Studio Menu

Houston, TX

728 W 19th St
Houston, TX 77008

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 20
$35
Color Me Houston
Color Me Houston 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
A New Dawn
A New Dawn 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Mommy and Me Giraffes Set (All Ages)
Mommy and Me Giraffes Set (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Feeling Free
Feeling Free 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Moon River Love Set
Moon River Love Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Sleepy Sloth (All Ages)
Sleepy Sloth (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
NEW! Magic Carpet Ride
NEW! Magic Carpet Ride 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
NEW! Dream Swing
NEW! Dream Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Glow From Within
Glow From Within 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, August 29
$35
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Natural State Waterfall
Natural State Waterfall 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Houston Lights
Houston Lights 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
NEW! Colorful Lion
NEW! Colorful Lion 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$45
Galactic Real Wood Board *NEW SURFACE*
Galactic Real Wood Board *NEW SURFACE* 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Steppin in Red Bottoms Together
Steppin in Red Bottoms Together 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Texas Highway Cutout
Texas Highway Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar