Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #283

Des Moines, IA

3753 86th St
Urbandale, IA 50322

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, December 9
$0.00
DIY Workshop Day!
Sunday, December 9
$40.00
Pick a painting, then DIY with twine & burlap!
Pick a painting, then DIY with twine & burlap! 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 9
$0.00
S.O.S. - FREE! - Fix or finish any PWAT painting
S.O.S. - FREE! - Fix or finish any PWAT painting 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 9
$35.00
*WOOD PALLET* Christmas Pickup Pup
*WOOD PALLET* Christmas Pickup Pup 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
Monday, December 10
$0.00
Closed
11
Tuesday, December 11
$0.00
Tuesday, December 11
$35.00
Christmas Tree-O! (Ages 12+)
Christmas Tree-O! (Ages 12+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Wednesday, December 12
$35.00
Only 2 left!
Paint & Wine & Dine at Valley West Hy-Vee!
Paint & Wine & Dine at Valley West Hy-Vee! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Des Moines WomenHeart Group
*PRIVATE* Des Moines WomenHeart Group 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Ventech Solutions Team Party!
*PRIVATE* Ventech Solutions Team Party! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Principal Financial Group Team Party!
*PRIVATE* Principal Financial Group Team Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Sold Out!
*ENCORE!* Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
*ENCORE!* Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Winter Starscape
Winter Starscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Thielen/LeClair Birthday Painting Party!
*PRIVATE* Thielen/LeClair Birthday Painting Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Bouncy Reindeer (Ages 7+)
Bouncy Reindeer (Ages 7+) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Dani’s Birthday Party!
*PRIVATE* Dani’s Birthday Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Winter Love Tree Set
DATE NIGHT! Winter Love Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
*WOOD PALLET* Holiday Snowman
*WOOD PALLET* Holiday Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
Monday, December 17
$0.00
Closed
18
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
A Brighter Dawn
A Brighter Dawn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$35.00
*TRIVIA* War of the Stars: Are You a Trivia Yoda?
*TRIVIA* War of the Stars: Are You a Trivia Yoda? 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$30.00
*COFFEE & CANVAS - $30* Personalized Flower Box
*COFFEE & CANVAS - $30* Personalized Flower Box 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Frosty (Ages 7+)
Frosty (Ages 7+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Christmas with the Kiddos!
*PRIVATE* Christmas with the Kiddos! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$0.00
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Rustic Snowman
Rustic Snowman 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
*WOOD CUTOUT* Rolling Home Painted Sky
*WOOD CUTOUT* Rolling Home Painted Sky 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
Monday, December 24
$0.00
Closed
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Closed
26
Wednesday, December 26
$25.00
Baby Unicorn (Ages 7+)
Baby Unicorn (Ages 7+) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Frolicking Fox (Ages 10+)
Frolicking Fox (Ages 10+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
Personalize Your Superhero Cape! (Ages 7+)
Personalize Your Superhero Cape! (Ages 7+) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Say It With Love (Ages 10+)
Say It With Love (Ages 10+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$45.00
*10x30" CANVAS* Pristine Peacock
*10x30" CANVAS* Pristine Peacock 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$30.00
Monster Caroline (Ages 7+)
Monster Caroline (Ages 7+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
*WOODEN DOOR HANGER* Front Door Frosty (Ages 10+)
*WOODEN DOOR HANGER* Front Door Frosty (Ages 10+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Be Still
Be Still 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$30.00
*COFFEE & CANVAS* Create Joy (Ages 10+)
*COFFEE & CANVAS* Create Joy (Ages 10+) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
*WOOD PALLET* Eucalyptus and Flowers
*WOOD PALLET* Eucalyptus and Flowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
*PRIVATE* The Twins' Golden Birthday Party! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$25.00
*MOMMY & ME!* Mermaid Set
*MOMMY & ME!* Mermaid Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
31
Monday, December 31
$0.00
Closed

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, January 1
$0.00
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Tuesday, January 1
$0.00
Closed
2
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Copper Tree (Ages 10+)
Copper Tree (Ages 10+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Winter's Here
Winter's Here 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Friday, January 4
$45.00
Just the Two of Us
Just the Two of Us 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Kate's Sweet Sixteen!
*PRIVATE* Kate's Sweet Sixteen! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$30.00
*COFFEE & CANVAS* Van Gogh at Twilight
*COFFEE & CANVAS* Van Gogh at Twilight 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Donut Panic (Ages 7+)
Donut Panic (Ages 7+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 5
$45.00
*PRIVATE* Wendy’s Bob-Inspired Bday Party!
*PRIVATE* Wendy’s Bob-Inspired Bday Party! 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Winter Doe
Winter Doe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$30.00
Be Love (Ages 10+)
Be Love (Ages 10+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
*WOOD PALLET* Personalized Rustic Wood Wreath
*WOOD PALLET* Personalized Rustic Wood Wreath 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7
Monday, January 7
$0.00
Closed
8
9
Wednesday, January 9
$55.00
Paint Your Pet – Register Early!
Paint Your Pet – Register Early! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Strange Trivia & Even Stranger Trees!
Strange Trivia & Even Stranger Trees! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$45.00
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - Penguin's Happy Feet
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - Penguin's Happy Feet 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Kailyn’s Bachelorette Party! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
*COUPLES!* Winter Splendor Set
*COUPLES!* Winter Splendor Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Winter Splendor
Winter Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$0.00
S.O.S. — FREE! — Fix or finish any PWAT painting
S.O.S. — FREE! — Fix or finish any PWAT painting 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Fundraiser: Cervical Cancer Prevention & Awareness
Fundraiser: Cervical Cancer Prevention & Awareness 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
14
Monday, January 14
$0.00
Closed
15
Tuesday, January 15
$35.00
*WOOD PALLET* Gothic Flower Antlers
*WOOD PALLET* Gothic Flower Antlers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Paint & Wine & Dine at Valley West Hy-Vee!
Paint & Wine & Dine at Valley West Hy-Vee! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
*10x30" CANVAS* A Bright New Day
*10x30" CANVAS* A Bright New Day 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Urbandale Health Care Center Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$45.00
East Village Night Lights
East Village Night Lights 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Starry Walk
Starry Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$30.00
*COFFEE & CANVAS* Sing Aloud (Ages 10+)
*COFFEE & CANVAS* Sing Aloud (Ages 10+) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$45.00
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - Friends Are Stars
*SCREEN* Rebeca Flott Arts - Friends Are Stars 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$40.00
*LADIES' NIGHT!* (Adults Only)
*LADIES' NIGHT!* (Adults Only) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$55.00
*PRIVATE* Dogwoods Lodge Client Party!
*PRIVATE* Dogwoods Lodge Client Party! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
*10x30" CANVAS* Cassidy's Bouquet
*10x30" CANVAS* Cassidy's Bouquet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
Monday, January 21
$0.00
Closed
22
Tuesday, January 22
$45.00
I'm So Jelly
I'm So Jelly 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Be Still
Be Still 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
*CUSTOMIZE!* Babe-licious
*CUSTOMIZE!* Babe-licious 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Winter Cabin
Winter Cabin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$0.00
Meet Real-Life Rapunzel Before Class!
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
*MEET RAPUNZEL!* Rapunzel Waits (Ages 6+)
*MEET RAPUNZEL!* Rapunzel Waits (Ages 6+) 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$45.00
Fox's Dream
Fox's Dream 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Misty Woods
Misty Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$55.00
*GIANT CANVAS* A Brighter Day (Ages 12+)
*GIANT CANVAS* A Brighter Day (Ages 12+) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$40.00
Fundraiser: Paint "Island Vacay"
Fundraiser: Paint "Island Vacay" 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Monday, January 28
$0.00
Closed
29
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Light on the Lilies
Light on the Lilies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Bear Wood
Bear Wood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friday, February 8
$30.00
Paint at the Annett Nature Center in Indianola!
Paint at the Annett Nature Center in Indianola! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
*PRIVATE* Love and Hugs Girltime Painting Party! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Painting Party at Honey Creek Resort!
Painting Party at Honey Creek Resort! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM