Studio Menu

College Station, TX

1643 Texas Ave S
College Station, TX 77840

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
The Child 2
The Child 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$27
Hippie Party Llama
Hippie Party Llama 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35 to $45
Aurora
Aurora 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$30 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 27
$37
Bryan High School Color Guard - Fundraiser
Bryan High School Color Guard - Fundraiser 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Aurora's Garden
Aurora's Garden 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Azure Fields
Azure Fields 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37 to $45
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$27
Sea Babies Series - Fish
Sea Babies Series - Fish 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $45
Cacti on a Shelf
Cacti on a Shelf 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $45
A Pink Bouquet ***Pick your Product**
A Pink Bouquet ***Pick your Product** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $45
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink or Pick your color!
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink or Pick your color! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37
Symbolic Barn 2
Symbolic Barn 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, February 3
$27
Manic Monday  - Peaceful Birch - $10 off
Manic Monday - Peaceful Birch - $10 off 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Beauty in Everything
Beauty in Everything 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$27
Rainbow Macaw / Art for All Ages
Rainbow Macaw / Art for All Ages 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Full Calendar