Studio Menu

Indian Trail, NC

6461 Old Monroe Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sold Out
Sunday, July 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Monday, July 22
$35.00
Girls night- Happy Birthday Julie!
Girls night- Happy Birthday Julie! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24
25
26
4 spots left
Friday, July 26
$39.00
Tropical Teal Sunset *GloArt*
Tropical Teal Sunset *GloArt* 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn *Family Paint!*
Pastel Unicorn *Family Paint!* 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Rebecca's Birthday
Rebecca's Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$39.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$39.00
Paradise Palm
Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$39.00
Rustic Feather *Ages 12+*
Rustic Feather *Ages 12+* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$45.00
Happy Sunflowers!
Happy Sunflowers! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Love Trees at Night *Date Set*
Love Trees at Night *Date Set* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Lovely Lake Sunset - Date Set!
Lovely Lake Sunset - Date Set! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Lovely Lake Sunset *Single Option*
Lovely Lake Sunset *Single Option* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn *Family Paint*
Flower Crown Unicorn *Family Paint* 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Blue Hydrangeas
Blue Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$39.00
Serene Sunset Field
Serene Sunset Field 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Teacher Class Sign Pallet
Teacher Class Sign Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
6
4 spots left
Tuesday, August 6
$150.00
Art Camp
Art Camp 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7
8
Thursday, August 8
$25.00
Neon Jelly
Neon Jelly 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$39.00
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
Brady's 9th Birthday
Brady's 9th Birthday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Create Your Own Wizard!! *All Ages*
Create Your Own Wizard!! *All Ages* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$45.00
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$39.00
NEW** Rainbow Starry Night
NEW** Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$25.00
Blue Moon *$10 Discount!*
Blue Moon *$10 Discount!* 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
12
13
14
15
16
Friday, August 16
$39.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$25.00
Miss Party Llama *All Ages*
Miss Party Llama *All Ages* 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$25.00
Mr. Party Llama *All Ages*
Mr. Party Llama *All Ages* 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
*NEW* Bluebonnet Bouquet
*NEW* Bluebonnet Bouquet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
When The Tide Rises
When The Tide Rises 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
20
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$28.00
*Teen Paint* Pizza &Lights Included
*Teen Paint* Pizza &Lights Included 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$39.00
Whiskey and Wine - Date Set
Whiskey and Wine - Date Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$39.00
*Personalize* Rustic Antler Pallet
*Personalize* Rustic Antler Pallet 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$39.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
**NEW ART** Mystic Shores
**NEW ART** Mystic Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, August 30
$45.00
Lighted Hydrangea Wreath *Lights included!*
Lighted Hydrangea Wreath *Lights included!* 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
T-Rex Set *Cupcakes Included!*
T-Rex Set *Cupcakes Included!* 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25.00
BFF's on the Beach
BFF's on the Beach 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$39.00
Vintage Cotton
Vintage Cotton 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$39.00
Walk by Faith
Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM