Studio Menu

Evansville, IN

5625 E. Virginia St., Ste A
Evansville, IN 47715

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Pick your Painting
Pick your Painting 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Van Gogh's Mountain Sunset Set
Van Gogh's Mountain Sunset Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Heart of Cactus
Heart of Cactus 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Product
Saturday, May 25
$45.00
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
1 spots left
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Live Life in Full Bloom
Rebeca Flott Arts - Live Life in Full Bloom 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
PWAP: Another Chance for Animals
PWAP: Another Chance for Animals 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Pick your Painting
Pick your Painting 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Release the Monkeys
Release the Monkeys 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
Mommy and Me Heroes - Set/choice
Mommy and Me Heroes - Set/choice 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Majestic Flower Crown: Personalize
Majestic Flower Crown: Personalize 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Juniper Shell
Juniper Shell 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Sunset over the Waterfall
Sunset over the Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 2
$35.00
Ladybug Among the Tulips
Ladybug Among the Tulips 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4
$35.00
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Beach Camper
Beach Camper 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Paint any Painting
Paint any Painting 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar