Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #42

Lubbock, TX

6816 Slide Rd, Ste #6
Lubbock, TX 79424

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Joyful Beauty
Joyful Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Ready for Rain
Ready for Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Frequent Flyer
Frequent Flyer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Welcome Home Texas
*Couples or Paint One* Welcome Home Texas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
*Kid Friendly!* Pretty Kitty
*Kid Friendly!* Pretty Kitty 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet! Customized Art
Paint Your Pet! Customized Art 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Wicked Moonlit River
Wicked Moonlit River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Sunset in Paris
Sunset in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Bluebonnet Sunset
Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Bright New Day
*10x30 Canvas* Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Sand Dune's Secret *2x Paint Points!*
Sand Dune's Secret *2x Paint Points!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
WPS Fundraiser!
WPS Fundraiser! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, March 1
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Coffee and Canvas *NEW* Cotton Beauty Pallet
Coffee and Canvas *NEW* Cotton Beauty Pallet 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
*Kid Friendly!* Mommy & Me Mermaid, Set or Pick 1
*Kid Friendly!* Mommy & Me Mermaid, Set or Pick 1 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
*Teen Friendly!* Panda in the Blossoms
*Teen Friendly!* Panda in the Blossoms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Moon River Love
*Couples or Paint One* Moon River Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
Bright Horizons PreK Fundraiser!
Bright Horizons PreK Fundraiser! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Paper Flowers
Paper Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar