Studio Menu

Indian Trail, NC

6461 Old Monroe Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 18
$37
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$37
*Encore* An Autumn Pickup
*Encore* An Autumn Pickup 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$39 to $45
I Put a Spell on You
I Put a Spell on You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 20
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Purple Daydreams
Purple Daydreams 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35 to $39
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$39
*NEW* Lunar Love Galaxy
*NEW* Lunar Love Galaxy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$39 to $45
Costume Contest!
Costume Contest! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 27
$39
It's Fall Y'all!!
It's Fall Y'all!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 28
$39 to $45
Autumn Botanicals *Double Points*
Autumn Botanicals *Double Points* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Monday, October 28
$35
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
Lucid Lake - Four Seasons Set *Pick one!*
Lucid Lake - Four Seasons Set *Pick one!* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
Love Trees
Love Trees 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Autumn Vase
Autumn Vase 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Emerald Petals
Emerald Petals 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$39
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$55
Special Date Night Price! $55 per Couple
Special Date Night Price! $55 per Couple 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$37
Red Blossoms in Fall - Single Option $37
Red Blossoms in Fall - Single Option $37 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar