Studio Menu

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
Private Event
Santa Sunday!
Sunday, December 1
$40 to $45
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 1
$40 to $45
Snowy Mr. Claus
Snowy Mr. Claus 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
No School-Kids Let's Paint!
Monday, December 2
Private Event
Monday, December 2
$27
Bald Snowman Cutout
Bald Snowman Cutout 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 2
$27
Bald Snowman on Canvas
Bald Snowman on Canvas 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 2
Private Event
JBT Office Party
JBT Office Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Tuesday, December 3
Private Event
Winter Cardinals!
Tuesday, December 3
$40 to $45
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, December 4
Private Event
Your Favorite Christmas Movie!
Wednesday, December 4
$40 to $45
Christmas Story Lamp! Movie Trivia Night
Christmas Story Lamp! Movie Trivia Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Thursday, December 5
Private Event
Thursday, December 5
Private Event
Marian's Party
Marian's Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Friday Night Fun!
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Discover Lancaster
Discover Lancaster 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 6
$40
Winter Northern Lights - Single or Set
Winter Northern Lights - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Star Wars Saturday!
Saturday, December 7
$35
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Droid Set
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Droid Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Office Trivia Party!
Saturday, December 7
$40
Your Favorite Office-Trivia Night
Your Favorite Office-Trivia Night 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Saturday Night Fun!
Saturday, December 7
$40 to $45
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Sunday Funday!
1 spots left
Sunday, December 8
$40 to $45
Rustic Christmas
Rustic Christmas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, December 9
Private Event
We Are BYOB-Bring Your Own Beverage!
Monday, December 9
$40 to $45
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
Paint this Beauty!
Tuesday, December 10
$40 to $45
Rocky Aspens
Rocky Aspens 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
11
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
Armstrong Flooring Party
Armstrong Flooring Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
$40 to $45
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Happy Hanukkah
Thursday, December 12
$40 to $45
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Adorable Snowman!
Friday, December 13
$40 to $45
Adorable Snowman or Penguin
Adorable Snowman or Penguin 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 13
$35
Neon Christmas Tree
Neon Christmas Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$27
Winter Peekaboo Penguin-Family Fun
Winter Peekaboo Penguin-Family Fun 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40 to $45
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Funnest FUNdraisers in Town!
Sunday, December 15
$40 to $45
Winter Gnome
Winter Gnome 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$40 to $45
Baby It's Cold Outside
Baby It's Cold Outside 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, December 16
$40 to $45
Cosmic Moon Rise
Cosmic Moon Rise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Fulton Bank Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$40 to $45
Beautifully Frozen
Beautifully Frozen 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
For Our Book Worms!
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
Masonic Village Private Party
Masonic Village Private Party 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
For Book Lovers!
For Book Lovers! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$40
Galactic Christmas Eve
Galactic Christmas Eve 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
Private Event
Thursday, December 19
$40 to $45
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 19
$40 to $45
Lancaster Tennis and Yacht Club
Lancaster Tennis and Yacht Club 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday Night Fun and Date Night!
Friday, December 20
$40 to $45
Winter Reflections-Single
Winter Reflections-Single 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$40 to $45
Winter Reflections-Couples Set
Winter Reflections-Couples Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
First Day of Winter!
Saturday, December 21
$27
Jingle Llama Way-Family Class
Jingle Llama Way-Family Class 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$40 to $45
Sunset Grace
Sunset Grace 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, December 22
$40 to $45
Beautiful Sunset
Beautiful Sunset 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
Star Wars Painting!
Monday, December 23
$35
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Droid Set
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Droid Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$39
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Tuesday, December 24
$27
Llama Family Fun-Personalize Your Llama!
Llama Family Fun-Personalize Your Llama! 10:00 AM - 12:30 AM
Tuesday, December 24
$27
Mommy and Me Snow Family - Set
Mommy and Me Snow Family - Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas!
26
Thursday, December 26
$27
Family/Kids Class
Family/Kids Class 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 26
$40
Pick the Painting for this Public Party!
Pick the Painting for this Public Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$30
SECA Kids Painting Party-Quarryville Pa
SECA Kids Painting Party-Quarryville Pa 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$40 to $45
A Bright Winter
A Bright Winter 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$40
First to Sign Up Picks the Painting!
First to Sign Up Picks the Painting! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$40
Pick the Painting for this Public Party!
Pick the Painting for this Public Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
Private Event
Pick the Painting for This Party!
Sunday, December 29
$40
Pick the Painting for This Party!
Pick the Painting for This Party! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$27
Christmas Break Kids Class
Christmas Break Kids Class 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 30
Private Event
Gromen Gals 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 30
Private Event
HAND Family Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Bounce into the New Year with Some Painting Fun!
Tuesday, December 31
$27
Bounce into the New Year! Family Fun
Bounce into the New Year! Family Fun 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31
$27
Bounce into the New Year-Pick Your Animal
Bounce into the New Year-Pick Your Animal 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31
$27
Bounce into the New Year-Pick Your Animal
Bounce into the New Year-Pick Your Animal 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
Twisters-New Years Eve Private Party!
Twisters-New Years Eve Private Party! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Happy New Year!
2
Thursday, January 2
$40 to $45
Moonlit River
Moonlit River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Friday, January 3
Private Event
Friday Night Fun!
Friday, January 3
$40 to $45
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Saturday, January 4
$35 to $40
Rustic Snowman
Rustic Snowman 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 4
$40 to $45
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Sunday, January 5
$40
Winter Magic
Winter Magic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
$40 to $45
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Tuesday, January 7
$40 to $45
Cardinal Bliss
Cardinal Bliss 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Wednesday, January 8
$40 to $45
Snowy White Wolf-on Canvas or Wood
Snowy White Wolf-on Canvas or Wood 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Thursday, January 9
$40
The Hive - Paint Night-Onsite Event
The Hive - Paint Night-Onsite Event 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 9
$40
Sign Up First-Pick the Painting for this Event
Sign Up First-Pick the Painting for this Event 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Friday, January 10
Private Event
Manor Ridge Christmas Party
Manor Ridge Christmas Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 10
$40 to $45
Cup of Comfort
Cup of Comfort 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Saturday, January 11
$40 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
Private Event
Angie's Private Party
Angie's Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Sunday, January 12
Private Event
Penn Medicine X-Ray Team Party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13
Monday, January 13
$40
Sign Up First-Pick the Painting for this Event on
Sign Up First-Pick the Painting for this Event on 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Tuesday, January 14
$40 to $45
Winter Covered Bridge
Winter Covered Bridge 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Wednesday, January 15
$40
Sign Up First-Pick the Painting for this Event
Sign Up First-Pick the Painting for this Event 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
Private Event
16
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
18
Saturday, January 18
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
Maddy’s 16th Birthday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
60th and 30th Bday party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
Private Event
Amanda's 31st Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$40 to $45
Arctic Mountains
Arctic Mountains 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
21
22
23
24
Friday, January 24
$40 to $45
Beach Highway
Beach Highway 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Katelyn's Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
PAD Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$40
Cup of Comfort
Cup of Comfort 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Ladies Night Out
Ladies Night Out 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
Private Event
Masonic Village-Elizabethtown
Masonic Village-Elizabethtown 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Sunday, February 2
$40 to $45
CHEERY Blossoms!
CHEERY Blossoms! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
4
Tuesday, February 4
Private Event
Willow Valley Cultural Center
Willow Valley Cultural Center 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5
6
7
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Grand Lodge Ladies'  Painting Party
Grand Lodge Ladies' Painting Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Manos House 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Birthday Party
Birthday Party 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
$40 to $45
Zion’s Angels Relay for Life Team Fundraiser
Zion’s Angels Relay for Life Team Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
25
26
27
28
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Lisa's Leap Day 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$40
Happy Wishes-Choose Your Color
Happy Wishes-Choose Your Color 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Dennison Family Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
Private Event
PJ Library Private Party 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
Friday, March 20
Private Event
Jonaira's Birthday Party
Jonaira's Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Miriam's Fundraiser for Penn State Hershey
Miriam's Fundraiser for Penn State Hershey 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
Thursday, March 26
Private Event
Mountville Elementary School Fundraiser 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28
Saturday, March 28
$40 to $45
Wakefield AMBULANCE FUNDRAISER
Wakefield AMBULANCE FUNDRAISER 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, April 4
Private Event
40 Years of Fun 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Friday, April 17
Private Event
University Activities Board Paint Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Saturday, April 18
$40 to $45
Love Falls
Love Falls 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, April 18
Private Event
JENS BIRTHDAY
JENS BIRTHDAY 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
Sunday, April 19
Private Event
Global Disciples Private Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday, May 5
Private Event
Commonwealth Charter Academy
Commonwealth Charter Academy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, May 16
Private Event
Mountville Girl Scouts 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Wednesday, June 24
Private Event
Great Day Tours 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, July 25
Private Event
Birthday Fun 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM