Studio Menu

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, September 15
$0
Ask About Our Fundraisers!
Sunday, September 15
$40
A Heart Through the Trees
A Heart Through the Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$40
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 16
$40
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Autumn Magic
Autumn Magic 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$0
Is Your Door a Bore? No More!
Wednesday, September 18
$38
Office Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18
$40
My Little Fall Wagon-Wooden Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon-Wooden Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$40
Love by the Sun, Live by the Moon
Love by the Sun, Live by the Moon 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$40
Aspens in the Mountains
Aspens in the Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$0
Friday Night Fun!
Friday, September 20
$40
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 20
$25
Kendall's Birthday Party
Kendall's Birthday Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$0
Paint Your Pet!
Saturday, September 21
$0
Date Night!
3 spots left
Saturday, September 21
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$0
Date Night!
Saturday, September 21
$40
Orange Moon Purple Sky - Single or Set
Orange Moon Purple Sky - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$0
Is Your Door a Bore? No More!
Sunday, September 22
$40
My Little Fall Wagon Wooden Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon Wooden Pallet 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$0
No School for Hempfield District-Let's Paint!
Monday, September 23
$20
Hempfield Recreational Center
Hempfield Recreational Center 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, September 23
$40
Long Rustic Pumpkins
Long Rustic Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$40 to $45
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, September 24
$40
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$40 to $45
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, September 25
$40
Colorful Pumpkins
Colorful Pumpkins 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$40
Liberty Travel-Private Party
Liberty Travel-Private Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$40 to $45
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting
Open Studio-You Pick Your Surface and Painting 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, September 26
$40
August Mack Private Party
August Mack Private Party 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
$40
Welcome Pumpkin
Welcome Pumpkin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$0
Date Night!
Friday, September 27
$40
Harvest Moon-Single or Set
Harvest Moon-Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$40
Kylee’s Bachelorette Party
Kylee’s Bachelorette Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$40
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Julia's Birthday Party
Julia's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$36
LGH Diagnostics Group
LGH Diagnostics Group 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$40
Classic Red Tulip Truck
Classic Red Tulip Truck 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$40
Scene of Maligne Lake in Alberta Canada
Scene of Maligne Lake in Alberta Canada 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$0
Book Your Private Halloween Party!
Wednesday, October 2
$40 to $45
Cute Rustic Witch-Canvas or Wood
Cute Rustic Witch-Canvas or Wood 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Thursday, October 3
$0
Thursday, October 3
$40 to $45
Autumn Botanicals - Set-Choose Your Color
Autumn Botanicals - Set-Choose Your Color 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Friday, October 4
$0
Friday Night Fun!
Friday, October 4
$40
The Big 5-Private Party
The Big 5-Private Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 4
$40
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$0
Date Night!
Saturday, October 5
$40
Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$40
Graffiti Aspen - Single or Set
Graffiti Aspen - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$40
Karina's Private Party
Karina's Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$40
Dragonfly Blues
Dragonfly Blues 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$40
Jackie's Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$40
Girls Night Out-Private Party
Girls Night Out-Private Party 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$40 to $45
Rustic Witch Hat
Rustic Witch Hat 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Tuesday, October 8
$40
Classic Red Tulip Truck
Classic Red Tulip Truck 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$40 to $45
Floral Pumpkin
Floral Pumpkin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Thursday, October 10
$40
Guardian Angel
Guardian Angel 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 10
$35
NAACP Student Party-Millersville Univ.
NAACP Student Party-Millersville Univ. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$0
Friday Night Fun!
Friday, October 11
$40
Three Favorite Witches-Movie Trivia Night!
Three Favorite Witches-Movie Trivia Night! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 11
$40
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$40
Noah and Evie's 21st Birthday
Noah and Evie's 21st Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$40
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$40
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$0
Ask About Our Fundraisers!
Sunday, October 13
$30
Global Disciples Private Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$40
Rosa
Rosa 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$40
Oldies Bike and Basket
Oldies Bike and Basket 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$40
Wicked River
Wicked River 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$40
Autumn Bouquet
Autumn Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$0
Friday Night Fun!
Friday, October 18
$40
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$40
Walk For Three
Walk For Three 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
Date Night!
Saturday, October 19
$40
Party Time! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$40
A View For Two-Single or Set
A View For Two-Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$0
Party Room Available!
Sunday, October 20
$40
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$40
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$40
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Millersville Student Access Services
Millersville Student Access Services 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$40
Mystic Mountains
Mystic Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$40
Comfort of Home - Holiday Painting 10x30 Canvas
Comfort of Home - Holiday Painting 10x30 Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$0
Date Night!
Saturday, October 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45
Myra's Birthday Party
Myra's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
Twisted in Love - Single or Set
Twisted in Love - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$40
Octoberfest Gnome
Octoberfest Gnome 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$40
Merry and Bright Woooden Pallet
Merry and Bright Woooden Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$40
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
Thursday, October 31
$0

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$0
Day of the Dead!
Friday, November 1
$40
Day of the Dead Skull
Day of the Dead Skull 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
University Activities Board
University Activities Board 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$40
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$40
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4
Monday, November 4
$40
Friends & Family 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
Wednesday, November 6
$40
Women's Conference 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, November 7
$40
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
Saturday, November 9
$36
2019 PNGAS State Conference Auxiliary Event 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Church Youth Event 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$40
Ladies' Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$36
Veteran's Day at American Legion 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
Friday, November 15
$36
Brie’s birthday party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
Sunday, November 17
$42.5
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18
19
20
Wednesday, November 20
$40
SCPSLA 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday, December 5
$40
Marian's Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Thursday, December 19
$40
Lancaster Tennis and Yacht Club 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, January 4
$40
Lukai’s big 5 0hhh! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6
Monday, January 6
$40
21st birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday, May 5
$35
Commonwealth Charter Academy
Commonwealth Charter Academy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, May 16
$25
Mountville Girl Scouts 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, July 25
$36
Birthday Fun 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM