Studio Menu

Denver, CO

7600 E Park Meadows Dr Suite 950
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10
$39
Rustic Snowy Santa
Rustic Snowy Santa 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10
$37
Snowy Mr. Claus
Snowy Mr. Claus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
$37 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 11
$37
Mystic Mountains
Mystic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$39
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$40
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$40
A Stack of Snowmen
A Stack of Snowmen 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$39
Clyde the Caribou
Clyde the Caribou 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40
Stormy Reflections
Stormy Reflections 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$39
Build A Snowman - Set
Build A Snowman - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$39
Twinkle Tree - Colorful Set
Twinkle Tree - Colorful Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$37 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Holiday Pick-Up 2
Holiday Pick-Up 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$37
Holiday Hydrangeas
Holiday Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$40
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$40
Winter at the Smokies 2
Winter at the Smokies 2 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39
Frosty Top Hat
Frosty Top Hat 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$40
Elephant Love
Elephant Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar