Studio Menu
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
18
Monday, December 18
$0.00
Closed
19
Tuesday, December 19
$35.00
Rustic Snowman
Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Wednesday, December 20
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Delta Dental of Iowa Holiday Party
*PRIVATE* Delta Dental of Iowa Holiday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Sammons Financial Group Team-Building 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20
$35.00
Joelle's Hydrangeas
Joelle's Hydrangeas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Allison and Friends Painting Party
*PRIVATE* Allison and Friends Painting Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, December 21
$0.00
Thirsty Thursday: 2-for-1 drink specials!
Thursday, December 21
$35.00
Wine Not?
Wine Not? 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Friday, December 22
$35.00
MYSTERY PAINTING! Sign up and be surprised!
MYSTERY PAINTING! Sign up and be surprised! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, December 23
$0.00
Private party room available! Call to reserve.
Saturday, December 23
$25.00
*FAMILY CLASS!* (Ages 7+) Neon Dinosaur
*FAMILY CLASS!* (Ages 7+) Neon Dinosaur 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 23
$45.00
Wintry Night
Wintry Night 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 23
$35.00
Crimson Glow
Crimson Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 23
$35.00
*PRIVATE* December Girls' Night Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, December 24
$0.00
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
$0.00
Closed
25
Monday, December 25
$0.00
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Monday, December 25
$0.00
Closed
26
Tuesday, December 26
$0.00
Kwanzaa Begins
Tuesday, December 26
$25.00
(Ages 7+) A Curly Tree
(Ages 7+) A Curly Tree 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, December 26
$25.00
(Ages 12+) Pretty in Paris
(Ages 12+) Pretty in Paris 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 26
$35.00
After the Storm
After the Storm 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Wednesday, December 27
$25.00
*CUSTOMIZE!* (Ages 7+) Balloon Grace
*CUSTOMIZE!* (Ages 7+) Balloon Grace 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27
$25.00
(Ages 7+) Love Trees for Mommy and Me
(Ages 7+) Love Trees for Mommy and Me 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27
$35.00
Emerald Buddha
Emerald Buddha 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Thursday, December 28
$0.00
Thirsty Thursday: 2-for-1 drink specials!
Thursday, December 28
$35.00
*MOMMY/DADDY & ME!* (Ages 7+) Tree of Hearts
*MOMMY/DADDY & ME!* (Ages 7+) Tree of Hearts 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 28
$25.00
(Ages 7+) Design Your Emoji
(Ages 7+) Design Your Emoji 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 28
$35.00
*DATE NIGHT!* Love Trees at Night Set
*DATE NIGHT!* Love Trees at Night Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Friday, December 29
$25.00
(Ages 7+) Neon Turtle
(Ages 7+) Neon Turtle 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, December 29
$35.00
(Ages 12+) Ballerina Dream
(Ages 12+) Ballerina Dream 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 29
$35.00
Wicked Wonderland
Wicked Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 29
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Norman Family Party!
*PRIVATE* Norman Family Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, December 30
$0.00
Private party room available! Call to reserve.
Saturday, December 30
$35.00
Starry Night Over Des Moines
Starry Night Over Des Moines 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
$45.00
Colors of Winter
Colors of Winter 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
$35.00
(Ages 12+) Funky Tree
(Ages 12+) Funky Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
$25.00
*PRIVATE* Mallory's 12th Birthday Party
*PRIVATE* Mallory's 12th Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
$35.00
Old Town Winter
Old Town Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, December 31
$0.00
New Year's Eve
Sunday, December 31
$0.00
Closed

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, January 1
$0.00
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Monday, January 1
$0.00
Closed
2
Tuesday, January 2
$35.00
Ring in 2018: A Time to Celebrate!
Ring in 2018: A Time to Celebrate! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Wednesday, January 3
$35.00
Shake It Up
Shake It Up 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Thursday, January 4
$0.00
Enjoy 2-for-1 Drinks!
Thursday, January 4
$45.00
"Starry Night" Version of Your Zodiac
"Starry Night" Version of Your Zodiac 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, January 5
$35.00
Dancing Divas
Dancing Divas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 5
$35.00
Sparkling Trees
Sparkling Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, January 6
$25.00
(Ages 7+) Bright Love Trees
(Ages 7+) Bright Love Trees 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 6
$35.00
(Ages 12+) Silly Gold Fishy
(Ages 12+) Silly Gold Fishy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 6
$35.00
*DATE NIGHT!* Winter Splendor Set
*DATE NIGHT!* Winter Splendor Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, January 7
$25.00
(Ages 7+) Uni-Cutie
(Ages 7+) Uni-Cutie 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 7
$35.00
Anchor of Love II
Anchor of Love II 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8
Monday, January 8
$0.00
Closed
9
Tuesday, January 9
$35.00
Baby's Breath Bouquet
Baby's Breath Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Wednesday, January 10
$35.00
White Peacock
White Peacock 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Thursday, January 11
$0.00
Enjoy 2-for-1 Drinks!
Thursday, January 11
$35.00
*PRIVATE* PFG Team Avengers Holiday Outing 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 11
$35.00
Always Forever
Always Forever 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Friday, January 12
$35.00
Paisley Elephant
Paisley Elephant 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 12
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, January 13
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
$35.00
Blanket of Snow
Blanket of Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, January 14
$0.00
S.O.S. – FREE! – Fix or finish any PWAT painting
S.O.S. – FREE! – Fix or finish any PWAT painting 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
Open Studio – You Pick the Painting!
Open Studio – You Pick the Painting! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
(Ages 12+) Firefly Jar
(Ages 12+) Firefly Jar 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
Monday, January 15
$0.00
Closed
16
Tuesday, January 16
$35.00
Messy Bouquet
Messy Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Wednesday, January 17
$35.00
VIP Tracy's Selection! A Country Sunset
VIP Tracy's Selection! A Country Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Thursday, January 18
$0.00
Enjoy 2-for-1 Drinks!
Thursday, January 18
$35.00
Audrey
Audrey 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Friday, January 19
$35.00
Rustic Heart
Rustic Heart 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 19
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, January 20
$25.00
(Ages 7+) Fun Whimsy Tree
(Ages 7+) Fun Whimsy Tree 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
Family Faith Friends
Family Faith Friends 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
Mystic Moon
Mystic Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, January 21
$55.00
*GIANT 36x24" CANVAS!* Van Gogh's Flowering Garden
*GIANT 36x24" CANVAS!* Van Gogh's Flowering Garden 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
Baby It's Cold Outside
Baby It's Cold Outside 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Monday, January 22
$0.00
Closed
23
Tuesday, January 23
$35.00
Boho Love Arrows
Boho Love Arrows 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Wednesday, January 24
$35.00
Cowarella
Cowarella 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Thursday, January 25
$0.00
Enjoy 2-for-1 Drinks!
Thursday, January 25
$45.00
*COUPLES!* Favorite Red Set
*COUPLES!* Favorite Red Set 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, January 26
$35.00
Land of the Free
Land of the Free 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 26
$35.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
*MOMMY/DADDY & ME* (Ages 7+) My Sunshine
*MOMMY/DADDY & ME* (Ages 7+) My Sunshine 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Baker/Bradley Cousins Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
(Ages 12+) Snowgazing
(Ages 12+) Snowgazing 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$55.00
*PRIVATE* Dorothy's Family Painting Party 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Sunday, January 28
$25.00
(Ages 7+) Heart Monogram
(Ages 7+) Heart Monogram 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 28
$45.00
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 28
$30.00
*PRIVATE* West Des Moines Soccer Club U13 Girls 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
Monday, January 29
$0.00
Closed
30
Tuesday, January 30
$35.00
Paris in the Rain
Paris in the Rain 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Wednesday, January 31
$35.00
Jeans and Stilettos
Jeans and Stilettos 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM