Studio Menu

Denver, CO

7600 E Park Meadows Dr Suite 950
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
$39 to $49
Elephant Mama and Baby
Elephant Mama and Baby 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$37 to $40
Misty Moonlight
Misty Moonlight 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Monday, February 24
$37 to $40
Flutter by Garden
Flutter by Garden 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
26
Wednesday, February 26
$37 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Sunlight Through Cherry Blossoms
Sunlight Through Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Enterprise Teambuilding
Enterprise Teambuilding 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$40
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$40
Colorado Ripples
Colorado Ripples 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$40
Cosmic Forest
Cosmic Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $40
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Mommy/Daddy and Me Set
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Mommy/Daddy and Me Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$40
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$40
Colorful Moonrise
Colorful Moonrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Alex 's Birthday pARTy
Alex 's Birthday pARTy 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37
The Kiddie
The Kiddie 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37
Harlequin Gal
Harlequin Gal 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
3
Tuesday, March 3
$37
Bewitching Blooms
Bewitching Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4
$37 to $49
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 4
$39 to $49
Dreaming in Copper on Canvas or Wood board
Dreaming in Copper on Canvas or Wood board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
Cosmic Tree
Cosmic Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$40 to $50
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet, Canvas, or Wood
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet, Canvas, or Wood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$40
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$39
Embellished Ostrich!
Embellished Ostrich! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$40
Choose Your Own Nebula - Set
Choose Your Own Nebula - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$40
The Peak!
The Peak! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Teen Birthday Party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$57
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$42 to $47
Spongy the Turtle Real Wood Board
Spongy the Turtle Real Wood Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, March 9
$39 to $49
Rustic Rain Boots Real Wood Board or Canvas
Rustic Rain Boots Real Wood Board or Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Tuesday, March 10
$42 to $47
Garden Gate Pallet or Wood board
Garden Gate Pallet or Wood board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Wednesday, March 11
$37 to $49
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Iris View
Iris View 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$37
River Reflection
River Reflection 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$40
Sip and Splatter Willow
Sip and Splatter Willow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13
$40
Blue Moon Rising
Blue Moon Rising 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$37
Dalmatians with Dad/Mom - Set
Dalmatians with Dad/Mom - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$40
Spring Graffiti Aspens
Spring Graffiti Aspens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$40
Celestial Cypress
Celestial Cypress 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$37
Sleepy Sloth
Sleepy Sloth 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$37 to $47
Enjoy the Ride Pallet, Canvas, or Wood board
Enjoy the Ride Pallet, Canvas, or Wood board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, March 16
$37
Colorful Zebra
Colorful Zebra 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, March 16
$37 to $47
Snow Blossoms in Pink
Snow Blossoms in Pink 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37
Vibrant Bouquet
Vibrant Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$37 to $47
Lilies on Pink Pallet, Canvas, or Wood Board
Lilies on Pink Pallet, Canvas, or Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Thursday, March 19
$37
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$40
Crescent Moon Galaxy
Crescent Moon Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 20
$40
Firefly Stars
Firefly Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$37
Spring Elephant
Spring Elephant 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37 to $47
The Space Orb Set
The Space Orb Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 21
$40
A Spring View for Two - Set
A Spring View for Two - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$40
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$37
Bunny BumBum
Bunny BumBum 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
$39 to $49
Where Friends Gather Real Wood Board or Canvas
Where Friends Gather Real Wood Board or Canvas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, March 23
$37 to $47
Galaxy Moonrise - Canvas or Wood board
Galaxy Moonrise - Canvas or Wood board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Tuesday, March 24
$37
Lillies in the Night
Lillies in the Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25
$37 to $49
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 25
$37
Drippy Spruce
Drippy Spruce 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$39 to $49
Cotton Candy Ball Jar Real Wood Board or Canvas
Cotton Candy Ball Jar Real Wood Board or Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, March 27
$40
A Wicked Sunrise
A Wicked Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 27
$40
Pikes Peak View for 2 - Set
Pikes Peak View for 2 - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$37
Becky's Dragons - Choose Your Dragon!
Becky's Dragons - Choose Your Dragon! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$40 to $50
Midnight Woods Pallet
Midnight Woods Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 28
$40
Misty Rocky Mountain Riverside
Misty Rocky Mountain Riverside 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$37
Hippie Party Llama
Hippie Party Llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
$37
Reflections
Reflections 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, March 30
$37 to $42
Bed of Blooms Pallet or Canvas
Bed of Blooms Pallet or Canvas 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Tuesday, March 31
$40
Tejano Vibe - Celebrating Selena!
Tejano Vibe - Celebrating Selena! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, May 2
Private Event
Bachelorette pARTy 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM