Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #276

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$36.00
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 17
$36.00
Fresh Cut Hydrangeas
Fresh Cut Hydrangeas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$45.00
Only 9 left!
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Welcome Snowman
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Welcome Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$36.00
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$36.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$37.50
Hey Mr. Snowman
Hey Mr. Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$36.00
December Moon
December Moon 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$36.00
Winter in the Mountains
Winter in the Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$36.00
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$37.50
The Sign of Joy
The Sign of Joy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$36.00
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$25.00
Decorate Your Llama-Family Fun!
Decorate Your Llama-Family Fun! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$36.00
Midnight Blues
Midnight Blues 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$30.00
Jack Frost-All Ages-Family Day!
Jack Frost-All Ages-Family Day! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$36.00
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$30.00
A Snowy Holiday - All Ages
A Snowy Holiday - All Ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$40.00
Winter Reflections
Winter Reflections 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$30.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio-Pick Your Painting!
Kid's Choice Open Studio-Pick Your Painting! 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar