Studio Menu

Denver, CO

7600 E Park Meadows Dr Suite 950
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
9 spots left
Sunday, December 15
$37
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Madelyn's 11th Birthday
Madelyn's 11th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Waxing the City Team Building
Waxing the City Team Building 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
$39
Build A Snowman - Set
Build A Snowman - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, December 17
$39
Twinkle Tree - Colorful Set
Twinkle Tree - Colorful Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$37 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Holiday Pick-Up 2
Holiday Pick-Up 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$37
Holiday Hydrangeas
Holiday Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$40
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$40
Winter at the Smokies 2
Winter at the Smokies 2 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$39
Frosty Top Hat
Frosty Top Hat 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Aqua Tots Holiday pARTy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$40
One Pricey Banana
One Pricey Banana 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$40
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$37
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$39
Fra-gee-lay
Fra-gee-lay 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$37
Holly Jolly Santa
Holly Jolly Santa 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$39
Vintage Holiday Charm
Vintage Holiday Charm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$37
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24
$37
Galactic Christmas Eve
Galactic Christmas Eve 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Studio Closed
26
Thursday, December 26
$40
Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$40
Rocky Aspens
Rocky Aspens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$40
Midnight Wave
Midnight Wave 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
Noggin' - Set - Mommy and Me Turtle Event
Noggin' - Set - Mommy and Me Turtle Event 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$40
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$39
Let's Go Fly a Kite
Let's Go Fly a Kite 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$37
Elephant Love
Elephant Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
$39
Pop, Clink, Fizz - Set
Pop, Clink, Fizz - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
$37 to $39
Open Studio - Pick your painting!
Open Studio - Pick your painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
Friday, January 3
$40
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
Sunday, January 5
$57
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6
7
8
Wednesday, January 8
$37 to $39
Open Studio - Pick your painting!
Open Studio - Pick your painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Thursday, January 9
$37
Moonlit Palms
Moonlit Palms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, January 10
$40
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$37
Neon Elephant
Neon Elephant 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
Private Event
CTC Coach Team Celebration 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
$37 to $39
Open Studio - Pick your painting!
Open Studio - Pick your painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
Friday, January 17
$40
Midnight Shores
Midnight Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37 to $39
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting!
Open Studio - Pick Your Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
24
25
Saturday, January 25
$40
Lori's Crescent Moon
Lori's Crescent Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37 to $39
Open Studio - Pick your painting!
Open Studio - Pick your painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product