Studio Menu

Denver, CO

7600 E Park Meadows Dr Suite 950
Lone Tree, CO 80124

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, September 15
$55
Paint Your Own Pet
Paint Your Own Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
17
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Bubbly Tree
Bubbly Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Bride's Brew Crew 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 20
$40
FREE Drink Friday! - A Bright New Day
FREE Drink Friday! - A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$35
Magic Wand
Magic Wand 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Abstract Fall Forest - 1st Drink FREE!
Abstract Fall Forest - 1st Drink FREE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
A Strange Monster - 1st Drink FREE
A Strange Monster - 1st Drink FREE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Gnome is Where the Heart Is
Gnome is Where the Heart Is 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Rustic Colorado Home
Rustic Colorado Home 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Colors of Fall
Colors of Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Cherry Blossom Jar
Cherry Blossom Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Phoenix Moon
Phoenix Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$40
FREE Drink Friday! - Fall Strut
FREE Drink Friday! - Fall Strut 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$40
FREE Drink Friday! - Fall Trees Reflected
FREE Drink Friday! - Fall Trees Reflected 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Autumn Rustic Friends - Set
Autumn Rustic Friends - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Pinery Country Club Event
Pinery Country Club Event 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$40
Bird In Paradise - 1st Drink FREE
Bird In Paradise - 1st Drink FREE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Happy Bones
Happy Bones 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Floral Pumpkin
Floral Pumpkin 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$35
Ladies that Brunch
Ladies that Brunch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Electric Moonlight
Electric Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Witchy Boot-quet
Witchy Boot-quet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$35
Markit Team Building Event
Markit Team Building Event 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35
Boo-tiful Pumpkins
Boo-tiful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$40
FREE Drink Friday - Midnight Mokulua
FREE Drink Friday - Midnight Mokulua 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$40
Tulip Reflections - 1st Drink FREE
Tulip Reflections - 1st Drink FREE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$35
Holiday Nightmare
Holiday Nightmare 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$35
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
8
Tuesday, October 8
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Cosmic Swamp
Cosmic Swamp 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$35
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run - Pirate Ship
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run - Pirate Ship 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$40
American Cancer Society Hakuna Ma Tatas
American Cancer Society Hakuna Ma Tatas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
Pumpkin Emojis - Set
Pumpkin Emojis - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$40
I Put a Spell on You - 1st Drink is FREE!
I Put a Spell on You - 1st Drink is FREE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 13
$35
Pumpkin-head Couple - Set
Pumpkin-head Couple - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
The Village Castle Pines Garden Club
The Village Castle Pines Garden Club 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Laguna Beach
Laguna Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$40
FREE Drink Friday - Bright Galaxy
FREE Drink Friday - Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
Witches in Town
Witches in Town 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$40
Fountain Fun with Friends - 1st Drink  FREE
Fountain Fun with Friends - 1st Drink FREE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Naughty Ghosts
Naughty Ghosts 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Whitewashed Pumpkins
Whitewashed Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Wai-Ki-Ki Sunset Moon
Wai-Ki-Ki Sunset Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
At&t Team Building 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$40
St Nick Nightmare
St Nick Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Trick or Treat
Trick or Treat 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
Early Moonrise - Set - 1st Drink FRR
Early Moonrise - Set - 1st Drink FRR 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$35
Silly Sugar Skulls- Set
Silly Sugar Skulls- Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Orange Blaze
Orange Blaze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM