Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #364

Metairie, LA

4931 W Esplanade Ave, Suite D
Metairie, LA 70006

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18
$45.00
"GLAM SQUAD" You Pick! *Girl's Night Out*
"GLAM SQUAD" You Pick! *Girl's Night Out* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Happy Sloth *All Ages*
Happy Sloth *All Ages* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Fan Fav "The Oysters" 12x12 Canvas! All ages!
Fan Fav "The Oysters" 12x12 Canvas! All ages! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! *Public*
Paint Your Pet! *Public* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
"Phases of the Moon" on 10" x 30" ALL AGES
"Phases of the Moon" on 10" x 30" ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$40.00
"Bienvenue Louisiana" Wooden Cutout! Ages 14+
"Bienvenue Louisiana" Wooden Cutout! Ages 14+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
"I Have A Dream"
"I Have A Dream" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Peaceful Wilow *Tranquil Tuesdays*
Peaceful Wilow *Tranquil Tuesdays* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
"Candy Hearts!"
"Candy Hearts!" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
New! 10x30 Long "NOLA in Color"
New! 10x30 Long "NOLA in Color" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$40.00
"Coffee Lover's Pallet"
"Coffee Lover's Pallet" 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Rustic Hydrangeas *Public*
Rustic Hydrangeas *Public* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Girl's Night Out! "Wine-isms"
Girl's Night Out! "Wine-isms" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Flower Crown Pony! All ages!
Flower Crown Pony! All ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
OPEN STUDIO You Pick the Painting or Wood Cutout!
OPEN STUDIO You Pick the Painting or Wood Cutout! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Hot Boiled Crawfish!
Hot Boiled Crawfish! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
$40.00
"All is Love" Wooden Pallet *Ages 14+*
"All is Love" Wooden Pallet *Ages 14+* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Customer Fave! "Wicked River"
Customer Fave! "Wicked River" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Date Night! "Drunk'n Love Set"
Date Night! "Drunk'n Love Set" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Cute Heart Set for You and Your BFF!
Cute Heart Set for You and Your BFF! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar