symbolic Barn /Personalize it!
Paint your own Symbolic Barn /Personalize it! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Employee Appreciation Week FUN!!
Employee Appreciation Week FUN!! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Pastel Hydrangeas - Make your own color flowers
Pastel Hydrangeas - Make your own color flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 10X30 size
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 10X30 size 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Love Tree Set
Love Tree Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Art for All Ages -  Birds in Birch Spring
Art for All Ages - Birds in Birch Spring 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 27
$30.00
Peonies in Spring
Peonies in Spring 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
*Trivia Night* Choose Who Will Sit on the Throne
*Trivia Night* Choose Who Will Sit on the Throne 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$30.00
Fields of Lavender 12X12 Squared / $30
Fields of Lavender 12X12 Squared / $30 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3 spots left
Monday, April 29
$55.00
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet /12X12 size canvas
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet /12X12 size canvas 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Spring Bouquet Pallett
Spring Bouquet Pallett 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Public - Butterfly Kisses
Public - Butterfly Kisses 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Public - Enjoy the  Ride Pallet
Public - Enjoy the Ride Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$25.00
Art for All Ages - Breezy Blooms
Art for All Ages - Breezy Blooms 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Public- Couples or Paint One - Springtime Blossoms
Public- Couples or Paint One - Springtime Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Art for All Ages - Mommy & Me Giraffes - Set
Art for All Ages - Mommy & Me Giraffes - Set 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Full Calendar