Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #354

Indian Trail, NC

6461 Old Monroe Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22
$35.00
*NEW ART*Cosmic Sky
*NEW ART*Cosmic Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set
Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Sold Out!
Disney's The Little Mermaid!!
Disney's The Little Mermaid!! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Only 9 left!
Paint Your Pet - Horse
Paint Your Pet - Horse 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$25.00
Teen Paint pARTy set! *Pizza included*
Teen Paint pARTy set! *Pizza included* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Disney's The Little Mermaid
Disney's The Little Mermaid 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
*NEW* Hello Spring- Tall 10x30
*NEW* Hello Spring- Tall 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
Neon Turtle
Neon Turtle 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Starry Night Lights Pallet
Starry Night Lights Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
*New Art* Sand Dune’s Secret
*New Art* Sand Dune’s Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
$40.00
Trinity Wellness Community Outreach Fundraiser
Trinity Wellness Community Outreach Fundraiser 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Mi Casa Es Su Casa(Instruction in Spanish/Español)
Mi Casa Es Su Casa(Instruction in Spanish/Español) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$25.00
Gnarly the Narwhal
Gnarly the Narwhal 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
*New Art* At the Peak
*New Art* At the Peak 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
*New Art* Tree of Life in Spring
*New Art* Tree of Life in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar