Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #276

Lancaster, PA

124 S Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Have a Blessed Easter!
22
Monday, April 22
$0.00
No School-Let's Paint!
6 spots left
Monday, April 22
$27.00
Mommy and Me Unicorns
Mommy and Me Unicorns 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$0.00
Georgia's 10th Birthday Party!
Georgia's 10th Birthday Party! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$0.00
Tuesday, April 23
$0.00
Tuesday, April 23
$40.00
Butterfly Sonata
Butterfly Sonata 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$0.00
S.O.S. Fix Your Painting for Free!
S.O.S. Fix Your Painting for Free! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$0.00
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Wednesday, April 24
$36.00
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$0.00
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$0.00
Girls Night Out!
Friday, April 26
$36.00
Sunflowers in Tin
Sunflowers in Tin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$36.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$36.00
Circle M Campground
Circle M Campground 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Mackenzie's Birthday
Mackenzie's Birthday 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$36.00
Brittany's Bachelorette Party
Brittany's Bachelorette Party 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$36.00
WeCARe Private Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$36.00
Calla Lilies
Calla Lilies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$40.00
Happy Hydrangeas-Hershey PA
Happy Hydrangeas-Hershey PA 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
Monday, April 29
$0.00
Are You Crazy About Cacti??
Monday, April 29
$36.00
My Little Cacti-Main Room
My Little Cacti-Main Room 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 29
$0.00
Learn about Norwex Cleaning Products!
30
Tuesday, April 30
$0.00
Try Our Advanced Class!
Tuesday, April 30
$40.00
Springtime Wonder
Springtime Wonder 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, May 1
$0.00
Give Your Mom What She Really Wants!
Wednesday, May 1
$0.00
Fun Time Spent With You!
Wednesday, May 1
$36.00
Spring Flowers
Spring Flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
Thursday, May 2
$0.00
Wooden Pallet-Personalize Your Message
Thursday, May 2
$37.50
The Beach Pallet
The Beach Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$0.00
Affordable Date Night!
Friday, May 3
$30.00
To The Moon And Back - Single or Set
To The Moon And Back - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$36.00
May the Fourth Be With You!
May the Fourth Be With You! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$0.00
4
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Lancaster City YMCA
Lancaster City YMCA 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$36.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$36.00
Bucket of Blooms
Bucket of Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$27.00
Kid's Painting! Gnarly the Narwhal
Kid's Painting! Gnarly the Narwhal 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$40.00
Sunflower on Red
Sunflower on Red 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6
Monday, May 6
$0.00
Mondays are Fridays at Painting with a Twist!
Monday, May 6
$36.00
Sunset over the Waterfall
Sunset over the Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Tuesday, May 7
$0.00
After Work or School Fun! Free Pizza!
Tuesday, May 7
$36.00
Free Pizza!
Free Pizza! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
Wednesday, May 8
$0.00
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Wednesday, May 8
$37.50
Teachers Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Thursday, May 9
$0.00
Great Gift for Mom!
Thursday, May 9
$0.00
Personalize Your Canvas
Thursday, May 9
$37.50
Be The Love- Extra Long Canvas
Be The Love- Extra Long Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Friday, May 10
$0.00
Friday Night Fun!
Friday, May 10
$36.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 10
$36.00
Circle M Campground 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$0.00
Have Fun with Mom!
Saturday, May 11
$36.00
A Mother's Heart-Personalize Your Message
A Mother's Heart-Personalize Your Message 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$36.00
Jellystone Park-Quarryville PA 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$37.50
Red Run Camp Ground Onsite Location 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$37.50
Enchanted Rose!-On Wooden Pallet
Enchanted Rose!-On Wooden Pallet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$36.00
Vibrant Dandelion
Vibrant Dandelion 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Mother's Day!
Sunday, May 12
$30.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, May 12
$36.00
Family Love Song Set
Family Love Song Set 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Beauty in Everything-Personalize Your Message
Beauty in Everything-Personalize Your Message 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$36.00
Floral Elegance
Floral Elegance 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$36.00
Live Simply-Personalize Your Message
Live Simply-Personalize Your Message 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
Monday, May 13
$0.00
Missed Mothers' Day? Paint Tonight!
Monday, May 13
$36.00
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 13
$36.00
Giovanna’s 50th Birthday Celebration!
Giovanna’s 50th Birthday Celebration! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Tuesday, May 14
$0.00
Tuesday, May 14
$40.00
Advanced Class
Advanced Class 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, May 15
$36.00
Enchanted Wishing Well
Enchanted Wishing Well 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Field of Daisies
Field of Daisies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$25.00
Ashley's 9th Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 17
$30.00
Spring Showers in Paris - Single or Set
Spring Showers in Paris - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
4 spots left
Saturday, May 18
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
$36.00
Sunset over the Waterfall
Sunset over the Waterfall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
$36.00
Kari’s Birthday Party
Kari’s Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$40.00
Rustic Window
Rustic Window 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$36.00
Rita's Party 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
20
Monday, May 20
$35.00
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Tuesday, May 21
$36.00
QPRC Seniors Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$0.00
Try Our Advanced Class!
Tuesday, May 21
$40.00
The Wright Type of Falls
The Wright Type of Falls 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, May 22
$40.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$40.00
Country Sunflowers
Country Sunflowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$0.00
Girls' Night Out!
Friday, May 24
$36.00
Peacock's Plume-Choose Your Color
Peacock's Plume-Choose Your Color 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$0.00
National Wine Day!
Saturday, May 25
$0.00
Paint w/ Najalee! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$36.00
*New* Finger Painting for Adults!
*New* Finger Painting for Adults! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$36.00
I See You - Single or Set
I See You - Single or Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$36.00
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$0.00
Memorial Day Fun!
Sunday, May 26
$36.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
No School. Let' Paint!!!
Monday, May 27
$30.00
Flippy Floppies Cutout
Flippy Floppies Cutout 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
28
Tuesday, May 28
$36.00
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting!
Be the First to Sign Up-Pick the Painting! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$36.00
Masonic Village
Masonic Village 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$36.00
Guardian Angel
Guardian Angel 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$0.00
Lancaster Nurse Practitioners
Lancaster Nurse Practitioners 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 30
$36.00
Betta Fish
Betta Fish 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$36.00
Flowers in Your Hair
Flowers in Your Hair 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$36.00
Jess's Bachelorette Party
Jess's Bachelorette Party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$36.00
Faith United Church of Christ-Ladies Group
Faith United Church of Christ-Ladies Group 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$36.00
Ashley's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$0.00
2
Sunday, June 2
$40.00
Moonlit Nights
Moonlit Nights 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
Monday, June 3
$0.00
Kids will be out of school soon!
4
Tuesday, June 4
$0.00
Sign them up for summer camp!
5
Wednesday, June 5
$0.00
They will have a fun time!
6
Thursday, June 6
$0.00
And love their paintings!
7
Friday, June 7
$36.00
Mixed Bouquet
Mixed Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
Rachel's Birthday Party
Rachel's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$36.00
Alicia's Bachelorette Party
Alicia's Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Monday, June 17
$150.00
Kids Camp- Magical and Mystical Creatures Week
Kids Camp- Magical and Mystical Creatures Week 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 17
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
18
Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
Sunday, June 23
$40.00
Cowarella
Cowarella 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
Monday, June 24
$150.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$36.00
Dolphin Sunset
Dolphin Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Khaloni's Birthday Party
Khaloni's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$40.00
West Lancaster Animal Hospital Fundraiser
West Lancaster Animal Hospital Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Wednesday, July 3
$20.00
Hempfield Daycamp
Hempfield Daycamp 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5
6
7
8
Monday, July 8
$150.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
9
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$20.00
Hempfield Daycamp 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
13
14
15
Monday, July 15
$150.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 15
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
16
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Willow Valley Cultural Center 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22
Monday, July 22
$150.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 22
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
27
28
29
Monday, July 29
$150.00
Kids Camp
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Kids Camp 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4
Sunday, August 4
$40.00
Ryan's Birthday Party Foundation Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saturday, August 10
$36.00
Camp A While 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11
12
13
Tuesday, August 13
$36.00
Shayna's Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Wednesday, August 21
$36.00
Jellystone Park-Quarryville 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
22
23
24
Saturday, August 24
$25.00
Adrianna’s 8th Birthday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$36.00
Jellystone Park-Quarryville PA 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, September 14
$36.00
Allen’s Pre-Wedding Twist
Allen’s Pre-Wedding Twist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, November 10
$36.00
Veteran's Day at American Legion 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
Friday, November 15
$36.00
Brie’s birthday party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
$40.00
Mother/daughter Paint Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, July 25
$36.00
Birthday Fun 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM