Studio Menu

Dallas, TX

5202 W Lovers Ln
Dallas, TX 75209

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sold Out
Sunday, September 15
$35
Pastel Lighthouse
Pastel Lighthouse 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
Delaney's Birthday
Delaney's Birthday 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
Fall Vineyards
Fall Vineyards 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$25
A Pumpkin Pick-Up- $10 off your seat
A Pumpkin Pick-Up- $10 off your seat 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Team Outing
Team Outing 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17
$45
Painting with DCRA Event
Painting with DCRA Event 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Texas Capital Bank Event
Texas Capital Bank Event 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Lucid Lake in Summer
Lucid Lake in Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Private Event
Private Event 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Stormy Reflections
Stormy Reflections 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Gulf Lighthouse on 12 x 12 Canvas
Gulf Lighthouse on 12 x 12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$35
Don't Worry About a Thing
Don't Worry About a Thing 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Girls Embracing Mothers Private Event
Girls Embracing Mothers Private Event 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$45
Waterfront Night Sky
Waterfront Night Sky 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
NCL EVENT 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Skyway Starry Night
Skyway Starry Night 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$35
Crescent Moon
Crescent Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Encompass Health - HR Department Event 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Mystic River
Mystic River 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
8 spots left
Thursday, September 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Sunrise Over the Big D
Sunrise Over the Big D 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
All Night Long Abstract
All Night Long Abstract 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Surprise Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Choose One Side for Let's Roll Set.. Ages 7+
Choose One Side for Let's Roll Set.. Ages 7+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$40
Texas Windmill- 10x30
Texas Windmill- 10x30 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8 spots left
Sunday, September 29
$45
Sunday Masters..Van Gogh Sunflowers..Lmtd Seating
Sunday Masters..Van Gogh Sunflowers..Lmtd Seating 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$35
Morning Splendor
Morning Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$35
East Texas Skies
East Texas Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Personalize Your Pumpkin Patch
Personalize Your Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$70
Team Retreat Fun 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
New Tenants
New Tenants 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$35
Turning Leaves
Turning Leaves 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
Wicked Owlivia
Wicked Owlivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$35
Starry Night Pumpkins
Starry Night Pumpkins 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$45
Select a Side for Pumpkin-Head Couple Set
Select a Side for Pumpkin-Head Couple Set 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Amanda's 40th Celebration!
Amanda's 40th Celebration! 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Lazy Day at Whiterock
Lazy Day at Whiterock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$40
Witch, Please! 10 x 30 Canvas
Witch, Please! 10 x 30 Canvas 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$35
Select One Side for Loteria Set
Select One Side for Loteria Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Tuesday, October 8
$35
Lake Sunset
Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$0
SPOOKY Movie Trivia Night
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Insight Global Team Event 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9
$40
The BOO Crew...with ORIGINAL Artist
The BOO Crew...with ORIGINAL Artist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$35
Children's Health Private Party 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 10
$35
Elegant Updo
Elegant Updo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$35
Retro Texas Flag
Retro Texas Flag 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, October 11
$35
Autumn Reflections
Autumn Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$0
Coffee & Canvas at our 11 am class!
Saturday, October 12
$35
Witchy Boot-quet
Witchy Boot-quet 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Colorful Starry Night
Colorful Starry Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$35
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 13
$40
Midnight Woods Pallet
Midnight Woods Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$0
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
$35 to $40
Halloween Jack O'Lantern
Halloween Jack O'Lantern 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, October 14
$35
Galaxy Swamp on 12 x 12 Canvas
Galaxy Swamp on 12 x 12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Emerald Buddha
Emerald Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$0
TIGER PAINTING COMING SOON!
Wednesday, October 16
$45
PWAP Dallas Zoo Fundraiser for Tiger Conservation 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Holiday Nightmare
Holiday Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$35
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Happy Birthday Hayes
Happy Birthday Hayes 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
October Memories
October Memories 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
Coffee & Canvas at our 11 am class!
Saturday, October 19
$35
Let Your Light Shine
Let Your Light Shine 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
A Ride to the Patch on 12 x 12 Canvas
A Ride to the Patch on 12 x 12 Canvas 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Fireworks Under the Bridge
Fireworks Under the Bridge 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$45
Autumn Bridge
Autumn Bridge 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$40
Autumn Stroll on 10 x 30
Autumn Stroll on 10 x 30 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
MILUX Caribbean Hotels 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Dead Sexy
Dead Sexy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Stay Out of the Forest on 12 x 12 Canvas
Stay Out of the Forest on 12 x 12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Cattail Sunset
Cattail Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
HIM TEAM EVENT 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$0
FUN Treats for the Kiddos at our 11 am class!
Saturday, October 26
$35
Pumpkin Emojis - choose one- ages 7+
Pumpkin Emojis - choose one- ages 7+ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Orange Blaze
Orange Blaze 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45
Native Winds
Native Winds 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
Pumpkin Magic on 12 x 12 Canvas
Pumpkin Magic on 12 x 12 Canvas 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Beachy Hallows Eve
Beachy Hallows Eve 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$0
Happy Birthday Picasso
Monday, October 28
$45
Picasso's Nude
Picasso's Nude 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$40
Enchanting Eiffel on 10 x 30 Canvas
Enchanting Eiffel on 10 x 30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$0
Happy Birthday and Happy Trees
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
Day of Dead on 12 x 12 Canvas
Day of Dead on 12 x 12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday, November 5
$35
Bridge Group 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Friday, November 22
$35
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Shahee's Bachelorette Party 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Thursday, December 12
$35
Team Holiday Party 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM