Studio Menu

Houston, TX

728 W 19th St
Houston, TX 77008

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 12
$35
DAY CLASS! A Bright Christmas
DAY CLASS! A Bright Christmas 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$35
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$35
The Winter Tree
The Winter Tree 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$35
To The Moon And Back - Set
To The Moon And Back - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Adorable Winter Penguin (ALL AGES)
Adorable Winter Penguin (ALL AGES) 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35 to $45
Christmas Sign - Joy
Christmas Sign - Joy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$35
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas - Santa
Rustic Christmas - Santa 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$35
A Winter Night
A Winter Night 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$35
MANIC MONDAY! Gingerbread House ($10 Off)
MANIC MONDAY! Gingerbread House ($10 Off) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$35
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$35
DAY CLASS! 	Merry and Bright 2 Pallet
DAY CLASS! Merry and Bright 2 Pallet 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, December 18
$35 to $45
Open Studio!
Open Studio! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, December 19
$35
Starry Night Houston
Starry Night Houston 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$35
Heart of Cactus
Heart of Cactus 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$35
A Sip Per Page
A Sip Per Page 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
NEW! Jingle Bell Rock-Mean G Trivia Night!
NEW! Jingle Bell Rock-Mean G Trivia Night! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Midnight Blues
Midnight Blues 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35
STAR WARS!! Pick Your Character
STAR WARS!! Pick Your Character 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar