Studio Menu

Harker Heights, TX

716 Indian Trail, Ste 220
Harker Heights, TX 76548

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
$25
Norma Whal
Norma Whal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 16
$35
The Child  *BLACK LIGHT EVENT*
The Child *BLACK LIGHT EVENT* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
$35
Flower Crown Sloth
Flower Crown Sloth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
5 spots left
Tuesday, February 18
$40
Black Light Tuesday - Feather 2
Black Light Tuesday - Feather 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
$35
Moonlit Magnolia
Moonlit Magnolia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
$35
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 20
$35
Fearless 2
Fearless 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$35
Midnight Moonlight
Midnight Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 21
Private Event
Yazmine's Party!
Yazmine's Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$35
Follow Your Dreams
Follow Your Dreams 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$25
Spectacle Pals - Koala
Spectacle Pals - Koala 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Yellow Rose of Texas
Yellow Rose of Texas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Shine Brighter
Shine Brighter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Northern Lights Majesty
Northern Lights Majesty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$25
Let's Hang Out
Let's Hang Out 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
$35
Glamorous Girlfriends
Glamorous Girlfriends 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$35
Vibrant Bouquet
Vibrant Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
$35
Wisdom Tree
Wisdom Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
Up & Away with Sharon & Bridget
Up & Away with Sharon & Bridget 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$40
Elephant Mama and Baby *10x30*
Elephant Mama and Baby *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$35
Coastal Goddess
Coastal Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$35
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$35
A Grand Teton Moment
A Grand Teton Moment 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$35
You Had Me at Merlot
You Had Me at Merlot 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$40
Bubblegum Animals - Giraffe *10x30*
Bubblegum Animals - Giraffe *10x30* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$25
Sea Babies - Seahorse
Sea Babies - Seahorse 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Galactic Hydrangeas III
Galactic Hydrangeas III 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Ladies Living & Loving Life
Ladies Living & Loving Life 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
Feeling Frisky
Feeling Frisky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35
A Lesbian Paint With a Twist Experience
A Lesbian Paint With a Twist Experience 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$25
Neon Kitty
Neon Kitty 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 1
$35
Mom's Morning Glories
Mom's Morning Glories 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
$25
Manic Monday $10 Off - Bed of Blooms 2
Manic Monday $10 Off - Bed of Blooms 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Tuesday, March 3
$35
Black Light Tuesday-Rainbow Nebulae Blacklight Set
Black Light Tuesday-Rainbow Nebulae Blacklight Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4
$35
Honoring A Legend
Honoring A Legend 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$35
Sleeping Bear Dunes
Sleeping Bear Dunes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$35
Wine Glass Splash
Wine Glass Splash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$35
Wild Flower Hike in the Mountains
Wild Flower Hike in the Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$35
Dragon Poof
Dragon Poof 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$25
The Kiddie
The Kiddie 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Snow Blossoms in Pink
Snow Blossoms in Pink 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Texas Bluebonnet Jar
Texas Bluebonnet Jar 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Chill Vibes
Chill Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Succulent Love - Set
Succulent Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$25
Unicorn Falls
Unicorn Falls 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 8
$40
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9
$35
Vintage Bike
Vintage Bike 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10
$35
Faith and Hope - Hope Lights the Spirit
Faith and Hope - Hope Lights the Spirit 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11
$35
Rustic Irises
Rustic Irises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$35
Eiffel Tower Lights
Eiffel Tower Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
$35
Galactic Moonlight
Galactic Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$40
Turkey Creek Overlook *10x30*
Turkey Creek Overlook *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13
$35
Texas Stole My Heart
Texas Stole My Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
9 spots left
Saturday, March 14
$0
S.0.S
S.0.S 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Make a Wish - Kids
Make a Wish - Kids 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$25
Twinkle Pony
Twinkle Pony 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
The Final Frontier
The Final Frontier 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Sweet N Classy
Sweet N Classy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Rainbow Galaxy Moon
Rainbow Galaxy Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$25
Lazy Daisy
Lazy Daisy 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 15
$35
Springtime Wonder
Springtime Wonder 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
Monday, March 16
$35
Friends Are A Perk
Friends Are A Perk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, March 17
$40
Lucky Gnome
Lucky Gnome 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$40
Goat Love - Set *10x30*
Goat Love - Set *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$35
Tulip Fields and Rainbows
Tulip Fields and Rainbows 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
$35
Be Classy
Be Classy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$40
Sashay Through the Seasons: Spring *10x30*
Sashay Through the Seasons: Spring *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 20
$35
Blue Moonlight
Blue Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$35
Rainbow Pets - Puppy
Rainbow Pets - Puppy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$25
Fox and Flower Sweeties - Set
Fox and Flower Sweeties - Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Bloomin' Wagon
Bloomin' Wagon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$40
Nichole's Birdhouse
Nichole's Birdhouse 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Tranquil Spring Morning
Tranquil Spring Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$25
Floral Unicorn
Floral Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 22
$35
Believe!
Believe! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
$35
Grow Through Life
Grow Through Life 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
Tuesday, March 24
$35
Blacklight Tuesday-The Child 2 Blacklight Set
Blacklight Tuesday-The Child 2 Blacklight Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25
$40
Rustic Spring Buck *10x30*
Rustic Spring Buck *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$35
Seas the Day
Seas the Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 26
$40
Spring's Bounty *10x30*
Spring's Bounty *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$35
Nuanced Nudes - Set
Nuanced Nudes - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 27
$40
Blue Moon Rising *10x30*
Blue Moon Rising *10x30* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$40
Ladybug's Ride *10x30*
Ladybug's Ride *10x30* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$25
Alfie the Dino
Alfie the Dino 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
Bunny BumBum
Bunny BumBum 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
Majestic Waterfall
Majestic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$35
I'm a Queen
I'm a Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$25
Beach Sunset
Beach Sunset 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 29
$45
PWAP- Spring Wreaths For Vets
PWAP- Spring Wreaths For Vets 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, March 29
$35
Rise and Rejoice
Rise and Rejoice 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, March 30
$35
Bless our Nest
Bless our Nest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, March 31
$35
Always Kiss me Goodnight
Always Kiss me Goodnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, April 4
Private Event
Wrapping In Goda Love 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, April 18
Private Event
Fort Hood Exchange Employee Association 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, April 25
Private Event
Alexa & Luna's 8th Birthday!
Alexa & Luna's 8th Birthday! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Private Event
TTD Office Party
TTD Office Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM