Studio Menu

Dallas, TX

5202 W Lovers Ln
Dallas, TX 75209

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday, January 26
$40
Blackbeard's Lighthouse on 10 x 30
Blackbeard's Lighthouse on 10 x 30 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Happy Birthday Violet
Happy Birthday Violet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Twisting with the Crazies!
Twisting with the Crazies! 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Super Blue Moon..Limited Seating
Super Blue Moon..Limited Seating 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$37
Dallas Sunset Reflections
Dallas Sunset Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Starry Love Trees
Starry Love Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
Private Event
D Custom Quarterly Team Day
D Custom Quarterly Team Day 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
One Olive or Two
One Olive or Two 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Thursday, January 30
$37
Select One for You're My Person Set..Lmtd Seating
Select One for You're My Person Set..Lmtd Seating 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
Private Event
Jill's Bachelorette Party
Jill's Bachelorette Party 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Madeline's Bachelorette Party
Madeline's Bachelorette Party 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 1
$40
The Child on 10 x 30 Canvas..Ages 16+
The Child on 10 x 30 Canvas..Ages 16+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3 spots left
Saturday, February 1
$37
The Child 2 on 16 x 20...Ages 16+
The Child 2 on 16 x 20...Ages 16+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Taylor's Birthday 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Rainbow Galaxy Moon
Rainbow Galaxy Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
$37
Lincoln Park
Lincoln Park 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
The Final Frontier
The Final Frontier 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
Monday, February 3
$37
Turtle Love
Turtle Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Tuesday, February 4
Private Event
Lani’s Birthday 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4
$37
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Colorful Heart on 12 x 12 Canvas
Colorful Heart on 12 x 12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
Plum Group Team Event 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$37
A Master's View of Dallas
A Master's View of Dallas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
$37
Eiffel Tower Lights
Eiffel Tower Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
$37
Love You .. Ages 8+
Love You .. Ages 8+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$47
PWAP for Dallas Opera Guild..Public Event
PWAP for Dallas Opera Guild..Public Event 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, February 8
$37
Galactic Skies
Galactic Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$37
Starry Love
Starry Love 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
$37
Cobbled Walk
Cobbled Walk 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
Monday, February 10
$37
Select One for Nuanced Nudes Set
Select One for Nuanced Nudes Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, February 11
$45
Goddess of Love..Limited Seating
Goddess of Love..Limited Seating 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11
$45
Starry Water Lilies
Starry Water Lilies 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
$37
Through the Trees
Through the Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
$37
Misty Moonlight
Misty Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
$37
Owls in Love
Owls in Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
Private Event
Galentine's Day Private Party
Galentine's Day Private Party 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
$37
Love You to the Moon and Back
Love You to the Moon and Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$37
Valentine Be Mine
Valentine Be Mine 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
Unlock My Heart on 12 x 12 Canvas
Unlock My Heart on 12 x 12 Canvas 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$37
Candy Heart..Ages 7+
Candy Heart..Ages 7+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$40
Love is in the Air on 10 x 30
Love is in the Air on 10 x 30 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Select One Side for Moon River Set
Select One Side for Moon River Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
$45
The Green Door
The Green Door 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
Look-forward PD 2.0 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 17
Private Event
Abigail's 18th Birthday
Abigail's 18th Birthday 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 17
$37
Laissez les Bon Temps Rouler!
Laissez les Bon Temps Rouler! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
$37
Black and Gold
Black and Gold 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
$37
Blue Vase
Blue Vase 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$37
Beach Lovers
Beach Lovers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$37
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Ortho 3R Team Event 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$45
Paris in Love
Paris in Love 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$45
Bourbon Street Rooster
Bourbon Street Rooster 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$45
Laugh ... Love
Laugh ... Love 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Purple Love
Purple Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Party of 5
Party of 5 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
NSP Ladies Night Out 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Red Moon Rising
Red Moon Rising 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$45
Select One Side for Simply Meant to Be on 10 x 30
Select One Side for Simply Meant to Be on 10 x 30 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Happy Birthday Iris
Happy Birthday Iris 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Long Road Home
Long Road Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Wednesday, March 4
Private Event
Royal Canin Private Event
Royal Canin Private Event 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Sara's Celebration
Sara's Celebration 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM