Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #35

Fort Worth West, TX

2605 S Cherry Ln
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Broken Halo 2
Broken Halo 2 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Ross Private Event 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$25.00
Brianna 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Spring Swing
Spring Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Lindsay's Otter
Lindsay's Otter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Lemke Engagement 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Yosemite Sunset
Yosemite Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Mi Casa Es Su Casa
Mi Casa Es Su Casa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$25.00
Kenlee’s 10th Birthday Party 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Lighthouse
Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
Armitage 13th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
Colorful Zebra Family Friendly Event!
Colorful Zebra Family Friendly Event! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Analisa's Bachelorette Paint & Sip 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Come drink with me, Ashley's turning 33 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Heart Blossoms Set
Heart Blossoms Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$45.00
Waterfall Creek
Waterfall Creek 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Rohrbacker Event 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Sandra Armijo 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, April 1
$35.00
Tulip Time
Tulip Time 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Believe Cross Cutout
Believe Cross Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Apex Capital Corp 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Bluebonnets and Mountain Laurels
Bluebonnets and Mountain Laurels 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Sloth Hangin' Out
Sloth Hangin' Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, April 5
$25.00
Zepeda Birthday 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, April 6
$25.00
Colorful Dragonflies Family Friendly Event!
Colorful Dragonflies Family Friendly Event! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Leo
Leo 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Blossoms and Butterflies - Single or Couples Set
Blossoms and Butterflies - Single or Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Sweet 16 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$55.00
Tranquility in the Marsh
Tranquility in the Marsh 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Metro Heat Volleyball 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8
Monday, April 8
$35.00
Kitchen Garden
Kitchen Garden 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Love of Lavender Pallet
Love of Lavender Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, April 11
$35.00
Ranch in Spring
Ranch in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Victoria “Nemo” bday party 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Unicone Family Friendly Event!!
Unicone Family Friendly Event!! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Lori's Crescent Moon
Lori's Crescent Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, April 14
$45.00
Watering Can
Watering Can 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
Monday, April 15
$35.00
Farmhouse on the Meadow 3
Farmhouse on the Meadow 3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
Queen of Tejano Music - Sing To My Soul
Queen of Tejano Music - Sing To My Soul 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$35.00
Eucalyptus and Flowers Pallet
Eucalyptus and Flowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Bunny
Rustic Spring - Bunny 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Coral Beach
Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Hoppy Brown Easter Bunny Cutout Family Friendly!
Hoppy Brown Easter Bunny Cutout Family Friendly! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
kid fun day 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
He is Risen Cross Cutout
He is Risen Cross Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Zef's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Studio Closed. Happy Easter Everybody!
22
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Country Bouquet
Country Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Oregon Cascade Range
Oregon Cascade Range 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Kimley-Horn WLG Event 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Sassy Skunk
Sassy Skunk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Member Service Hangout! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Moonlit Lace Blossoms
Moonlit Lace Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Baby Bird with Nest Family Friendly Event!
Baby Bird with Nest Family Friendly Event! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Texas Wesleyan University Off Site 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Sherry’s Bachlorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Meet Me In The Wind - Single or Couples Set
Meet Me In The Wind - Single or Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Just Because 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Rainbow Rooster
Rainbow Rooster 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Deep Ocean Blue
Deep Ocean Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Colorful Spring Trees
Colorful Spring Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Christy's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
6
7
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
Hybrid Financial Mothers Day Client Event 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Thursday, May 16
$25.00
Tanglewood Incoming 2nd Grade Girls 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
17
18
Saturday, May 18
$25.00
Madie is 10!! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Monica's Bridal Shower 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$25.00
mia turns 11 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Tamika Daniels 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Blair's pre-wedding blast 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
Dani’s Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Friday, July 5
$25.00
Art-a-Palooza 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Bachelorette 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Sleeping Bear Dunes
Sleeping Bear Dunes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Bachelorette party 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, November 16
$35.00
Cindy’s Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM