Studio Menu

Germantown, TN

3116 Village Shops Dr, Ste 22
Germantown, TN 38138

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
Walk by Faith
Walk by Faith 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
Summer Walk
Summer Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Give Back Events Painting With A Purpose
Give Back Events Painting With A Purpose 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, August 20
$35
Tree at Sunset
Tree at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Welcome Firefly Jar Wooden Cutout Door Hanger
Welcome Firefly Jar Wooden Cutout Door Hanger 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Where the Wind Blows
Where the Wind Blows 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Circles and Cheers Set - PICK A SIDE
Circles and Cheers Set - PICK A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Don't be Jelly! Family Fun Day
Don't be Jelly! Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Feeling Frisky
Feeling Frisky 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
80's Let's Roll - TRIVIA NIGHT
80's Let's Roll - TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, August 25
$55
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Fire Tree
Fire Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Late Summer Hydrangeas
Late Summer Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Team Colors Wooden Flip Flops Cutout  YOUR COLORS!
Team Colors Wooden Flip Flops Cutout YOUR COLORS! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Wine Time Set - Choose a side!
Wine Time Set - Choose a side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Lady Llama Family Fun Day
Lady Llama Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Bandanna Beauty
Bandanna Beauty 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Magical Romance Set on 10x30 - Choose a side!
A Magical Romance Set on 10x30 - Choose a side! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Sunset on the Mississippi
Sunset on the Mississippi 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar