Studio Menu

Dallas, TX

5202 W Lovers Ln
Dallas, TX 75209

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10
Sunday, November 10
$40
Home for the Holidays on 10 x 30 Canvas
Home for the Holidays on 10 x 30 Canvas 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 10
Private Event
Giuliana's 12th Birthday
Giuliana's 12th Birthday 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$37
Autumn Grace
Autumn Grace 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
Monday, November 11
Private Event
Tolleson Team Event
Tolleson Team Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 11
$37
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Tuesday, November 12
$37
Three Dragons
Three Dragons 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$37
Winter Scene - Glassware Set
Winter Scene - Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, November 14
Private Event
CLAUDE MONET'S BIRTHDAY!
Thursday, November 14
Private Event
Lifetouch Team Outing
Lifetouch Team Outing 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 14
Private Event
SWA Team Outing
SWA Team Outing 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5 spots left
Thursday, November 14
$45
Monet's Lilies..Limited Seating
Monet's Lilies..Limited Seating 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Friday, November 15
Private Event
MFHC - Preston Hollow 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$37
Date Night or Select One Side: Downtown Lights Set
Date Night or Select One Side: Downtown Lights Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 15
Private Event
End of Week Party
End of Week Party 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$37
Quirky Turkey.Ages 7+
Quirky Turkey.Ages 7+ 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
To the Moon on 12 x 12 Canvas
To the Moon on 12 x 12 Canvas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
Crimson Creek
Crimson Creek 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 16
Private Event
The Eighty Six
The Eighty Six 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
Private Event
Private Event 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
Private Event
Happy Birthday Miriam
Happy Birthday Miriam 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$37
Yosemite View
Yosemite View 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$37
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
Private Event
Bre's Birthday Celebration
Bre's Birthday Celebration 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19
$37
Bohemian Birchwood
Bohemian Birchwood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$37
Gnome for Christmas
Gnome for Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
Private Event
Innovation360 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
Private Event
Rollins College Private Event 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
Private Event
Istation 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 22
Private Event
Youth&Family Parkland Employee Engagement
Youth&Family Parkland Employee Engagement 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
Sunset Reflections
Sunset Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$37
Sisters in a Frozen Forest..Ages 8+
Sisters in a Frozen Forest..Ages 8+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Shahee's Bachelorette Party 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$40
Happy Llamadays Set..Select One
Happy Llamadays Set..Select One 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Grown and Sexy Party
Grown and Sexy Party 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$37
Vintage Holiday Ride
Vintage Holiday Ride 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 24
Private Event
Annie's Birthday Party
Annie's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 24
$37
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
Private Event
Alex's 24th Birthday
Alex's 24th Birthday 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$27
Christmas Countdown Chalkboard- $10 off your seat
Christmas Countdown Chalkboard- $10 off your seat 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$37
November Turkey..Ages 8+
November Turkey..Ages 8+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$40
Lunar Love Galaxy on 10 x 30 Canvas
Lunar Love Galaxy on 10 x 30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$37
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
HAPPY THANKSGIVING
29
Friday, November 29
$30 to $35
Farm Fresh Christmas Trees- $5 OFF your seat!
Farm Fresh Christmas Trees- $5 OFF your seat! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 29
$30
December Moon
December Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$37
Nutcracker Characters ..Select One..ages 7+
Nutcracker Characters ..Select One..ages 7+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Farmhouse Santa- ages 13+
Farmhouse Santa- ages 13+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
Moonlight and Pine Trees
Moonlight and Pine Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday, December 5
Private Event
Surprise Shower
Surprise Shower 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 5
$55
Paint Your Pet..GREAT PRESENT!
Paint Your Pet..GREAT PRESENT! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Pickens Holiday Gathering
Pickens Holiday Gathering 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Lanesa's 28th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Melanie's Bachelorette 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Office Christmas 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
11
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
TI EPD DM 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
Credit Team Event 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Team Holiday Party 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
SWACU Holiday Event 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Happy Birthday Lucy 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
15
16
17
18
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
CoE Team Event
CoE Team Event 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
Christmas Party 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Thursday, December 26
Private Event
Private Event 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
HAPPY NEW YEAR
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
Urology Admins 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$60
Paint Your Pet Benefiting OPERATION KINDNESS
Paint Your Pet Benefiting OPERATION KINDNESS 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Madeline's Bachelorette Party 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM