Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #276

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23
$40.00
Butterfly Sonata
Butterfly Sonata 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$36.00
Sunflowers in Tin
Sunflowers in Tin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9 spots left
Friday, April 26
$36.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$36.00
Circle M Campground
Circle M Campground 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$36.00
Calla Lilies
Calla Lilies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$40.00
Happy Hydrangeas-Hershey PA
Happy Hydrangeas-Hershey PA 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$36.00
My Little Cacti-Main Room
My Little Cacti-Main Room 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$40.00
Springtime Wonder
Springtime Wonder 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$36.00
Spring Flowers
Spring Flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$37.50
The Beach Pallet
The Beach Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$30.00
To The Moon And Back - Single or Set
To The Moon And Back - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$36.00
May the Fourth Be With You!
May the Fourth Be With You! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$36.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$36.00
Bucket of Blooms
Bucket of Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$27.00
Kid's Painting! Gnarly the Narwhal
Kid's Painting! Gnarly the Narwhal 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$40.00
Sunflower on Red
Sunflower on Red 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, May 6
$36.00
Sunset over the Waterfall
Sunset over the Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$36.00
Free Pizza!
Free Pizza! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar