Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #35

Fort Worth West, TX

2605 S Cherry Ln
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, January 13
$45.00
Cardinal Cottage
Cardinal Cottage 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
$25.00
Your Team Soccer - Family Friendly Event!
Your Team Soccer - Family Friendly Event! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Sip & Paint on Monica’s Birthday 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14
Monday, January 14
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Tuesday, January 15
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Polka Dot Peonies
Polka Dot Peonies 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
The Emerald Lagoon
The Emerald Lagoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Jennifer Hickman Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Hippie Car
Hippie Car 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Door in Tuscany
Door in Tuscany 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Emily's birthday party 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Frosted Abigail's Blossom Set
Frosted Abigail's Blossom Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$60.00
Sold Out!
Operation Kindness Paint Your Pet
Operation Kindness Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
Monday, January 21
$35.00
A Pop of Red
A Pop of Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Food, Family, Friends
Food, Family, Friends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Chandelier
Chandelier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Crystal Morning
Crystal Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Cosmic Dance
Cosmic Dance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Julianna is 23! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Flower Crown Dino - Family Friendly!
Flower Crown Dino - Family Friendly! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$30.00
Unlock my Heart
Unlock my Heart 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Tiffany's Party 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Misty Moonlight
Misty Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Rachel's 21st Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
Fox's Dream
Fox's Dream 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$25.00
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
28
Monday, January 28
$35.00
Burlap Jar II
Burlap Jar II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Tarrant County Bar Association Paint Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Forest of Snow
Forest of Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Cosmic Lighthouse
Cosmic Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Happy Hedgehog
Happy Hedgehog 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Dee’s birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Birch Passion
Birch Passion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, February 2
$25.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Diana's 50th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
A Brighter Dawn
A Brighter Dawn 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Painting Pretty Pals 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Catch a Shooting Star
Catch a Shooting Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
Bluebonnet Mountain
Bluebonnet Mountain 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
$25.00
Cecil the Cat Family Friendly Event!
Cecil the Cat Family Friendly Event! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4
Monday, February 4
$35.00
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Tuesday, February 5
$35.00
Bubbling Brook
Bubbling Brook 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, February 6
$35.00
Nestled Birdhouse
Nestled Birdhouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
To the Moon and Back III
To the Moon and Back III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, February 8
$45.00
Texas Moonlight
Texas Moonlight 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Valentine's Day Seasonal Set
Valentine's Day Seasonal Set 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Gonzalez Girl Cousins Reunion 2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Michelle’s Birthday Gathering 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Ashley’s 14th Birthday Party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Our Love Tree Set
Our Love Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Cathy's 55th Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, February 10
$45.00
Paris in Love
Paris in Love 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
$25.00
I Heart Teddy Family Friendly Event!
I Heart Teddy Family Friendly Event! 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Sonia's Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
Monday, February 11
$35.00
Valentine Tree
Valentine Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Tuesday, February 12
$35.00
Valentine Be Mine
Valentine Be Mine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
All You Need Pallet
All You Need Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$30.00
Better Together Set with Complimentary Champagne!
Better Together Set with Complimentary Champagne! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, February 15
$25.00
7th birthday party 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Wooded Sunset
Wooded Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
TCU Alpha Chi Omega 1 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$25.00
Caroline King's 8th Birthday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
TCU Alpha Chi Omega 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
In the Dark There is Light
In the Dark There is Light 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Handprint Elephant Family Friendly Event!
Handprint Elephant Family Friendly Event! 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
COUPLE'S NIGHT OUT Private Party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
18
Monday, February 18
$35.00
Winter
Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Cosmic Sunset
Cosmic Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
A Day in The Life of a Diva
A Day in The Life of a Diva 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Mountain Adventure Pallet
Mountain Adventure Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$35.00
TCU Anna #1 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
TCU Anna #2 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
TCU Anna #3 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Mystical Moon
Mystical Moon 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Kira's 12th Birthday 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Maggie's 10th Birthday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$45.00
Moon Creek
Moon Creek 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn Family Friendly Event!
Flower Crown Unicorn Family Friendly Event! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
25
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Coastal Series - Ocean Spray
Coastal Series - Ocean Spray 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Vibrant Rooster
Vibrant Rooster 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
A Walk in the Park Pallet
A Walk in the Park Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Zen Tree with Blossoms
Zen Tree with Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Girls night out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
Taraji 8th birthday 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM