Studio Menu

Denver, CO

7600 E Park Meadows Dr Suite 950
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Naughty Ghosts
Naughty Ghosts 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Whitewashed Pumpkins
Whitewashed Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Wai-Ki-Ki Sunset Moon
Wai-Ki-Ki Sunset Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
Private Event
At&t Team Building
At&t Team Building 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$40
St Nick Nightmare
St Nick Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$40
FREE Drink Friday! - A Skalkaho Evening
FREE Drink Friday! - A Skalkaho Evening 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Trick or Treat
Trick or Treat 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
Private Event
Grace's 16th Birthday Party
Grace's 16th Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
Early Moonrise - Set - 1st Drink FRR
Early Moonrise - Set - 1st Drink FRR 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
Firefly Moonlight - 1st Drink FREE
Firefly Moonlight - 1st Drink FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
Silly Sugar Skulls- Set
Silly Sugar Skulls- Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Sunset in Tanzania
Sunset in Tanzania 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Orange Blaze
Orange Blaze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
Private Event
Ladies that Brunch
Ladies that Brunch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
Private Event
Summit Wealth Group and Accounting Solutions
Summit Wealth Group and Accounting Solutions 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Lucid Lake in Autumn
Lucid Lake in Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
Copper Rain
Copper Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$40
Farmhouse Santa
Farmhouse Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$40
Mystical Christmas
Mystical Christmas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
Private Event
Dia de los Muertos
Saturday, November 2
$37
Frozen Friends - Olaf
Frozen Friends - Olaf 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$40
Dia de los Muerto Neon Silhouette - Set
Dia de los Muerto Neon Silhouette - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$40
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$37 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 3
$37
King of the Jungle
King of the Jungle 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
Monday, November 4
$37
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Tuesday, November 5
$37
Tree Burst
Tree Burst 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, November 6
$37 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Thursday, November 7
$37
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, November 8
$40
Lunar Love Galaxy
Lunar Love Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$40
Midnight Wave
Midnight Wave 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$39
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$40
Sunset over Snowy Pines
Sunset over Snowy Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
12
Tuesday, November 12
$37
Early Winter Morning
Early Winter Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, November 13
$37 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Thursday, November 14
$37
Wicked Colorado Winter
Wicked Colorado Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, November 15
Private Event
MAS and CO Rework Teambuilding 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$40
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$37
Anna and Olaf - Set
Anna and Olaf - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
Private Event
CVSG Holiday Party
CVSG Holiday Party 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 16
$40
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$39
Frosty Magic
Frosty Magic 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, November 19
$37
Snow Over the Smoky Mountains
Snow Over the Smoky Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$37 to $39
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 20
$39
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$37
Wicked Colorado Moon in Winter
Wicked Colorado Moon in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$40
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$40
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$37
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$39
Chilly Rustic Snowman
Chilly Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$37
Evergreen Galaxy
Evergreen Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, November 27
$39
A Major Award
A Major Award 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!
29
Friday, November 29
$37
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$39
Christmas Signs - Set
Christmas Signs - Set 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 29
$40
A Bright Christmas 2
A Bright Christmas 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$40
Christmas Nightmare
Christmas Nightmare 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$39
Naughty Santa
Naughty Santa 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
Clark's Station Wagon
Clark's Station Wagon 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$40
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas - Set
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$40
A Bright Winter
A Bright Winter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Waxing the City Team Building 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
10
11
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Illuminate Education Holiday Party - Denver 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM