Studio Menu

Denver, CO

7600 E Park Meadows Dr Suite 950
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, June 16
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Rapunzel Waits
Rapunzel Waits 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
18
Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Peekaboo Cow
Peekaboo Cow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Two Cans
Two Cans 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Jeans and Stilettos on Pink
Jeans and Stilettos on Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Bubbly Elephant
Bubbly Elephant 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$40.00
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Cosmic Pines
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Cosmic Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
Secluded Lake - 1st Drink Free
Secluded Lake - 1st Drink Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
Show Your True Colors - 1st Drink FREE
Show Your True Colors - 1st Drink FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
Show Your True Colors - 1st Drink FREE
Show Your True Colors - 1st Drink FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Fly Me to the Moon
Fly Me to the Moon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Moonlit Sonata
Moonlit Sonata 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Y'all Means All
Y'all Means All 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Northern Impressions
Northern Impressions 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Happy Sea Turtle
Happy Sea Turtle 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$40.00
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Waterfall
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$40.00
Peekaboo Fox
Peekaboo Fox 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Tegan’s Birthday Party
Tegan’s Birthday Party 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$40.00
Maui Sunrise - 1st Drink FREE
Maui Sunrise - 1st Drink FREE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$40.00
At the Crest - 1st Drink Free
At the Crest - 1st Drink Free 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Always Be Yourself
Always Be Yourself 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$45.00
Dragon and Dice
Dragon and Dice 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Griz on Black
Griz on Black 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
Friday, July 5
$40.00
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Rainbow Starry Night
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Rainbow Starry Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$40.00
Emerald Waves - 1st Drink FREE
Emerald Waves - 1st Drink FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7
Sunday, July 7
$45.00
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection-FREE MIMOSA!
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection-FREE MIMOSA! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8
9
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
Unicornasaurus Rex
Unicornasaurus Rex 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
Moonlit Lotus
Moonlit Lotus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Juniper Shell
Juniper Shell 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$40.00
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Drippy Tree
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Drippy Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Bigfoot of the Northwest
Bigfoot of the Northwest 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$40.00
Serene Sunset Field - 1st Drink FREE
Serene Sunset Field - 1st Drink FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Sunday, July 14
$45.00
Dandelions at Dusk - FREE MIMOSA!
Dandelions at Dusk - FREE MIMOSA! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
15
16
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Smoky Mountain Sunrise
Smoky Mountain Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Bent Tree
Bent Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$40.00
Lion and Lioness in the Night-Set - 1st Drink FREE
Lion and Lioness in the Night-Set - 1st Drink FREE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$40.00
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Magnolia Branch
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Magnolia Branch 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Lion's Pride
Lion's Pride 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Mystic Shores - 1st Drink FREE
Mystic Shores - 1st Drink FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines - FREEMIMOSA
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines - FREEMIMOSA 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
22
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Loco Paisaje
Loco Paisaje 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
You are the Sun and Moon
You are the Sun and Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
La Femme Visage
La Femme Visage 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Check Mate - Set - 1st Drink FREE
Check Mate - Set - 1st Drink FREE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$40.00
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Love Falls
FREE DRINK FRIDAY - Love Falls 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Turquoise Owl
Turquoise Owl 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$40.00
Night in the Pines - 1st DRINK FREE
Night in the Pines - 1st DRINK FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
29
30
31
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Wine Cabaret
Wine Cabaret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM