Studio Menu

Des Moines, IA

3753 86th St
Urbandale, IA 50322

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
$27
Winter Peekaboo Penguin (Ages 5+)
Winter Peekaboo Penguin (Ages 5+) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$40 to $45
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
Closed
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
*PRIVATE* The Iowa Clinic Admin Team!
*PRIVATE* The Iowa Clinic Admin Team! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$37
*WOOD PALLET* Holiday Snowman 2
*WOOD PALLET* Holiday Snowman 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
*PRIVATE* Taylor's Lion Pride Party!
*PRIVATE* Taylor's Lion Pride Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$40 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn
Rustic Christmas Barn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 18
$40 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Thursday, December 19
$37
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
$37
Early Winter Morning
Early Winter Morning 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$37
Christmas Nightmare
Christmas Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$27
Googley-Eyed Monster (Ages 5+)
Googley-Eyed Monster (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Holiday Pickup
Holiday Pickup 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Be Still
Be Still 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$27
*MOMMY & ME!* Fox and Blizzard Set (Ages 5+)
*MOMMY & ME!* Fox and Blizzard Set (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 22
$45
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - Pick Me Snowman!
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - Pick Me Snowman! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
Closed
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Closed
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas!
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Closed
26
Thursday, December 26
$27
*MOMMY & ME!* Giraffes Set (Ages 5+)
*MOMMY & ME!* Giraffes Set (Ages 5+) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37
Owl Bundled Up (Ages 10+)
Owl Bundled Up (Ages 10+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$27
Uni-Cutie (Ages 5+)
Uni-Cutie (Ages 5+) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Van Gogh Field (Ages 10+)
Van Gogh Field (Ages 10+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Wicked Northern Lights
Wicked Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$27
Frosty (Ages 5+)
Frosty (Ages 5+) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Paint+Trivia at Valley West Hy-Vee: Gilmore Gals
Paint+Trivia at Valley West Hy-Vee: Gilmore Gals 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$40
*TALL CANVAS* Lunar Love Galaxy
*TALL CANVAS* Lunar Love Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$37
Snowplace Like Home (Ages 10+)
Snowplace Like Home (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$37
Winter Hydrangeas
Winter Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
Closed
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Closed

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Closed
2
Thursday, January 2
$45
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - My Friend Fox
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - My Friend Fox 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Friday, January 3
$37
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$27
*MOMMY & ME!* Candy Corn Unicorns Set (Ages 5+)
*MOMMY & ME!* Candy Corn Unicorns Set (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$37
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
Private Event
*PRIVATE* Heather’s Bachelorette Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$37
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
Private Event
*STAR WARS* Family Day: Pick Your Character!
Sunday, January 5
$37
*STAR WARS!* Paint BB8 (Ages 5+)
*STAR WARS!* Paint BB8 (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
$37
*STAR WARS!* Paint Chewbacca (Ages 5+)
*STAR WARS!* Paint Chewbacca (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
$37
*STAR WARS!* Paint R2D2 (Ages 5+)
*STAR WARS!* Paint R2D2 (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
$37
*WOOD PALLET* Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms
*WOOD PALLET* Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
Private Event
Closed
7
Tuesday, January 7
$37
A New Day
A New Day 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Wednesday, January 8
$37
Anchor of Love II
Anchor of Love II 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$40
*PAINT+TRIVIA* Jerry & the Gang: Yada, Yada, Yada
*PAINT+TRIVIA* Jerry & the Gang: Yada, Yada, Yada 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, January 10
Private Event
*PRIVATE* Urbandale Health Care Staff Outing! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 10
$37
Smoky Mountains in Winter
Smoky Mountains in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$27
Sparkle Unicorn (Ages 5+)
Sparkle Unicorn (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Greatness (Ages 10+)
Greatness (Ages 10+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
*DATE NIGHT!* Happy Tree Set
*DATE NIGHT!* Happy Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
*SINGLE CANVAS* Happy Tree
*SINGLE CANVAS* Happy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$40
*FUNDRAISER* for HPA / Restricted Section Chapter
*FUNDRAISER* for HPA / Restricted Section Chapter 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
$27
Donut Panic (Ages 5+)
Donut Panic (Ages 5+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
Private Event
Closed
14
Tuesday, January 14
$37
*WOOD PALLET* Gratitude and Wonder
*WOOD PALLET* Gratitude and Wonder 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
$37
Colorful Monet Lilies
Colorful Monet Lilies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
$40 to $45
Crisp Morning
Crisp Morning 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Friday, January 17
$37
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$27
Bright Love Trees (Ages 5+)
Bright Love Trees (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
*PRIVATE* Rachael's Bachelorette Party! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
A Bright Winter
A Bright Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$37
A Winter Dreamscape (Ages 10+)
A Winter Dreamscape (Ages 10+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$45
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - Books & Coffee
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - Books & Coffee 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
Private Event
Closed
21
Tuesday, January 21
$40
*FUNDRAISER* American Association of Zookeepers
*FUNDRAISER* American Association of Zookeepers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Flapper Fashion
Flapper Fashion 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24
Private Event
*PRIVATE* Merchants Bonding Co. Holiday Party
*PRIVATE* Merchants Bonding Co. Holiday Party 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 24
Private Event
*PRIVATE* Aaliyah's 8th Birthday!
*PRIVATE* Aaliyah's 8th Birthday! 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$27
Pizza My Heart (Ages 5+)
Pizza My Heart (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Gentle Giants (Ages 10+)
Gentle Giants (Ages 10+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40 to $45
Forest of Stars
Forest of Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Sunday, January 26
$27
Pretty in Paris (Ages 5+)
Pretty in Paris (Ages 5+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$57
Paint Your Pet — Fills fast, register early!
Paint Your Pet — Fills fast, register early! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
Private Event
Closed
28
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Lovely Lake Sunset
Lovely Lake Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$40 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Bright Like a Diamond
Bright Like a Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Cosmic Forest
Cosmic Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sunday, February 9
$37
Paint & Sip at Jasper Winery! (Single Canvas)
Paint & Sip at Jasper Winery! (Single Canvas) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$37
Paint & Sip at Jasper Winery! (Couples Set)
Paint & Sip at Jasper Winery! (Couples Set) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
*PRIVATE* Lynne’s Fling Before the Ring! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, May 9
Private Event
*PRIVATE* Lila's Gettin' Hitched! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM