Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #44

Germantown, TN

3116 Village Shops Dr, Ste 22
Germantown, TN 38138

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15
$30.00
A Snowy Holiday 12x12
A Snowy Holiday 12x12 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
UGLY SWEATER PARTY! A Crimson Christmas
UGLY SWEATER PARTY! A Crimson Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Winter in Paris
Winter in Paris 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Patchwork Snow Buddies - Pick a side
Patchwork Snow Buddies - Pick a side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Broken Halo 2
Broken Halo 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Christmas Tree-o!
Christmas Tree-o! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Frosty Family Fun Day
Frosty Family Fun Day 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Abigail's Blossom Tree Couples Set
Abigail's Blossom Tree Couples Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Enchanting Eiffel on 10x30
Enchanting Eiffel on 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
A Texas December
A Texas December 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 31
$35.00
Rustic Wine Set - Pick A Side
Rustic Wine Set - Pick A Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 31
$35.00
Love Potion Set - Choose A Side
Love Potion Set - Choose A Side 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Naturally Poppin'
Naturally Poppin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
A Twilight Night
A Twilight Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Bushy Tail Bird
Bushy Tail Bird 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Full Calendar