Studio Menu

Houston, TX

728 W 19th St
Houston, TX 77008

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 15
$35
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, October 16
$35 to $45
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 16
$35
NEW! Lanikai Galaxy
NEW! Lanikai Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Blazing City
Blazing City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Girl's Night! Order My Steps
Girl's Night! Order My Steps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Rainbow Galaxy
Rainbow Galaxy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35 to $45
NEW! The BOO Crew
NEW! The BOO Crew 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 19
$35
Happy Hour
Happy Hour 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
A Peaceful View
A Peaceful View 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35 to $45
Open Studio! (AGES 12+)
Open Studio! (AGES 12+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, October 22
$35
A View for Two
A View for Two 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkins
Farmhouse Pumpkins 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, October 24
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Friday, October 25
$35
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Frozen Friends CHOOSE YOUR FAVORITE (ALL AGES)
Frozen Friends CHOOSE YOUR FAVORITE (ALL AGES) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - Fire
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - Fire 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Skulls Set
Skulls Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar