Studio Menu

Paint Studio #44

Germantown, TN

3116 Village Shops Dr, Ste 22
Germantown, TN 38138

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Snowplace Like Home

    Monday, December 18

    $35.00

    Snowplace Like Home

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Slay Bells

    Tuesday, December 19

    $35.00

    Slay Bells

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fresh Cut Hydrangeas II

    Wednesday, December 20

    $35.00

    Fresh Cut Hydrangeas II

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • 'Tis the Season

    Thursday, December 21

    $35.00

    'Tis the Season

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Shake Your Flakes

    Friday, December 22

    $35.00

    Shake Your Flakes

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Jolly Reindeer - Family Fun Day! 5 & Up!

    Saturday, December 23

    $35.00

    Jolly Reindeer - Family Fun Day! 5 & Up!

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Smiling is My Favorite - FAMILY FRIENDLY

    Saturday, December 23

    $35.00

    Smiling is My Favorite - FAMILY FRIENDLY

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Happy Hydrangeas

    Wednesday, December 27

    $35.00

    Happy Hydrangeas

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Winter Wonder

    Thursday, December 28

    $35.00

    Winter Wonder

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Night in Paris

    Friday, December 29

    $35.00

    Night in Paris

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Crimson Glow

    Saturday, December 30

    $35.00

    Crimson Glow

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Faith Tree Couples Set - CHOOSE A SIDE

    Sunday, December 31

    $35.00

    Faith Tree Couples Set - CHOOSE A SIDE

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar