Studio Menu

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 23
$36
Retro USA Flag
Retro USA Flag 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$36
Bed of Blooms in Fall
Bed of Blooms in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$36
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 25
$40
Eucalyptus and Flowers Pallet
Eucalyptus and Flowers Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$36
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$40
Distant Lighthouse
Distant Lighthouse 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$36
Dragonfly Blues
Dragonfly Blues 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 29
$37.5
Gentle Giant
Gentle Giant 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$40 to $45
A Sunny Harvest-Canvas or Wood
A Sunny Harvest-Canvas or Wood 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, August 30
$36
Sunflowers in Tin
Sunflowers in Tin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$39
Guardian Angel
Guardian Angel 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$45
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow Real Wood Board
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow Real Wood Board 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 1
$40
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$40
Canoe Trip
Canoe Trip 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$40
Autumn Botanicals - Set- Choose Your Color
Autumn Botanicals - Set- Choose Your Color 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$40
Essence of Wine
Essence of Wine 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$40
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$45
Fall Family Name on Wood Board
Fall Family Name on Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$55
50's Jukebox on Bluetooth Canvas
50's Jukebox on Bluetooth Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Magic Lantern
Magic Lantern 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar