Studio Menu

Dallas, TX

5202 W Lovers Ln
Dallas, TX 75209

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
$37
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
Happy Birthday Cassidy
Happy Birthday Cassidy 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Early Morning Neon
Early Morning Neon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
Pariveda Solutions 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Cactus Flower
Cactus Flower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
The First Tee of Greater Dallas
The First Tee of Greater Dallas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
GAINSCO
GAINSCO 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37
Hidden Springs
Hidden Springs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Select One Side: Whiterock Sunrise Set
Select One Side: Whiterock Sunrise Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$40
Blue Moon Rising
Blue Moon Rising 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Happy Birthday Iris
Happy Birthday Iris 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Midnight Blossoms
Midnight Blossoms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37
Wise Eyes
Wise Eyes 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
$37
Around the World on 12 x 12 Canvas
Around the World on 12 x 12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Tuesday, March 3
Private Event
Melia & Partners Dallas Spring Roadshow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4
Private Event
Royal Canin Private Event
Royal Canin Private Event 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
Water Lilies
Water Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, March 6
$37
Evening Tracks
Evening Tracks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$37
Shamrock Llama..Ages 8+
Shamrock Llama..Ages 8+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Lucy's Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Happy Birthday..Private Event
Happy Birthday..Private Event 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
Monday, March 9
Private Event
Omnitracs Marketing 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10
$37
Lady Samurai..limited seating
Lady Samurai..limited seating 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
$45
Interstellar Ingenue
Interstellar Ingenue 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Texas Bluebonnets
Texas Bluebonnets 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$37
Midnight Shores
Midnight Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37
Moon Shine
Moon Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$37
Blossoms in Pink
Blossoms in Pink 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
The Dallas Growth Group
The Dallas Growth Group 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37
Paris Walk
Paris Walk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Sara's Celebration
Sara's Celebration 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$45
Wild Flower Hike
Wild Flower Hike 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$37
Cosmic Sky
Cosmic Sky 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16
Monday, March 16
$37
Spring Elephant
Spring Elephant 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 16
$37
The Beautiful Warrior
The Beautiful Warrior 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, March 17
$40
A Cosmic Eclipse
A Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$37
Hummingbird on Aloe
Hummingbird on Aloe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
Private Event
Private Event 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
$45
PWAP Dallas Zoo FUNDRAISER for Okapi Conservation 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
20
Friday, March 20
Private Event
EY WIT EVENT 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$37
Doughnut Surprise..Ages 7+
Doughnut Surprise..Ages 7+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
Chill Vibes
Chill Vibes 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
Skyline and Stars
Skyline and Stars 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Happy Birthday Princeton
Happy Birthday Princeton 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$37
Morning Paradise
Morning Paradise 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 22
$37
Lunar Tropics
Lunar Tropics 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
$37
French Country Rabbit
French Country Rabbit 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, March 24
$37
La Femme Visage
La Femme Visage 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25
$37
Magical Flight
Magical Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$57
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
Private Event
Signify Health Ancillary Party
Signify Health Ancillary Party 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 27
$37
Mountain Sunrise
Mountain Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$37
Field of Bluebonnets
Field of Bluebonnets 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$40
Rustic Spring Buck on 10 x 30
Rustic Spring Buck on 10 x 30 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Monday, March 30
$37
Roadrunner
Roadrunner 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, March 31
$37
Flowers on Blue
Flowers on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, April 3
Private Event
Lexus Team Event 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Saturday, April 11
$45
Moon Creek
Moon Creek 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
13
Monday, April 13
Private Event
Aspen Dental 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15
Wednesday, April 15
$37
Sherbet Sky
Sherbet Sky 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Monday, June 8
Private Event
Elisa's Bachelorette 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM