Studio Menu

Mansfield, TX

2851 Matlock Rd, #442
Mansfield, TX 76063

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$30
Burk's Halloween Kitty
Burk's Halloween Kitty 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$40 to $45
Rustic Autumn Series - Gather
Rustic Autumn Series - Gather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$39 to $45
Boo-tiful Pumpkins
Boo-tiful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 18
$35
Feelin' Classy - Lil Lady
Feelin' Classy - Lil Lady 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$30
Witchicorn
Witchicorn 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
$39
Metallic Feathers - two seats for set
Metallic Feathers - two seats for set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Day of the Dead - Myranda's Choice
Day of the Dead - Myranda's Choice 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$37
African Sunset - Get Fierce!
African Sunset - Get Fierce! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$30
Happy Pumpkin
Happy Pumpkin 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$45
Wicked Momsicle
Wicked Momsicle 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$40 to $45
Cotton Candy Ball Jar Real Wood Board
Cotton Candy Ball Jar Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, October 23
$40 to $45
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, October 24
$25
Coffee & Canvas - Burk's Halloween Kitty
Coffee & Canvas - Burk's Halloween Kitty 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$40
I Put A Spell On You - Trivia Night!
I Put A Spell On You - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Autumn Lucid Lake
Autumn Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$30
Spooky Party Llama
Spooky Party Llama 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $45
Buffalo Check Leaf Real Wood Board
Buffalo Check Leaf Real Wood Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar