Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #99

Detroit, MI

1420 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 18
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Rustic Spring - Hello Spring
**TALL CANVAS** Rustic Spring - Hello Spring 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
April Showers with You
April Showers with You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Love Bae (Customize Bae)
Love Bae (Customize Bae) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
**BACK BY DEMAND** Sole Sisters
**BACK BY DEMAND** Sole Sisters 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Meet Me In The Wind - Set
Meet Me In The Wind - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$40.00
**DATE NIGHT** (TALL CANVAS) The Bump - Set
**DATE NIGHT** (TALL CANVAS) The Bump - Set 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, March 24
$25.00
**FAMILY DAY** Ice Cream with a Twist
**FAMILY DAY** Ice Cream with a Twist 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Springtime Feeling Fabulous
Springtime Feeling Fabulous 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$35.00
**MANIC MONDAY**Jazz Night (Only $35)
**MANIC MONDAY**Jazz Night (Only $35) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Only 1 left!
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
OPEN STUDIO - Choose Your Painting
OPEN STUDIO - Choose Your Painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
White Party 2
White Party 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Van Gogh/Monet Wine Glass Set
Van Gogh/Monet Wine Glass Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar