Studio Menu

Paint Studio #35

Fort Worth West, TX

2605 S Cherry Ln
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
Fall Glow- glow in the dark paint
Fall Glow- glow in the dark paint 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, October 23
$35.00
Pumpkins on the Porch
Pumpkins on the Porch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Zen Tree in Fall
Zen Tree in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Dead Sexy
Dead Sexy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Midnight Blues II
Midnight Blues II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Private Party--Tiffany 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Whimsical Harvest Moon
Whimsical Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Haunted Moon-Late Night! class 10-midnight
Haunted Moon-Late Night! class 10-midnight 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
28
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Halloween Kitty- Glow Eyes-Family Friendly 8
Halloween Kitty- Glow Eyes-Family Friendly 8 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$25.00
Private Party (k) -Sandra 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Witches in Town
Witches in Town 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Majestic View
Majestic View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Private Party--Liz 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Rustic Scary Pumpkin- Wood Cut out
Rustic Scary Pumpkin- Wood Cut out 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Monday, October 30
$35.00
Moonlit Owl
Moonlit Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, October 31
$0.00
Happy Halloween!
Tuesday, October 31
$35.00
Strange Places
Strange Places 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, November 1
$35.00
Green Cross with Swirls
Green Cross with Swirls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, November 2
$35.00
Give Thanks for Fall-Wood Cut out
Give Thanks for Fall-Wood Cut out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, November 3
$35.00
Funky Blues
Funky Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 3
$35.00
Feeling Sassy
Feeling Sassy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Zen Tree with Blossoms
Zen Tree with Blossoms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Fall in Love Tree-Set/Couples or Single
Fall in Love Tree-Set/Couples or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Blue Harvest Moon
Blue Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, November 5
$35.00
Fireflies in Fall--Family Friendly kids 8+
Fireflies in Fall--Family Friendly kids 8+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6
7
8
9
Thursday, November 9
$35.00
Peacock's Plume
Peacock's Plume 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, November 10
$45.00
Twisted Wine Pour
Twisted Wine Pour 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11
Saturday, November 11
$25.00
Constantine the PeacocFamily Friendly $25.00
Constantine the PeacocFamily Friendly $25.00 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
 Abstract Forest-Set/Couples or Single
Abstract Forest-Set/Couples or Single 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Red Blossoms in Fall- Couples Set or Single side
Red Blossoms in Fall- Couples Set or Single side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Midnight Mystique--Late Night 10:00-Midnight
Midnight Mystique--Late Night 10:00-Midnight 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
12
Sunday, November 12
$25.00
 Scarecrow- Family Friendly!$25.00
Scarecrow- Family Friendly!$25.00 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 12
$35.00
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
Monday, November 13
$35.00
Merry Christmas Y'all-Manic Monday $25.00
Merry Christmas Y'all-Manic Monday $25.00 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
16
Thursday, November 16
$35.00
A Moon Lit Tree
A Moon Lit Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, November 17
$30.00
Golden Walk By Faith- New Art 12X12
Golden Walk By Faith- New Art 12X12 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Our Moon - Set/Couples or Single
Our Moon - Set/Couples or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Cute Turkey-  Family Friendly  8+
Cute Turkey- Family Friendly 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$45.00
Rustic Deer Silhouette
Rustic Deer Silhouette 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Autumn Moonlight
Autumn Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, November 19
$25.00
 Indian Headdress- Family Friendly 8+-$25.00
Indian Headdress- Family Friendly 8+-$25.00 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 19
$35.00
Thankful
Thankful 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Monday, November 20
$35.00
Feelin' Foxy- Family Friendly!
Feelin' Foxy- Family Friendly! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 20
$35.00
In the Wind
In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, November 21
$35.00
Peekaboo Rudy- Family Friendl 8+
Peekaboo Rudy- Family Friendl 8+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21
$45.00
A Winter's View
A Winter's View 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Wednesday, November 22
$25.00
Fall Family Owls- Family Friendly 8+ $25.00
Fall Family Owls- Family Friendly 8+ $25.00 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
23
Thursday, November 23
$0.00
Thanksgiving Day- studio closed
24
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Vintage Santa-   Family Friendly kids 8 +
Vintage Santa- Family Friendly kids 8 + 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$30.00
Frozen Autumn Lake- new- 12x12 $30.00 EACH
Frozen Autumn Lake- new- 12x12 $30.00 EACH 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Holiday Blues
Holiday Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Merry Penguin-  Family Friendly 8+
Merry Penguin- Family Friendly 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Rustic Noel
Rustic Noel 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Silver Bell
Silver Bell 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
Christmas Hydrangeas
Christmas Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
Merry Christmas Santa Plaque Cutout- NEW
Merry Christmas Santa Plaque Cutout- NEW 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
27
28
29
Wednesday, November 29
$35.00
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, November 30
$35.00
Alpaca-Christmas gift
Alpaca-Christmas gift 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, December 2
$35.00
Private Party-Tiffany/European Skincare 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, December 9
$35.00
Private Party--Dottie 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, December 16
$25.00
Private Party--Lisa (k) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM