Studio Menu

Paint Studio #44

Germantown, TN

3116 Village Shops Dr, Ste 22
Germantown, TN 38138

Upcoming Events

  • Rainbow Forrest

    Tuesday, October 24

    $35.00

    Rainbow Forrest

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Power and Pearls

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    Power and Pearls

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Autumn Colors

    Thursday, October 26

    $35.00

    Autumn Colors

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Drunk'n Love Single

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    Drunk'n Love Single

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Night Wolf - Family Fun Day (5 & Up)

    Saturday, October 28

    $25.00

    Night Wolf - Family Fun Day (5 & Up)

    10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Autumn Moonlight **Wear Your Costume**

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Autumn Moonlight **Wear Your Costume**

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Haunted Moon

    Tuesday, October 31

    $35.00

    Haunted Moon

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monogram Pumpkin

    Wednesday, November 1

    $35.00

    Monogram Pumpkin

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sorority Set (PICK ONE)

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    Sorority Set (PICK ONE)

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • South Haven Sunset

    Friday, November 3

    $35.00

    South Haven Sunset

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fall Family Tree Set-Pick a color! Family Fun Day!

    Saturday, November 4

    $25.00

    Fall Family Tree Set-Pick a color! Family Fun Day!

    10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • African Maiden

    Saturday, November 4

    $35.00

    African Maiden

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM