Studio Menu

Paint Studio #126

Fort Myers, FL

9902 Gulf Coast Main St, Suite D-130
Fort Myers, FL 33913

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, February 18
$25.00
Livia's Birthday
Livia's Birthday 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Birthday Surprise
Birthday Surprise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 18
$35.00
Alpaca My Wine
Alpaca My Wine 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
Monday, February 19
$25.00
Birthday Party!
Birthday Party! 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
20
Tuesday, February 20
$35.00
Peggy's Party
Peggy's Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20
$35.00
Team Building  Offsite
Team Building Offsite 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, February 21
$35.00
Wine Down Wednesday!
Wine Down Wednesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, February 22
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset!
Rainbow Sunset! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 22
$35.00
Going Somewhere
Going Somewhere 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Jerusalem Women’s Ministry
Jerusalem Women’s Ministry 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 23
$35.00
Pure Paradise at Sunset
Pure Paradise at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, February 24
$25.00
Madison's BD 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Taylor's Bday Bash!
Taylor's Bday Bash! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
Feeling Good
Feeling Good 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$30.00
I Am Empowered 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$35.00
HAPPY Gogh Lucky Elephant  Customize
HAPPY Gogh Lucky Elephant Customize 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
$25.00
Love Trees (Set or Solo)  Your Choice Background
Love Trees (Set or Solo) Your Choice Background 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
25
Sunday, February 25
$25.00
Family Paint Party
Family Paint Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet 2
Paint Your Pet 2 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
Monday, February 26
$35.00
Taylor's 21st Birthday
Taylor's 21st Birthday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
Tuesday, February 27
$35.00
Up River
Up River 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27
$35.00
Blossoms of Love
Blossoms of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27
$25.00
Yellow Moon Blossoms
Yellow Moon Blossoms 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28

March 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, March 1
$35.00
French Country Rabbit
French Country Rabbit 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 1
$35.00
Faith Steers the Heart
Faith Steers the Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, March 2
$25.00
Florida Virtual School
Florida Virtual School 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, March 2
$35.00
Barb's Jars
Barb's Jars 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 2
$35.00
Crescent Catcher
Crescent Catcher 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 2
$35.00
Laura's Team Building 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, March 3
$35.00
Boutique Bouquet
Boutique Bouquet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 3
$35.00
Dream Vacation
Dream Vacation 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
Sunday, March 4
$35.00
Pine Ridge Condo
Pine Ridge Condo 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 4
$25.00
Pretty in Paris
Pretty in Paris 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
5
6
Tuesday, March 6
$35.00
Blue Beach
Blue Beach 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 6
$35.00
Rainy Nights
Rainy Nights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 6
$35.00
Calm of Midnight
Calm of Midnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Wednesday, March 7
$40.00
Wood Wednesday! Customized Paradise Pallets!
Wood Wednesday! Customized Paradise Pallets! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, March 8
$35.00
Fort Myers Derby Girls Fundraiser
Fort Myers Derby Girls Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
9
Friday, March 9
$35.00
Pink and Gold
Pink and Gold 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 9
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 9
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, March 10
$25.00
Kids Mermaid 1
Kids Mermaid 1 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 10
$0.00
SOS
SOS 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
$40.00
State V. Cancer  Fundraiser! Open To The Public!
State V. Cancer Fundraiser! Open To The Public! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
$40.00
State V. Cancer Fundraiser!  Open To The Public!
State V. Cancer Fundraiser! Open To The Public! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 10
$35.00
Team Building Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, March 11
$35.00
Tropical Air Plant
Tropical Air Plant 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 11
$35.00
His Grace is Enough
His Grace is Enough 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12
Monday, March 12
$35.00
Floral Bliss Monogram  Manic Monday  $35
Floral Bliss Monogram Manic Monday $35 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
14
Wednesday, March 14
$35.00
Seashore Herons
Seashore Herons 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, March 15
$35.00
Purple Daydreams
Purple Daydreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, March 16
$35.00
Gate to Springtime
Gate to Springtime 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 16
$35.00
Happy Sea Turtle
Happy Sea Turtle 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 16
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset
Gulf Shores Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, March 17
$25.00
Mrs. Bunny
Mrs. Bunny 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 17
$55.00
Paint Your Pet 2
Paint Your Pet 2 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
$35.00
Faith and Hope Set
Faith and Hope Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Sunday, March 18
$45.00
Aboriginal Crab
Aboriginal Crab 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
Monday, March 19
$35.00
Kid's Mini Camp! Found In Florida!
Kid's Mini Camp! Found In Florida! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
Tuesday, March 20
$35.00
Kids Mini Camp!  Disney Day! Moana!
Kids Mini Camp! Disney Day! Moana! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20
$35.00
Light at the Lake
Light at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, March 21
$35.00
Kid's Mini Camp!  Galaxy (Glow In The Dark Paint)
Kid's Mini Camp! Galaxy (Glow In The Dark Paint) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21
$35.00
Emma's 15th Birthday Bash!
Emma's 15th Birthday Bash! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, March 22
$25.00
A Day In Paris!
A Day In Paris! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 22
$35.00
Palms at Dusk
Palms at Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, March 23
$35.00
Kid's Mini Camp! Harry Potter Day!
Kid's Mini Camp! Harry Potter Day! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 23
$35.00
Days in the Sun
Days in the Sun 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 23
$35.00
Skinny Dipping
Skinny Dipping 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, March 24
$35.00
I Whaley Love You
I Whaley Love You 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, March 25
$35.00
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
27
28
Wednesday, March 28
$35.00
Happy Jar
Happy Jar 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28
$30.00
Beachside Galaxy
Beachside Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, March 29
$35.00
Thirsty Thursday!  All Beer and Wine $3
Thirsty Thursday! All Beer and Wine $3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
$35.00
Masks On!
Masks On! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Friday, March 30
$35.00
Family Gathering
Family Gathering 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 30
$35.00
Midnight In Miami
Midnight In Miami 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, March 31
$35.00
In the Dark There is Light
In the Dark There is Light 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
$35.00
Foer Myers In Love  Singles or Cou[les
Foer Myers In Love Singles or Cou[les 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
$35.00
Dreamer II
Dreamer II 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, April 14
$0.00
SOS
SOS 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Saturday, May 12
$0.00
SOS
SOS 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, June 9
$0.00
SOS
SOS 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM