Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #99

Detroit, MI

1420 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 25
$35.00
**MANIC MONDAY**Jazz Night (Only $35)
**MANIC MONDAY**Jazz Night (Only $35) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
OPEN STUDIO - Choose Your Painting
OPEN STUDIO - Choose Your Painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
White Party 2
White Party 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Detroit Looking Up
Detroit Looking Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
The Moon Turtle Pallet
The Moon Turtle Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Mosaic Turtle Palle
Mosaic Turtle Palle 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Big Hair Don't Care
Big Hair Don't Care 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 1
$0.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$25.00
**SPRING BREAK** Customize Your Monogram
**SPRING BREAK** Customize Your Monogram 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$0.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Love puzzle
Love puzzle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Tiger Pride
Tiger Pride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$0.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$25.00
**KID'S OPEN STUDIO** Choose Your Painting
**KID'S OPEN STUDIO** Choose Your Painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Living My Life
Living My Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Steppin in Red Bottoms Set
**TALL CANVAS** Steppin in Red Bottoms Set 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Full Calendar