Studio Menu

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 24
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$150.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$30.00
Family Fun Night
Family Fun Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2 spots left
Wednesday, June 26
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Fragrant Flowers
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Fragrant Flowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$36.00
Rustic Flowerbox
Rustic Flowerbox 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$36.00
Essential Oils & Paint Night!
Essential Oils & Paint Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$36.00
Love Surf at Sunset -Adult Finger Painting!
Love Surf at Sunset -Adult Finger Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$69.00
Love Surf at Sunset - Couple's Set
Love Surf at Sunset - Couple's Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$36.00
Dolphin Sunset
Dolphin Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$36.00
Monet's Love Boat
Monet's Love Boat 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Product
Saturday, June 29
$45.00
Peaceful Poppies Real Wood Board
Peaceful Poppies Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$40.00
Meet Me In The Wind
Meet Me In The Wind 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$40.00
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$36.00
Sand Island Lighthouse
Sand Island Lighthouse 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 5
$36.00
Milky Way Mountain-Single or Set
Milky Way Mountain-Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$36.00
Last Wave
Last Wave 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar