Studio Menu

Dallas, TX

5202 W Lovers Ln
Dallas, TX 75209

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
12
Sunday, January 12
$37
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 12
$37
Galaxy Geometric
Galaxy Geometric 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
$27
Abstract Dallas Skyline..Manic Monday
Abstract Dallas Skyline..Manic Monday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Tuesday, January 14
$37
Baby Frida
Baby Frida 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
$40
Octopus Heart
Octopus Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
Private Event
SWA - Ground Ops FP&A Team
SWA - Ground Ops FP&A Team 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
$37
Waterfall Gorge
Waterfall Gorge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
Private Event
Private Event 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 17
$37
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 17
Private Event
Lani's Bachelorette Party
Lani's Bachelorette Party 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Sold Out
Saturday, January 18
$60
Paint Your Pet Benefiting OPERATION KINDNESS
Paint Your Pet Benefiting OPERATION KINDNESS 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
Happy Birthday Christy
Happy Birthday Christy 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Snowy Morning
Snowy Morning 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$45
The Red Door
The Red Door 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$37
Afternoon Nude
Afternoon Nude 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
$37
Starry Tree
Starry Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Breakfast Cures Sadness- TV Trivia Night!
Breakfast Cures Sadness- TV Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Feelin' Jazzy
Feelin' Jazzy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37
Rainbow Skies
Rainbow Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$37
Emerald Buddha
Emerald Buddha 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$45
DALLAS My Kind of Town
DALLAS My Kind of Town 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$40
Blackbeard's Lighthouse on 10 x 30
Blackbeard's Lighthouse on 10 x 30 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Happy Birthday Violet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Super Blue Moon
Super Blue Moon 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$37
Happy Hedgehog on 12 x 12
Happy Hedgehog on 12 x 12 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Starry Love Trees
Starry Love Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37
All Night Long
All Night Long 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
One Olive or Two
One Olive or Two 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Thursday, January 30
$37
Select One for You're My Person Set..Lmtd Seating
Select One for You're My Person Set..Lmtd Seating 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
Private Event
Jill's Bachelorette Party
Jill's Bachelorette Party 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Madeline's Bachelorette Party
Madeline's Bachelorette Party 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$40
The Child on 10 x 30 Canvas..Ages 16+
The Child on 10 x 30 Canvas..Ages 16+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$45
Just the Two of Us
Just the Two of Us 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
$45
An Afternoon with Seurat
An Afternoon with Seurat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Twisted Moonlight .. 16+
Twisted Moonlight .. 16+ 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3
Monday, February 3
$37
Turtle Love
Turtle Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Tuesday, February 4
$37
Rustic Sea Dance
Rustic Sea Dance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Love to the Max on 12 x 12
Love to the Max on 12 x 12 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
$37
A Master's View of Dallas
A Master's View of Dallas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
$37
Love Ripples
Love Ripples 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
$37
Love You .. Ages 8+
Love You .. Ages 8+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$47
PWAP for Dallas Opera Guild..Public Event
PWAP for Dallas Opera Guild..Public Event 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, February 8
$37
Galactic Skies
Galactic Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$37
Lincoln Park
Lincoln Park 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
$37
The Beauty of Love
The Beauty of Love 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
Monday, February 10
$37
HAPPY Gogh Lucky Elephant
HAPPY Gogh Lucky Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, February 11
$45
Goddess of Love..Limited Seating
Goddess of Love..Limited Seating 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11
$37
Cobbled Walk
Cobbled Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
$37
Imperfect Heart
Imperfect Heart 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
$37
Select One Side for Cosmic Nuzzle
Select One Side for Cosmic Nuzzle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
$37
Llama Love
Llama Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
Private Event
Galentine's Day Private Party
Galentine's Day Private Party 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
$37
Beach Lovers
Beach Lovers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$37
Valentine Be Mine
Valentine Be Mine 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
Around the World on 12 x 12 Canvas
Around the World on 12 x 12 Canvas 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$37
Scribbled Heart..Ages 7+
Scribbled Heart..Ages 7+ 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
One Pricey Banana
One Pricey Banana 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Select One Side for Moon River Set
Select One Side for Moon River Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
$45
The Green Door
The Green Door 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17
Monday, February 17
$37
Laissez les Bon Temps Rouler!
Laissez les Bon Temps Rouler! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
$43
Love Wins
Love Wins 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
$37
Blue Vase
Blue Vase 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$45
Night Views
Night Views 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$37
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$45
Stroll Down Lover's Lane
Stroll Down Lover's Lane 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$45
Bourbon Street Rooster
Bourbon Street Rooster 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$45
Laugh ... Love
Laugh ... Love 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Purple Love
Purple Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Party of 5
Party of 5 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $40
Open Studio 2 hour
Open Studio 2 hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Red Moon Rising
Red Moon Rising 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$45
Select One Side for Simply Meant to Be on 10 x 30
Select One Side for Simply Meant to Be on 10 x 30 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Happy Birthday Iris
Happy Birthday Iris 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Moonstruck Swamp
Moonstruck Swamp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Wednesday, March 4
Private Event
Royal Canin Event
Royal Canin Event 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Sara's Celebration 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Monday, March 30
$37
Goro Goro Panda
Goro Goro Panda 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM