Studio Menu

Indian Trail, NC

6461 Old Monroe Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Wednesday, June 26
$115.00
Kids 3 Day Unicorn Camp!
Kids 3 Day Unicorn Camp! 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9 spots left
Thursday, June 27
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$39.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Blue Hydrangeas
Blue Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Moon River Love - *Single*
Moon River Love - *Single* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Moon River Love - *Date Night Set*
Moon River Love - *Date Night Set* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$39.00
Mermaid Pallet *All Ages!*
Mermaid Pallet *All Ages!* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$39.00
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
$25.00
Animal Crackers Series - Pick Your Favorite!
Animal Crackers Series - Pick Your Favorite! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
A Wicked Sunrise
A Wicked Sunrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$25.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$45.00
Lilac Pallet *Midday MOM-osa*
Lilac Pallet *Midday MOM-osa* 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
$45.00
I'm Jelly
I'm Jelly 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16
$150.00
Art Camp! *Travel the world*
Art Camp! *Travel the world* 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 18
$25.00
Live Love Aloha Pineapple
Live Love Aloha Pineapple 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Full Calendar