Studio Menu

Germantown, TN

3116 Village Shops Dr, Ste 22
Germantown, TN 38138

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18
$27
Catching Snowflakes
Catching Snowflakes 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Southern Belle
Southern Belle 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Books, Coffee, and Sweatpants
Rebeca Flott Arts - Books, Coffee, and Sweatpants 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, January 19
$45
The Child
The Child 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$39 to $45
Snowy Owl Real Wood
Snowy Owl Real Wood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Winter in Paris
Winter in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$39 to $45
Lunar Love Galaxy
Lunar Love Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$37
Colorful Cocktail - Set - PICK A SIDE
Colorful Cocktail - Set - PICK A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$27
KIDS Northern Lights
KIDS Northern Lights 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Feeling Sassier
Feeling Sassier 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, January 25
$37
The Child 2
The Child 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$37
Painting With A Purpose benefiting Tails of Hope
Painting With A Purpose benefiting Tails of Hope 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, January 27
$45
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Snowy Sunrise
Snowy Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$39 to $45
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$37
Valentine's Pick-Up
Valentine's Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$37
Orange Moon Purple Sky - Set - PICK A SIDE
Orange Moon Purple Sky - Set - PICK A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$27
Unicorn Love - Set
Unicorn Love - Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Full Calendar