Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #42

Lubbock, TX

6816 Slide Rd, Ste #6
Lubbock, TX 79424

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 22
$35.00
*Manic Monday* Purple Birch Beauty
*Manic Monday* Purple Birch Beauty 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$45.00
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
*Wood Pallet* Lavendar Love
*Wood Pallet* Lavendar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Teen Friendly! Cosmic Tree, NEW ART!
Teen Friendly! Cosmic Tree, NEW ART! 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Coffee and Canvas, Pastel Cotton Blossoms
Coffee and Canvas, Pastel Cotton Blossoms 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Kid Friendly! Colorful Daisies
Kid Friendly! Colorful Daisies 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 27
$55.00
Paint Your Pet *Custom Art*
Paint Your Pet *Custom Art* 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$45.00
10x30 Canvas, Rainbow Rooster
10x30 Canvas, Rainbow Rooster 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
West Texas Sunrise
West Texas Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* One Night in Maui
*10x30 Canvas* One Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$45.00
Starry Night over Lubbock
Starry Night over Lubbock 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Galactic Reflections, NEW ART!
Galactic Reflections, NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
*Coffee and Canvas* My Little Cacti
*Coffee and Canvas* My Little Cacti 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Kid Friendly! Van Gogh's Sunflower
Kid Friendly! Van Gogh's Sunflower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
*Kid Friendly* Mommy and Me Mermaids or Pick One!
*Kid Friendly* Mommy and Me Mermaids or Pick One! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Love in bloom Date Night!*
Love in bloom Date Night!* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 6
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Cacti on a Shelf
*10x30 Canvas* Cacti on a Shelf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar