Studio Menu

Detroit, MI

1420 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18
$25.00
**PRE-SKETCH POTLUCK -- Only $25
**PRE-SKETCH POTLUCK -- Only $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$25.00
**COFFEE & CANVAS**  Humming Along ($25)
**COFFEE & CANVAS** Humming Along ($25) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1 spots left
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Moonlit Sonata
**TALL CANVAS** Moonlit Sonata 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Home for a Michigan Summer
Home for a Michigan Summer 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$40.00
**TALL CANVAS** Irreplaceable
**TALL CANVAS** Irreplaceable 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
**DATE NIGHT** Abstract Pour - Set
**DATE NIGHT** Abstract Pour - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
**DATE NIGHT** Boujie Again - Set
**DATE NIGHT** Boujie Again - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$25.00
**DISCOUNT SUNDAY** Blossoms and Butterflies ($25)
**DISCOUNT SUNDAY** Blossoms and Butterflies ($25) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Sorority Night (Represent your Colors)
Sorority Night (Represent your Colors) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$25.00
**PRE-SKETCH POTLUCK -- Only $25
**PRE-SKETCH POTLUCK -- Only $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1 spots left
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$40.00
Glam Squad - Shae
Glam Squad - Shae 9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
P.W.A.P.  Vision II Victory
P.W.A.P. Vision II Victory 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Light up the D
Light up the D 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Galaxy Pour in the City
Galaxy Pour in the City 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Living My Life in White
Living My Life in White 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 1
$35.00
Beach Fireworks
Beach Fireworks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1 spots left
Monday, July 1
$35.00
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio)
GRAB 5 FRIENDS/SELECT PAINTING (Must Call Studio) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$25.00
PRE-SKETCH POTLUCK -- Only $25
PRE-SKETCH POTLUCK -- Only $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar