Studio Menu

Gretna, LA

1900 Lafayette St Ste 2A
Gretna, LA 70053

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

8 spots left
Thursday, October 24
$35
BOGO Night! Louisiana Sunset (Public)
BOGO Night! Louisiana Sunset (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Date Night Set! (Public)
Date Night Set! (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Strong: Domestic Violence Awareness (Public)
Strong: Domestic Violence Awareness (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Pumpkin Pick-Up (Public)
Pumpkin Pick-Up (Public) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Fall Reflections (Family Day)
Fall Reflections (Family Day) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Halloween Cat Family Day! (Public)
Halloween Cat Family Day! (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Make a Wish (Public)
Make a Wish (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35 to $45
Witchy Wednesday: I Put a Spell on You (Public)
Witchy Wednesday: I Put a Spell on You (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 31
$35
Harvest Moon River (Public)
Harvest Moon River (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
Poise Ladies Night! (Public)
Poise Ladies Night! (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$42 to $55
Open Studio (Public)
Open Studio (Public) 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 2
$37
Woodland Fox (Public)
Woodland Fox (Public) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37 to $47
A Pumpkin Trio (Public)
A Pumpkin Trio (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 2
$37
Cheers to the Bayou Set (Public)
Cheers to the Bayou Set (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$37
Fall Glimmer (Public)
Fall Glimmer (Public) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35 to $47
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet (Public)
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, November 5
$37 to $47
Oak Tree Harvest Moon (Public)
Oak Tree Harvest Moon (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, November 7
$35 to $37
Citrus and Roses Pallet (Public)
Citrus and Roses Pallet (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 8
$37
I See You Set BFF NIGHT! (Public)
I See You Set BFF NIGHT! (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar