Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #364

Metairie, LA

4931 W Esplanade Ave, Suite D
Metairie, LA 70006

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
"Peaceful Bonsai"
"Peaceful Bonsai" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$40.00
*Makin' Groceries* Reusable Canvas Tote Bag!
*Makin' Groceries* Reusable Canvas Tote Bag! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Floral Flamingo! Public Ages 14+
Floral Flamingo! Public Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Date Night! "Conversation Couple"
Date Night! "Conversation Couple" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Coffee N Canvas! "Pastel Hydrangeas" Customer Fave
Coffee N Canvas! "Pastel Hydrangeas" Customer Fave 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
"Mrs. Bunny" Great For All Ages!
"Mrs. Bunny" Great For All Ages! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
10" x 30" Looong "Happy Llama"
10" x 30" Looong "Happy Llama" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Autism Awareness *Piece of Love*
Autism Awareness *Piece of Love* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
90's Coffeehouse Trivia Night! "The Couch"
90's Coffeehouse Trivia Night! "The Couch" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Girl's Night Out!  "Living My Life"
Girl's Night Out! "Living My Life" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Bouncy Piglet! Kids Ages 7+
Bouncy Piglet! Kids Ages 7+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Frosty Snowballs! Customer Fav Ages 14+
Frosty Snowballs! Customer Fav Ages 14+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Just the Two of Us *DATE NIGHT*(2 canvas painting)
Just the Two of Us *DATE NIGHT*(2 canvas painting) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Beer & Wine *2 Canvas Partner Painting*
Beer & Wine *2 Canvas Partner Painting* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
A Peaceful View! PUBLIC
A Peaceful View! PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Aries Season *PUBLIC* Ages 14+
Aries Season *PUBLIC* Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 11
$55.00
National Pet Day! "Paint Your Pet"
National Pet Day! "Paint Your Pet" 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Date Night! "April Showers With You"
Date Night! "April Showers With You" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
*Hug in A Mug* Complimentary Coffee N Tea Served!
*Hug in A Mug* Complimentary Coffee N Tea Served! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Colorful Fleur de Lis! Public Ages 14+
Colorful Fleur de Lis! Public Ages 14+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar