Studio Menu

Des Moines, IA

3753 86th St
Urbandale, IA 50322

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
*SELECT YOUR SURFACE* Mason Jar Blossoms on Pallet
*SELECT YOUR SURFACE* Mason Jar Blossoms on Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
*SELECT YOUR SURFACE* Mason Jar Blossoms on Canvas
*SELECT YOUR SURFACE* Mason Jar Blossoms on Canvas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
*REAL WOOD BOARDS!* Rolling Home Balloon Classic
*REAL WOOD BOARDS!* Rolling Home Balloon Classic 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
Monday, July 22
$0.00
CLOSED
23
24
Wednesday, July 24
$40.00
*TALL CANVAS* Rustic Sunflower on Blue
*TALL CANVAS* Rustic Sunflower on Blue 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Cloaked Moonlight
Cloaked Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$25.00
Drop-In, Self-Guided Painting - $25
Drop-In, Self-Guided Painting - $25 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Wells Fargo Painting Party #1 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
*FREE ICE CREAM!* Rainbow Unicone (Ages 5+)
*FREE ICE CREAM!* Rainbow Unicone (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
New Product
Saturday, July 27
$45.00
*REAL WOOD BOARDS!* Teach, Love, Inspire
*REAL WOOD BOARDS!* Teach, Love, Inspire 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$40.00
Wild Wizard Birthday Bash & Trivia: Glowing Castle
Wild Wizard Birthday Bash & Trivia: Glowing Castle 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
28
7 spots left
Sunday, July 28
$0.00
S.O.S. -- FREE! -- Fix or finish any PWAT painting
S.O.S. -- FREE! -- Fix or finish any PWAT painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
*CHRISTMAS IN JULY!* Warm Rustic Snowman
*CHRISTMAS IN JULY!* Warm Rustic Snowman 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$0.00
CLOSED
30
Tuesday, July 30
$45.00
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day at the Beach
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day at the Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$45.00
Fireflies
Fireflies 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Paint & Pints on the Patio! — Exile Brewing
Paint & Pints on the Patio! — Exile Brewing 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$40.00
*TRIVIA: THE OFFICE* Pam's Dunder Mifflin Painting
*TRIVIA: THE OFFICE* Pam's Dunder Mifflin Painting 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$55.00
*GIANT CANVAS!* Elephant in Color
*GIANT CANVAS!* Elephant in Color 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$40.00
*FUNDRAISER* Sarah's JDRF Ride to Cure Team
*FUNDRAISER* Sarah's JDRF Ride to Cure Team 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
Monday, August 5
$0.00
CLOSED
6
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
*TALL CANVAS* Love Anchors
*TALL CANVAS* Love Anchors 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Wednesday, August 7
$35.00
Paint & Pinot at Fleur Hy-Vee: G.o.T. Trivia!
Paint & Pinot at Fleur Hy-Vee: G.o.T. Trivia! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
*Clase en Español!* Blanca Amapola / Hibiscus
*Clase en Español!* Blanca Amapola / Hibiscus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Ashley's Final Pitch!
*PRIVATE* Ashley's Final Pitch! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
*MOMMY & ME!* Sunshine Unicorn Set (Ages 5+)
*MOMMY & ME!* Sunshine Unicorn Set (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
*WOOD PALLET* Personalized Happy Wreath
*WOOD PALLET* Personalized Happy Wreath 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
*TRIVIA: BEVERLY HILLS 90210!* Bubblegum Beach
*TRIVIA: BEVERLY HILLS 90210!* Bubblegum Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$40.00
*TALL CANVAS* Where the Wind Blows
*TALL CANVAS* Where the Wind Blows 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, August 11
$45.00
*REAL WOOD BOARDS!* Mason Jar with Bittersweet
*REAL WOOD BOARDS!* Mason Jar with Bittersweet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Lori's 40 & Fabulous!
*PRIVATE* Lori's 40 & Fabulous! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
Monday, August 12
$0.00
CLOSED
13
Tuesday, August 13
$45.00
The Octopus
The Octopus 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Angelic Sunset
Angelic Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Farm Bureau Strategy Team Outing!
*PRIVATE* Farm Bureau Strategy Team Outing! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
Gnome Is Where the Heart Is
Gnome Is Where the Heart Is 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Love Falls
Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$25.00
Jamie's Palm (Ages 5+)
Jamie's Palm (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
New Product
Saturday, August 17
$45.00
Afternoon in Paris: Free Refreshments (Ages 12+)
Afternoon in Paris: Free Refreshments (Ages 12+) 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
Summertime Snackin' (Ages 10+)
Summertime Snackin' (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
*WOOD PALLET* Floral Bucket
*WOOD PALLET* Floral Bucket 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$0.00
CLOSED
20
New Product
Tuesday, August 20
$45.00
*REAL WOOD BOARD!* Blooming Skull
*REAL WOOD BOARD!* Blooming Skull 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$40.00
*TALL CANVAS* Bohemian Elephant
*TALL CANVAS* Bohemian Elephant 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
Starry Night Over Des Moines
Starry Night Over Des Moines 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35.00
*DATE NIGHT!* Pour the Pinot Set
*DATE NIGHT!* Pour the Pinot Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Gerbera Daisies IV (Ages 10+)
Gerbera Daisies IV (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Drippy Tree
Drippy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
*MOMMY & ME!* Flutter Family Set (Ages 5+)
*MOMMY & ME!* Flutter Family Set (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$0.00
S.O.S. -- FREE! -- Fix or finish any PWAT painting
S.O.S. -- FREE! -- Fix or finish any PWAT painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$0.00
CLOSED
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35.00
Bent Tree (Ages 10+)
Bent Tree (Ages 10+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35.00
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$55.00
Paint Your Pet — Fills fast; register early!
Paint Your Pet — Fills fast; register early! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
*TALL CANVAS* Mystic Moon 2
*TALL CANVAS* Mystic Moon 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35.00
*PRIVATE* UnityPoint Norwalk Staff Party!
*PRIVATE* UnityPoint Norwalk Staff Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25.00
Mr. Robot (Ages 5+)
Mr. Robot (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25.00
Ms. Robot (Ages 5+)
Ms. Robot (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Stingray (Ages 10+)
Stingray (Ages 10+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, September 22
$35.00
*FUNDRAISER* for Addam C. Medina Foundation
*FUNDRAISER* for Addam C. Medina Foundation 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Saturday, October 12
$55.00
*PRIVATE* Des Moines Golden Retriever Club Party!
*PRIVATE* Des Moines Golden Retriever Club Party! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM