Studio Menu

Lubbock, TX

6816 Slide Rd, Ste #6
Lubbock, TX 79424

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Bubblie Unicorn
Rebeca Flott Arts - Bubblie Unicorn 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Scholarly Owl
Scholarly Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37
Epilepsy Foundation FUNdraiser--OPEN to Pulic!
Epilepsy Foundation FUNdraiser--OPEN to Pulic! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, February 28
$39
Early Moonrise *Couples or Pick One*
Early Moonrise *Couples or Pick One* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37 to $42
Mascot Country
Mascot Country 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
Magical Morning Walk
Magical Morning Walk 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$27
Rainbow Magic Unicorns *Mommy and Me*
Rainbow Magic Unicorns *Mommy and Me* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$39
Stuck On You *TEEN Friendly, Set or Pick One*
Stuck On You *TEEN Friendly, Set or Pick One* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, February 29
$57
Galaxy Style Paint Your Pet
Galaxy Style Paint Your Pet 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
Morning Sunrays
Morning Sunrays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 2
$47
Rustic White Barn Real Wood Board
Rustic White Barn Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$37 to $42
Rustic Flowerbox
Rustic Flowerbox 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 4
$39 to $47
Antlers and Flowers
Antlers and Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 5
$45
Rustic Spring Truck *Real Wood Board*
Rustic Spring Truck *Real Wood Board* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
Love Falls
Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$45
Joyful Welcome Monogram *Real Wood Board*
Joyful Welcome Monogram *Real Wood Board* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Woodland Fawn *Family Friendly*
Woodland Fawn *Family Friendly* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$45
Rustic Spring Truck *Real Wood Board*
Rustic Spring Truck *Real Wood Board* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
A Spring View for Two *Pick One or Couples*
A Spring View for Two *Pick One or Couples* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar