Studio Menu

Germantown, TN

3116 Village Shops Dr, Ste 22
Germantown, TN 38138

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
A Night in Paris
A Night in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Orange Poppies
Orange Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Moonshine
Moonshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Pretty in Paris Family Fun Day
Pretty in Paris Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Belladonna Swim - Choose a side
Belladonna Swim - Choose a side 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Firefly Sky Set - Pick A Side
Firefly Sky Set - Pick A Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$25.00
At The Beach with Van Gogh Family Fun Night
At The Beach with Van Gogh Family Fun Night 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Bubbly Tree
Bubbly Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Calm of Midnight
Calm of Midnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Sunset on Bay St. Louis
Sunset on Bay St. Louis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Sea Party Family Fun Day
Sea Party Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Bantu Babe
Bantu Babe 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Customize Your Toy
Customize Your Toy 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Love Letters in the Sand Set
Love Letters in the Sand Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Sunday, June 30
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$25.00
Zentangle Palms Family Fun Night
Zentangle Palms Family Fun Night 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Rustic Americana FAMILY NIGHT! 5+
Rustic Americana FAMILY NIGHT! 5+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Rustic Irises
Rustic Irises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar