Studio Menu

Indian Trail, NC

6461 Old Monroe Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, June 23
$0.00
Open interviews 12-1pm- No appointment needed!
Sold Out
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
26
Sold Out
Wednesday, June 26
$115.00
Kids 3 Day Unicorn Camp!
Kids 3 Day Unicorn Camp! 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
27
9 spots left
Thursday, June 27
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$0.00
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Morgan and Cassidy Birthday
Morgan and Cassidy Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$39.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Blue Hydrangeas
Blue Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Friday, July 5
$25.00
Nevaeh Jordan 7th Birthday!
Nevaeh Jordan 7th Birthday! 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Moon River Love - *Date Night Set*
Moon River Love - *Date Night Set* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Moon River Love - *Single*
Moon River Love - *Single* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Saturday, July 6
$39.00
Mermaid Pallet *All Ages!*
Mermaid Pallet *All Ages!* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, July 7
$39.00
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8
9
10
11
Thursday, July 11
$25.00
Animal Crackers Series - Pick Your Favorite!
Animal Crackers Series - Pick Your Favorite! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$35.00
A Wicked Sunrise
A Wicked Sunrise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Saturday, July 13
$25.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$45.00
Lilac Pallet *Midday MOM-osa*
Lilac Pallet *Midday MOM-osa* 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
$45.00
I'm Jelly
I'm Jelly 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
16
Tuesday, July 16
$150.00
Art Camp! *Travel the world*
Art Camp! *Travel the world* 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
17
18
Thursday, July 18
$25.00
Live Love Aloha Pineapple
Live Love Aloha Pineapple 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$45.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$39.00
Twilight Beach *All Ages!*
Twilight Beach *All Ages!* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$39.00
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$39.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$0.00
S.O.S
S.O.S 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
9 spots left
Friday, July 26
$39.00
Tropical Teal Sunset *GloArt*
Tropical Teal Sunset *GloArt* 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn *Family Paint!*
Pastel Unicorn *Family Paint!* 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$39.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$39.00
Paradise Palm
Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$39.00
Rustic Feather *10x30 Canvas!*
Rustic Feather *10x30 Canvas!* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Blue Hydrangeas
Blue Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
8 spots left
Tuesday, August 6
$150.00
Art Camp
Art Camp 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7
8
9
10
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
Brady's 9th Birthday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM