Studio Menu

Indian Trail, NC

6461 Old Monroe Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sold Out
Sunday, December 15
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
6 spots left
Monday, December 16
$39 to $45
Farmhouse Santa
Farmhouse Santa 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
18
19
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Sold Out
Friday, December 20
$37
*Encore* Holiday Pick-Up
*Encore* Holiday Pick-Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
9 spots left
Saturday, December 21
$25
Candy Cane Unicorn
Candy Cane Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, December 21
$39
Rustic Christmas - Pick Your Favorite!
Rustic Christmas - Pick Your Favorite! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39
Holiday Snowman Pallet
Holiday Snowman Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
9 spots left
Sunday, December 22
$39
*NEW*  Ethereal Christmas Tree
*NEW* Ethereal Christmas Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7 spots left
Sunday, December 22
$45
New Option! With Twinkle Lights!
New Option! With Twinkle Lights! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
24
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas! Studio Closed
26
27
Friday, December 27
$25
Let It Snow
Let It Snow 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$39
Cotton Beauty Pallet
Cotton Beauty Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Bourbon Bouquet
Bourbon Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$37
December Moon
December Moon 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
Mindy's Party
Mindy's Party 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, January 3
$39
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$25
Pastel Unicorn
Pastel Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
Private Event
Nyla’s 12th Birthday Party
Nyla’s 12th Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$39
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$45
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6
7
8
9
10
Friday, January 10
$42
Queenie
Queenie 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$25
Let It Snow - Set
Let It Snow - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
$39 to $45
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
Private Event
Megan’s 16th birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
Private Event
Jordan Haire's 7th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
$39 to $45
Snowy Owl Real Wood Board
Snowy Owl Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
15
16
17
Friday, January 17
$37
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 17
$37
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$25
Blossoms and Butterflies - Set
Blossoms and Butterflies - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$39
A New Day
A New Day 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$42
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$39 to $45
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Monday, January 20
Private Event
Girl's Night!
Girl's Night! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22
23
24
Friday, January 24
$37
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$39 to $45
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake
Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37
Mystic Lagoon
Mystic Lagoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$25
Mama and Me Elephant - Set
Mama and Me Elephant - Set 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
27
28
29
30
31
Friday, January 31
$39 to $45
Forest of Stars
Forest of Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product