Studio Menu

Knoxville, TN

11000 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37934

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11
$35
A Gentle Bird
A Gentle Bird 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8 spots left
Thursday, December 12
$35
Oceanside Camping
Oceanside Camping 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Thursday, December 12
$35
Comfort of Home - Christmas 10x30 canvas
Comfort of Home - Christmas 10x30 canvas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$35
Family Above All Pallet
Family Above All Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, December 14
$25
Mr. Claus (Children)
Mr. Claus (Children) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, December 14
$35
Sepia Sunset requested
Sepia Sunset requested 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$25
Isabella's Pretty in Paris
Isabella's Pretty in Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
Colorful Snowy Night
Colorful Snowy Night 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Sunday, December 15
$35
A Christmas Gnome 10x30 canvas
A Christmas Gnome 10x30 canvas 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
Christmas Pick Up Pup Pallet
Christmas Pick Up Pup Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$35
Blanket of Snow
Blanket of Snow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$35
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Tuesday, December 17
$35
Chilly Rustic Snowman 10x30 Canvas
Chilly Rustic Snowman 10x30 Canvas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$35
Winter Evening
Winter Evening 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Christmas Magic
Christmas Magic 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 19
$25
Christmas Party Llama - Family Day all seats $25
Christmas Party Llama - Family Day all seats $25 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$35
Farmhouse Santa
Farmhouse Santa 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$25
Stocking Time (Children)
Stocking Time (Children) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Smiling Cougar with Paw Print requested
Smiling Cougar with Paw Print requested 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Lighted Hydrangea Wreath
Lighted Hydrangea Wreath 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar