Studio Menu

Paint Studio #7

Gretna, LA

1900 Lafayette St Ste 2A
Gretna, LA 70053

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, August 19
$45.00
Lolo's Fundraiser (Private)
Lolo's Fundraiser (Private) 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 19
$35.00
Love Never Fails 1st Corinthians 13 (Public)
Love Never Fails 1st Corinthians 13 (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, August 21
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (Public)
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Boomtown Nola Paints with a Twist! (Private)
Boomtown Nola Paints with a Twist! (Private) 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Bluebonnet Sunset (Public)
Bluebonnet Sunset (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, August 23
$45.00
Only 9 left!
Rebeca Flott Screen Art: Someday I'll be in Paris
Rebeca Flott Screen Art: Someday I'll be in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, August 24
$55.00
Only 9 left!
Elephant In Color(Public)
Elephant In Color(Public) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Jeans and Stilettos on Pink (Public)
Jeans and Stilettos on Pink (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Pretty Kitty (Public Kids Class)
Pretty Kitty (Public Kids Class) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Jiselle's 9th Birthday!
Jiselle's 9th Birthday! 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Peacock Tree (Public)
Peacock Tree (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Black Girl Magic (Public)
Black Girl Magic (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Only 8 left!
St. Auggie Crab (Public)
St. Auggie Crab (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, August 26
$35.00
LTG Stars Fundraiser (Private)
LTG Stars Fundraiser (Private) 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 26
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Van Gogh's Tree (Public)
Van Gogh's Tree (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 26
$35.00
Jasmine's Birthday (Private)
Jasmine's Birthday (Private) 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 26
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet (Public)
Paint Your Pet (Public) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
Tuesday, August 28
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Feather 10X30  (Public)
Feather 10X30 (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, August 29
$35.00
Rainbow Flavored Bubblegum (Public)
Rainbow Flavored Bubblegum (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet  (Public)
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 30
$45.00
Nola Pride (Public Event)
Nola Pride (Public Event) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Friday, August 31
$35.00
Hair (Private) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 31
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Fleur de Magnolia (Public)
Fleur de Magnolia (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, September 1
$45.00
Open Studio (Public)
Open Studio (Public) 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
$0.00
Only 3 left!
S.O.S. (Public)
S.O.S. (Public) 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
$35.00
AUMC's Day Out
AUMC's Day Out 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
$45.00
Magnolia Moonlight (Public)
Magnolia Moonlight (Public) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
$35.00
Destiny's 23rd Bday Painting Party
Destiny's 23rd Bday Painting Party 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
$35.00
Swampy Sunset (Public)
Swampy Sunset (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, September 2
$35.00
Caliegh’s Birthday Party (Private)
Caliegh’s Birthday Party (Private) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 2
$35.00
Dub 30th (Private)
Dub 30th (Private) 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Monday, September 3
$0.00
Labor Day/ Studio Closed/ Put away white shoes!
4
Tuesday, September 4
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pallet (Public)
Rustic Sunflower Pallet (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
Thursday, September 6
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts: Crusty Crab Screen (Public)
Rebeca Flott Arts: Crusty Crab Screen (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, September 7
$35.00
Farewell Chief (Private)
Farewell Chief (Private) 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, September 7
$45.00
Bayou Breeze LA Cutout (Public)
Bayou Breeze LA Cutout (Public) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, September 8
$35.00
Kids Open Studio! (Public)
Kids Open Studio! (Public) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
$35.00
Simplikitty Family Day (Public)
Simplikitty Family Day (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
$35.00
Peyton’s 21st Birthday
Peyton’s 21st Birthday 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
$35.00
Sundress and Seer Sucker Set Date Night! (Public)
Sundress and Seer Sucker Set Date Night! (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, September 9
$0.00
National Grandparents Day
Sunday, September 9
$30.00
LA Collage 12x12 (Public)
LA Collage 12x12 (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 9
$35.00
Starry Walk (Public)
Starry Walk (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Tuesday, September 11
$35.00
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 10x30 (Public)
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 10x30 (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
Thursday, September 13
$35.00
Poppin' Set   BFF Night! (Public)
Poppin' Set BFF Night! (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, September 14
$35.00
Jackie's Big Three-Oh! (Private)
Jackie's Big Three-Oh! (Private) 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 14
$35.00
Fall Fleur de Lis (Public)
Fall Fleur de Lis (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, September 15
$35.00
Beach Play Kids Class (Public)
Beach Play Kids Class (Public) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
$35.00
BFF's in Paris  Family day
BFF's in Paris Family day 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
$35.00
Women of the Word of Truth Fellowship (Private) 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
$45.00
The Pelican (Public)
The Pelican (Public) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Sunday, September 16
$35.00
The Rebecca Foundation Fundraiser
The Rebecca Foundation Fundraiser 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 16
$35.00
White Blossoms (Public)
White Blossoms (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 16
$55.00
Paint Your Pet (Public)
Paint Your Pet (Public) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Tuesday, September 18
$35.00
Finesse 10x30 Girls Night! (Public)
Finesse 10x30 Girls Night! (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20
Thursday, September 20
$35.00
Welcome Y'all Louisiana Cutout (Public)
Welcome Y'all Louisiana Cutout (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, September 21
$45.00
Late Night Streetcar Ride (Public)
Late Night Streetcar Ride (Public) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 21
$35.00
Alaia's 25th Birthday Party
Alaia's 25th Birthday Party 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Woodland Fox Kids Class (Public)
Woodland Fox Kids Class (Public) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Calia's Sweet 16 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Football Fleur de Lis Family Day!
Football Fleur de Lis Family Day! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
34, Where? Birthday Party
34, Where? Birthday Party 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Steppin' in Our Red Bottoms Date Night! (Public)
Steppin' in Our Red Bottoms Date Night! (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, September 23
$35.00
Surprise 26th Birthday Party!
Surprise 26th Birthday Party! 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 23
$35.00
Late Summer Hydrangeas (Public)
Late Summer Hydrangeas (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 23
$35.00
Harvest Moon (Public)
Harvest Moon (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, September 25
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Trick or Treat Pallet (Public)
Trick or Treat Pallet (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, September 28
$55.00
Brink of Fall Large Canvas! (Public)
Brink of Fall Large Canvas! (Public) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Ashley's 25th bday painting party
Ashley's 25th bday painting party 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Fall Glow Kids Class (Public)
Fall Glow Kids Class (Public) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$30.00
Oyster Yin and Yang Set 12x12 (Public)
Oyster Yin and Yang Set 12x12 (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
NOLA Sunset (Public)
NOLA Sunset (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Willy and the Willow (Public)
Willy and the Willow (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Grown and Sassy 10x30 Girls Night!
Grown and Sassy 10x30 Girls Night! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Tonya's 32 To Do!
Tonya's 32 To Do! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Valerie's Birthday Bash
Valerie's Birthday Bash 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Tish Stepping into her 40s (Private)
Tish Stepping into her 40s (Private) 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Halloween Party! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Birthday (Private) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Tenneal's Thirty Fine Birthday Bash
Tenneal's Thirty Fine Birthday Bash 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Moni's Birthday Bash
Moni's Birthday Bash 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
30
31

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, November 1
$0.00
All Saints' Day
2
Friday, November 2
$0.00
All Souls' Day
3
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
Tammy's 50th Birthday
Tammy's 50th Birthday 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
4
Sunday, November 4
$0.00
Daylight Saving Time ends
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Sunday, November 11
$0.00
Veterans Day
12
Monday, November 12
$0.00
Veterans Day observed
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Thursday, November 22
$0.00
Happy Thanksgiving Day/ Studio Closed
23
Friday, November 23
$0.00
Presidents' Day
Friday, November 23
$35.00
The Family Kickin' It (Private) 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
Sunday, November 25
$35.00
Bowling Fundraising (Private) 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, December 1
$35.00
11th Birthday (Private) 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Monday, December 24
$0.00
Christmas Eve/Studio Closed
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Merry Christmas/ Studio closed
26
27
28
29
30
31
Monday, December 31
$0.00
Happy New Years/Studio Closed