Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #364

Metairie, LA

4931 W Esplanade Ave, Suite D
Metairie, LA 70006

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Three's Company! *PUBLIC*
Three's Company! *PUBLIC* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet on a 12X12 Square Canvas!
Paint Your Pet on a 12X12 Square Canvas! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$45.00
3 Hour Open Studio! Pick any 2 or 3 hour painting!
3 Hour Open Studio! Pick any 2 or 3 hour painting! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$45.00
"Just The Two Of Us" PUBLIC
"Just The Two Of Us" PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Starry Night Wine (Set) *Bring your S.O.*
Starry Night Wine (Set) *Bring your S.O.* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Your Favorite Drink! National Vodka Day
Your Favorite Drink! National Vodka Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$45.00
"Playing the Blues"
"Playing the Blues" 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Cute Autumn Fox! *Kids 7+*
Cute Autumn Fox! *Kids 7+* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Stunning "White Pumpkin" on Screen!
Stunning "White Pumpkin" on Screen! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Coffee N Canvas! "Simply Hydrangeas" Long Canvas
Coffee N Canvas! "Simply Hydrangeas" Long Canvas 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Ladies in Pink! Breast Cancer Awareness
Ladies in Pink! Breast Cancer Awareness 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Edgar Allen Poe Remembrance Day
Edgar Allen Poe Remembrance Day 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Tranquil Tuesdays! *Evening Tranquility*
Tranquil Tuesdays! *Evening Tranquility* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$45.00
Celebrate Oktoberfest! Bring your favorite beer!
Celebrate Oktoberfest! Bring your favorite beer! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
"Panther Girl"
"Panther Girl" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Awareness Fleur de Lis! PUBLIC ages 14+
Awareness Fleur de Lis! PUBLIC ages 14+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas "Hydrangeas Fleur de Lis"
Coffee & Canvas "Hydrangeas Fleur de Lis" 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Peekaboo Sloth! Public Ages 14+
Peekaboo Sloth! Public Ages 14+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Disney Event: "Ant Man and The Wasp"
Disney Event: "Ant Man and The Wasp" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$45.00
*Someday I'll be in Paris* Screen Art! PUBLIC
*Someday I'll be in Paris* Screen Art! PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar