Studio Menu

College Station, TX

1643 Texas Ave S
College Station, TX 77840

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19
$35
Abstract Beach Wave
Abstract Beach Wave 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$35
Always Be Yourself *** Family Friendly***
Always Be Yourself *** Family Friendly*** 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Public Class - A Berry Sunny Vase
Public Class - A Berry Sunny Vase 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Pick from our Wood, Canvas or Cutouts!
Pick from our Wood, Canvas or Cutouts! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, August 23
$35
Public Class - Succulent Garden
Public Class - Succulent Garden 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35 to $45
Disney's Aladdin - A Magical Romance Set / Trivia
Disney's Aladdin - A Magical Romance Set / Trivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, August 24
$25
Art for all Ages - Snoozing Mouse
Art for all Ages - Snoozing Mouse 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$45
Public Class - Magnolia Sunrise - 10x30in
Public Class - Magnolia Sunrise - 10x30in 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Public Class - Starry Night Beach
Public Class - Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Public Class - Floral Flamingo
Public Class - Floral Flamingo 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
Public Class - Cotton Fields Forever
Public Class - Cotton Fields Forever 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Public Class - Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Public Class - Monet's Vibrant Lilies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$30
Prepare for Raid on 51 / Paint our own Alien
Prepare for Raid on 51 / Paint our own Alien 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Public Class - Bluebonnet Sunset
Public Class - Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Public Class - Texas Love / Pick your colors
Public Class - Texas Love / Pick your colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$45
Fish Tales Real Wood Board / Pick your Color
Fish Tales Real Wood Board / Pick your Color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Art for all Ages - Fun Whimsey Tree
Art for all Ages - Fun Whimsey Tree 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$30
Public Class - Grow
Public Class - Grow 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Public Class - Cherry Blossom Jar
Public Class - Cherry Blossom Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Mommy & Me - Jasmine and Rajah Set
Mommy & Me - Jasmine and Rajah Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar