Studio Menu

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Saturday, September 21
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Orange Moon Purple Sky - Single or Set
Orange Moon Purple Sky - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 22
$40
My Little Fall Wagon Wooden Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon Wooden Pallet 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 23
$40
Long Rustic Pumpkins
Long Rustic Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$40 to $45
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, September 24
$40
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$40 to $45
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 25
$40
Colorful Pumpkins
Colorful Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
$40 to $45
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, September 26
$40
Welcome Pumpkin
Welcome Pumpkin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$40
Fall in Love Trees - Single or Set
Fall in Love Trees - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$40
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 30
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Scarecrow Joe-Screen Art
Rebeca Flott Arts - Scarecrow Joe-Screen Art 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$40
Scene of Maligne Lake in Alberta Canada
Scene of Maligne Lake in Alberta Canada 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$40 to $45
Cute Rustic Witch-Canvas or Wood
Cute Rustic Witch-Canvas or Wood 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 3
$40 to $45
Autumn Botanicals - Set-Choose Your Color
Autumn Botanicals - Set-Choose Your Color 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 4
$40
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$40
Graffiti Aspen - Single or Set
Graffiti Aspen - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 6
$40
Dragonfly Blues
Dragonfly Blues 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar