Studio Menu

Indian Trail, NC

6461 Old Monroe Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10
Sunday, November 10
$39 to $45
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Sold Out
Monday, November 11
$37
Sun Valley Suites
Sun Valley Suites 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Tuesday, November 12
Private Event
13
14
15
Friday, November 15
Private Event
Friday, November 15
$37
*Just Added* Shake Your Flakes
*Just Added* Shake Your Flakes 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
Private Event
Sahra and Saida's Birthday Party
Sahra and Saida's Birthday Party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, November 16
$25
Sparkle Unicorn
Sparkle Unicorn 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, November 16
$39
Vintage Pumpkins Cutout
Vintage Pumpkins Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
Frozen Friends - Olaf
Frozen Friends - Olaf 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
Private Event
Birthday With Diane Adams
Birthday With Diane Adams 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$37
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
Private Event
Morgan's 9th Birthday
Morgan's 9th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
Private Event
19
20
Wednesday, November 20
Private Event
Watson Installations
Watson Installations 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
Private Event
Text 704-635-8352 to Book your Holiday Party!
Thursday, November 21
$37
Believe in Magic *Fan Request*
Believe in Magic *Fan Request* 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$39
Rustic Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wreath Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Saturday, November 23
$25
Mama and Me Elephant - Set
Mama and Me Elephant - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Maddie's Birthday
Maddie's Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$39 to $45
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
$37
*Encore* Wicked River
*Encore* Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
Private Event
Sunday, November 24
$45
Christmas Joy
Christmas Joy 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
Tuesday, November 26
Private Event
Text 704-635-8352 to Book your Holiday Party!
27
28
29
Friday, November 29
Private Event
Friday, November 29
$37
Back By Popular Demand!
Back By Popular Demand! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$25
Black Friday Special! *$25*
Black Friday Special! *$25* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
Private Event
Lilliana's 11th Birthday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37
Crazy Reindeer
Crazy Reindeer 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$39 to $45
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas - Santa on White
Rustic Christmas - Santa on White 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
Private Event
Sunday, December 1
$37
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
Team Building Event
Team Building Event 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 2
$37 to $39
Rustic Merry and Bright
Rustic Merry and Bright 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Tuesday, December 3
Private Event
4
5
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Friday, December 6
$39 to $45
*NEW* A Bright Christmas
*NEW* A Bright Christmas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Saturday, December 7
$25
Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
$39 to $45
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9
10
11
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
12
13
Friday, December 13
$37
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Saturday, December 14
$25
Frosty
Frosty 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$39 to $45
Christmas Signs - Joy
Christmas Signs - Joy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$37
*NEW* Winter at the Smokies
*NEW* Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Bride's Squad
Bride's Squad 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$39
*New* Winter at the Smokies
*New* Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$25
*All Ages* Neon Christmas Tree
*All Ages* Neon Christmas Tree 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
Monday, December 16
$39 to $45
Farmhouse Santa
Farmhouse Santa 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
18
19
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$37
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$25
Candy Cane Unicorn
Candy Cane Unicorn 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39
Rustic Christmas - Pick Your Favorite!
Rustic Christmas - Pick Your Favorite! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Blue Moon II
Blue Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$39
*NEW*  Ethereal Christmas Tree
*NEW* Ethereal Christmas Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
24
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas! Studio Closed
26
27
Friday, December 27
$25
Let It Snow
Let It Snow 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$37
December Moon
December Moon 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
Private Event
Girl's Night Out!
Girl's Night Out! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM