Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #276

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$40.00
Share the Nectar
Share the Nectar 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$37.50
Sunny Days Pallet
Sunny Days Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$36.00
Sold Out!
Wicked River
Wicked River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$36.00
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$36.00
Natural Waterfall
Natural Waterfall 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$30.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$45.00
Advanced Painting Class
Advanced Painting Class 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$32.00
Beginner's Workshop
Beginner's Workshop 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$36.00
He Has Risen
He Has Risen 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$36.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$30.00
Beautiful Couple's Painting
Beautiful Couple's Painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Meet me in the Wind
Meet me in the Wind 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$36.00
90'S THEME & TRIVIA NIGHT!
90'S THEME & TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$40.00
Mr. and Mrs. Piggie! Choose One
Mr. and Mrs. Piggie! Choose One 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$36.00
Crescent Moon Dream Tree
Crescent Moon Dream Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$36.00
Only 8 left!
Smoky Mountain Waterfall
Smoky Mountain Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$37.50
Gnome Love - Single or Set
Gnome Love - Single or Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$36.00
Sand Dune’s Secret-*New*
Sand Dune’s Secret-*New* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar