Studio Menu

Indian Trail, NC

6461 Old Monroe Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sold Out
Sunday, October 20
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Purple Daydreams
Purple Daydreams 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
Friday, October 25
$35 to $39
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Saturday, October 26
$37
*New Art*  Pumpkin Nightmare
*New Art* Pumpkin Nightmare 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$39 to $45
Costume Contest!
Costume Contest! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Sunday, October 27
$39
It's Fall Y'all!!
It's Fall Y'all!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$39 to $45
Autumn Botanicals *Double Points*
Autumn Botanicals *Double Points* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$37
Autumn Lucid Lake
Autumn Lucid Lake 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
5 spots left
Saturday, November 2
$25
Love Trees
Love Trees 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$39 to $45
Farmhouse Santa
Farmhouse Santa 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 2
$37
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$39
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
Monday, November 4
$37
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
7
Thursday, November 7
$40
Sun Valley PTSO FUNdraiser
Sun Valley PTSO FUNdraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, November 8
$55
Special Date Night Price! $55 per Couple
Special Date Night Price! $55 per Couple 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$37
Red Blossoms in Fall - Single Option $37
Red Blossoms in Fall - Single Option $37 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$25
Teen Paint! *Pizza Included*
Teen Paint! *Pizza Included* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
Private Event
Angela's 12th birthday
Angela's 12th birthday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
Private Event
Hannah 13th birthday
Hannah 13th birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$37 to $39
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Sunday, November 10
$37
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$45
Rustic Christmas Angel Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Angel Real Wood Board 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
Friday, November 15
$39
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$25
Sparkle Unicorn
Sparkle Unicorn 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$39
Vintage Pumpkins Cutout
Vintage Pumpkins Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$37
Believe in Magic
Believe in Magic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
Friday, November 22
$39
Rustic Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wreath Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$25
Mama and Me Elephant - Set
Mama and Me Elephant - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$39 to $45
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
$37
*Encore* Wicked River
*Encore* Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$45
Christmas Joy
Christmas Joy 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
Friday, November 29
$25
Black Friday Special! $25
Black Friday Special! $25 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$37
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$39 to $45
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas - Santa on White
Rustic Christmas - Santa on White 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
Team Building Event
Team Building Event 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3
4
Wednesday, December 4
Private Event
Girl's Night Out!
Girl's Night Out! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Team Building Event!
Team Building Event! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM