Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #126

Fort Myers, FL

9902 Gulf Coast Main St, Suite D-130
Fort Myers, FL 33913

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Florida Egret
Florida Egret 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
Monday, October 15
$0.00
Closed
16
Tuesday, October 16
$35.00
Florida Everglades Sunset
Florida Everglades Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
Sunset Pelican
Sunset Pelican 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Part of Your World  Customize
Part of Your World Customize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Pumpkins in Fall in Cape Coral (offsite)
Pumpkins in Fall in Cape Coral (offsite) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Autumn in the Wind
Autumn in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Feel Alright
Feel Alright 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$30.00
Wine on Swirls Set in Cape Coral (offsite)
Wine on Swirls Set in Cape Coral (offsite) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Sadiah's Birthday
Sadiah's Birthday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Starry Night Pumpkins  $25
Starry Night Pumpkins $25 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Frankenstein's Monster Cutout
Frankenstein's Monster Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Andrea's Bachelorette Party
Andrea's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$30.00
Anchored Love Set
Anchored Love Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, October 21
$25.00
Daniel's 8th Birthday
Daniel's 8th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$45.00
Pristine Peacock in Cape Coral (offsite)
Pristine Peacock in Cape Coral (offsite) 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Behind Studio 221
Behind Studio 221 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
O'Brien BDC 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Monday, October 22
$35.00
Team Building with Jackie 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 22
$40.00
Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Pumpkin and Bittersweet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
Skinny Dipping
Skinny Dipping 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
Quiet Kitties
Quiet Kitties 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Peekaboo Owl
Peekaboo Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
Edward Jones Client Event
Edward Jones Client Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
FMDG Fundraiser
FMDG Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
26
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
NOVA Southeastern 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Bywater Sunrise
Bywater Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Enchanted
Enchanted 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
Boo!
Boo! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
In the Wind
In the Wind 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Costume party for adults!
Costume party for adults! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Moonlit Owl
Moonlit Owl 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Sunday, October 28
$35.00
Whimsical Harvest
Whimsical Harvest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat
Paint Your Own Pet Dog and Cat 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Monday, October 29
$35.00
Paisley Elephancy
Paisley Elephancy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
My Little Cacti
My Little Cacti 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
Horizon Dreams
Horizon Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, October 31
$0.00
Happy Halloween

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, November 1
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, November 2
$35.00
Paris in the Rain
Paris in the Rain 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 2
$35.00
Peaceful Stars
Peaceful Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 2
$30.00
Aspen Rise
Aspen Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
Samantha's Bachelorette Party
Samantha's Bachelorette Party 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
Perfect Paradise
Perfect Paradise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
A Chilly Autumn Evening - Set
A Chilly Autumn Evening - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, November 4
$35.00
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 4
$45.00
Autumn Walk
Autumn Walk 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
Tuesday, November 6
$35.00
Bill's Sunset
Bill's Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Wednesday, November 7
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7
$35.00
Love Elephant
Love Elephant 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7
$35.00
Afternoon on the Lake
Afternoon on the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, November 8
$35.00
Painting at Crown Colony
Painting at Crown Colony 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 8
$35.00
Finding Courage
Finding Courage 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 8
$35.00
As the Sun Sets
As the Sun Sets 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, November 9
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 9
$35.00
Sunset and Chill Set
Sunset and Chill Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 9
$35.00
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, November 10
$0.00
SOS
SOS 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Baby Shower
Baby Shower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$40.00
Toy Fundraiser  Open to All
Toy Fundraiser Open to All 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Christopher Robin
Christopher Robin 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
A Flawless Couple Set
A Flawless Couple Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Birches in Gold Set
Birches in Gold Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, November 11
$25.00
Anna's BD
Anna's BD 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 11
$35.00
A Roof For Roofus Fundraiser
A Roof For Roofus Fundraiser 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, November 11
$45.00
Knox Bridge in Spring
Knox Bridge in Spring 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 11
$25.00
BFF's in Paris
BFF's in Paris 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
12
13
Tuesday, November 13
$35.00
Tropical Oasis
Tropical Oasis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, November 14
$35.00
Sunset Tree Swing
Sunset Tree Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, November 15
$35.00
Daybreak
Daybreak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, November 16
$35.00
Peekaboo Santa
Peekaboo Santa 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 16
$35.00
Peacock's Plume
Peacock's Plume 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
Dawn at the Docks
Dawn at the Docks 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
Babelicious at Christmas
Babelicious at Christmas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Sunday, November 18
$25.00
Neon Christmas Tree
Neon Christmas Tree 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
19
Monday, November 19
$35.00
Hangin Out
Hangin Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Tuesday, November 20
$35.00
Snowy Winter Moon
Snowy Winter Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, November 21
$40.00
The Sign of Joy
The Sign of Joy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Thursday, November 22
$0.00
Happy Thanksgiving
23
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Florida Tomahawk (Get Ready for Tomorrow)
Florida Tomahawk (Get Ready for Tomorrow) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Gainesville Gator II (Get Ready for Tomorrow)
Gainesville Gator II (Get Ready for Tomorrow) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, November 24
$25.00
Shadow Wood 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 24
$25.00
Mr. and Mrs. Jolly Set
Mr. and Mrs. Jolly Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
Holiday Hydrangeas
Holiday Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, November 25
$35.00
To the Moon and Back III
To the Moon and Back III 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
Monday, November 26
$45.00
A Winter Wish
A Winter Wish 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 26
$35.00
Reaching for the Moon
Reaching for the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Tuesday, November 27
$35.00
Discovering the Rainbow
Discovering the Rainbow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, November 28
$40.00
Copperleaf
Copperleaf 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28
$40.00
Tis the Season Wreath Pallet
Tis the Season Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, November 29
$40.00
Goodwill Fundraiser  Offsite
Goodwill Fundraiser Offsite 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
30
Friday, November 30
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 30
$35.00
Snowy Santa
Snowy Santa 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 30
$35.00
Crescent Catcher
Crescent Catcher 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday, December 6
$35.00
McGregor
McGregor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, December 7
$35.00
Christmas Girls Get Together!
Christmas Girls Get Together! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, December 8
$0.00
SOS
SOS 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sunday, January 6
$40.00
Fight Breast Cancer 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
Crown Colony Fun
Crown Colony Fun 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Pine Ridge Event  OFFSITE
Pine Ridge Event OFFSITE 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM