Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #364

Metairie, LA

4931 W Esplanade Ave, Suite D
Metairie, LA 70006

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
*Polar Bear's Christmas* Kids 7+
*Polar Bear's Christmas* Kids 7+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Cosmic Sky *NEW ART* PUBLIC All Ages!
Cosmic Sky *NEW ART* PUBLIC All Ages! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Tranquil Tuesday "It Is Well With My Soul"
Tranquil Tuesday "It Is Well With My Soul" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
A Snowy Holiday SET *pick one or bring a friend*
A Snowy Holiday SET *pick one or bring a friend* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
"Victory in Jesus"
"Victory in Jesus" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet Holiday Edition! *Public Ages 18+*
Paint Your Pet Holiday Edition! *Public Ages 18+* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Reindeer Kisses! *All ages welcomed*
Reindeer Kisses! *All ages welcomed* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Being Babelicious! Public!
Being Babelicious! Public! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Cute Baby Reindeer! KIDS CLASS Ages 7+
Cute Baby Reindeer! KIDS CLASS Ages 7+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
Bayou Breeze *Wooden Cutout* PUBLIC
Bayou Breeze *Wooden Cutout* PUBLIC 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
Create a Gift - Create A Memory @ Open Studio!
Create a Gift - Create A Memory @ Open Studio! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Moonlit Eiffel! Public Ages 12+
Moonlit Eiffel! Public Ages 12+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$45.00
"A Stroll Thru NOLA" *PUBLIC*
"A Stroll Thru NOLA" *PUBLIC* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet! Public
A Pastel Bouquet! Public 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
New Year's Babe! PUBLIC
New Year's Babe! PUBLIC 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Snowy Unicorn *Mommy and Me* SET Kids 7+
Snowy Unicorn *Mommy and Me* SET Kids 7+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
"Pastel Park"
"Pastel Park" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Shoe Speak! *PUBLIC*
Shoe Speak! *PUBLIC* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1
$35.00
Come Toast 2019 With Us!
Come Toast 2019 With Us! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
"Rustic NOLA"
"Rustic NOLA" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar