Studio Menu

Lubbock, TX

6816 Slide Rd, Ste #6
Lubbock, TX 79424

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$38
*Kid Friendly!* Customize your Toy
*Kid Friendly!* Customize your Toy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 14
$40
*Wood Pallet* Fall Wagon
*Wood Pallet* Fall Wagon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$39
Autumn Botanical Pumpkin
Autumn Botanical Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$37
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
The Couch, Trivia!!
The Couch, Trivia!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 18
$38
Women of ATT Breast Cancer Fundraiser
Women of ATT Breast Cancer Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, October 19
$45
Coffee! *Real Wood Board* Ride to the Patch
Coffee! *Real Wood Board* Ride to the Patch 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
*Kid Friendly* Flower Crown Fox
*Kid Friendly* Flower Crown Fox 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$37
Teen Friendly! Beautiful Soul
Teen Friendly! Beautiful Soul 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$45
*10x30 Canvas* Marigold
*10x30 Canvas* Marigold 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$40
*Wood Palette* Pumpkins and Cotton
*Wood Palette* Pumpkins and Cotton 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$40
*Wood Pallet* Pumpkin Spice Love
*Wood Pallet* Pumpkin Spice Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$38
Teen Friendly! 10x30 Canvas, Pumpkin Trio
Teen Friendly! 10x30 Canvas, Pumpkin Trio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$55
*Screen Art* Fall, Flowers and Friends
*Screen Art* Fall, Flowers and Friends 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Red Blossoms in Fall, Couples or Paint One!
Red Blossoms in Fall, Couples or Paint One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
*Coffee and Canvas* Rustic Fall Pumpkins
*Coffee and Canvas* Rustic Fall Pumpkins 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Kid Friendly, Spooky Party Llama
Kid Friendly, Spooky Party Llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$55
Paint Your Pet, Dia De Los Muertos Style!
Paint Your Pet, Dia De Los Muertos Style! 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$38 to $40
*Pick Your Product* Colorful Pumpkins
*Pick Your Product* Colorful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, October 28
$35
*$10 Off!* Fall Upon Us
*$10 Off!* Fall Upon Us 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar