Studio Menu

Denver, CO

7600 E Park Meadows Dr Suite 950
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines - FREE MIMOSA
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines - FREE MIMOSA 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Ava's 10th Birthday Party
Ava's 10th Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Owl Be There For You
Owl Be There For You 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Kaiser Permanente Team Building
Kaiser Permanente Team Building 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Loco Paisaje
Loco Paisaje 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Super Starfish
Super Starfish 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
You are the Sun and Moon
You are the Sun and Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
La Femme Visage
La Femme Visage 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Seapony Besties - Set
Seapony Besties - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$40.00
FREE Drink Friday! - She Shells
FREE Drink Friday! - She Shells 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Pinery Country Club Event
Pinery Country Club Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$40.00
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Love Falls
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Love Falls 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Dora & the Lost City of Gold promo!!!!
Dora & the Lost City of Gold promo!!!! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$40.00
Check Mate - Set - 1st Drink FREE
Check Mate - Set - 1st Drink FREE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$40.00
Night in the Pines - 1st DRINK FREE
Night in the Pines - 1st DRINK FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Crabby Beach
Crabby Beach 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$35.00
Emma's 8th Birthday Party
Emma's 8th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Daisy Bee
Daisy Bee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Fidelity Investment Client Appreciation pARTy
Fidelity Investment Client Appreciation pARTy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Wine Cabaret
Wine Cabaret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$0.00
Happy Birthday Colorado!!
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Encinias Future Mrs.
Encinias Future Mrs. 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Colorado Reflections 2
Colorado Reflections 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$40.00
FREE Drink Friday! - Starry Night Beach
FREE Drink Friday! - Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$40.00
A Cosmic Eclipse - 1st Drink FREE!
A Cosmic Eclipse - 1st Drink FREE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Elephant - Set
Elephant - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$40.00
Colorful Birches on Wood Pallet
Colorful Birches on Wood Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
King of the Jungle
King of the Jungle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Wednesday, August 7
$35.00
Piney Sunset
Piney Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Rainbow Crown Buddha
Rainbow Crown Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$40.00
FREE Drink Friday! - Luna Falls
FREE Drink Friday! - Luna Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
You Make My Heart Saur - Set
You Make My Heart Saur - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$40.00
Cape Cod Sunset - 1st Drink FREE!
Cape Cod Sunset - 1st Drink FREE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$40.00
88 Miles Per Hour - 1st Drink FREE
88 Miles Per Hour - 1st Drink FREE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet!
Paint Your Own Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12
13
Tuesday, August 13
$35.00
To the Moon and Back
To the Moon and Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
Birch Stroll
Birch Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$40.00
FREE Drink Friday! - Sea Life
FREE Drink Friday! - Sea Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Create Your Own Wizard - Set
Create Your Own Wizard - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$40.00
Solar Eclipse - 1st Drink FREE!
Solar Eclipse - 1st Drink FREE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$40.00
Twilight Beach - 1st Drink FREE
Twilight Beach - 1st Drink FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
Cactus Cutie
Cactus Cutie 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$40.00
Moose on Ochre Pallet
Moose on Ochre Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35.00
Fire Tree
Fire Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35.00
Lovely Lake Sunset
Lovely Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
What Lies Beneath
What Lies Beneath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$40.00
FREE Drink Friday! - Irreplaceable
FREE Drink Friday! - Irreplaceable 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$40.00
FREE Drink Friday! - Yellow Cattail Sunset
FREE Drink Friday! - Yellow Cattail Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Kennedy's 8th Birthday pARTy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Sakshi 11th Birthday pARTy
Sakshi 11th Birthday pARTy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40.00
Aspens in the Mountains - 1st Drink FREE!
Aspens in the Mountains - 1st Drink FREE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Bigfoot of the Northwest
Bigfoot of the Northwest 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
1968 Rainbow Diamondhead
1968 Rainbow Diamondhead 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35.00
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35.00
Catholic Health Initiatives pARTy 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35.00
Peekaboo Raccoon
Peekaboo Raccoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35.00
You, Me, and the Sea
You, Me, and the Sea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$40.00
FREE Drink Friday! - Rose Gold Sunset
FREE Drink Friday! - Rose Gold Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Unicone
Unicone 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40.00
A Fall Reflection - 1st Drink is FREE!
A Fall Reflection - 1st Drink is FREE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35.00
The Village Castle Pines Garden Club 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM