Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #364

Metairie, LA

4931 W Esplanade Ave, Suite D
Metairie, LA 70006

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
*Polar Bear's Christmas* Kids 7+
*Polar Bear's Christmas* Kids 7+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Cosmic Sky *NEW ART* PUBLIC All Ages!
Cosmic Sky *NEW ART* PUBLIC All Ages! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Tuesday, December 18
$0.00
Tranquil Tuesday
19
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Pelican Pediatric Physicians Christmas Party
Pelican Pediatric Physicians Christmas Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
20
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
A Snowy Holiday SET *pick one or bring a friend*
A Snowy Holiday SET *pick one or bring a friend* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$35.00
"Enchanted Christmas Tree" PUBLIC
"Enchanted Christmas Tree" PUBLIC 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet Holiday Edition! *Public Ages 18+*
Paint Your Pet Holiday Edition! *Public Ages 18+* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Reindeer Kisses! *All ages welcomed*
Reindeer Kisses! *All ages welcomed* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Mary's Golden Birthday!
Mary's Golden Birthday! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Being Babelicious! Public!
Being Babelicious! Public! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Cute Baby Reindeer! KIDS CLASS Ages 7+
Cute Baby Reindeer! KIDS CLASS Ages 7+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
Bayou Breeze *Wooden Cutout* PUBLIC
Bayou Breeze *Wooden Cutout* PUBLIC 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
Create a Gift - Create A Memory @ Open Studio!
Create a Gift - Create A Memory @ Open Studio! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Monday, December 24
$0.00
Christmas Eve!
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!
26
27
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Moonlit Eiffel! Public Ages 12+
Moonlit Eiffel! Public Ages 12+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$45.00
"A Stroll Thru NOLA" *PUBLIC*
"A Stroll Thru NOLA" *PUBLIC* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet! Public
A Pastel Bouquet! Public 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
New Year's Babe! PUBLIC
New Year's Babe! PUBLIC 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Alicia's Paint Party!
Alicia's Paint Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Snowy Unicorn *Mommy and Me* SET Kids 7+
Snowy Unicorn *Mommy and Me* SET Kids 7+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
"Pastel Park"
"Pastel Park" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Shoe Speak! *PUBLIC*
Shoe Speak! *PUBLIC* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Monday, December 31
$0.00
New Year's Eve!

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, January 1
$0.00
New Year's Day!
Tuesday, January 1
$35.00
Come Toast 2019 With Us!
Come Toast 2019 With Us! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4
Friday, January 4
$35.00
"Rustic NOLA"
"Rustic NOLA" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$0.00
National Bird Day!
Saturday, January 5
$0.00
*S.O.S* Save Our Stuff!
*S.O.S* Save Our Stuff! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
PWAT Cafe-Coffee & Tea "Egret Among the Lilies"
PWAT Cafe-Coffee & Tea "Egret Among the Lilies" 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$0.00
Saturday, January 5
$45.00
New Screen Art! "Taylor Fabulosity"
New Screen Art! "Taylor Fabulosity" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Malesia's Birthday Bash! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
King's Day! Welcome King Cake Lover's!
King's Day! Welcome King Cake Lover's! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
Bright Feather *Public Ages 14+*
Bright Feather *Public Ages 14+* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
8
Tuesday, January 8
$0.00
Tranquil Tuesdays, Come Sip and Paint With Us!
Tuesday, January 8
$45.00
Tranquil Tuesdays "Spa Day"
Tranquil Tuesdays "Spa Day" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
Elephant Constellation! Public Ages 14+
Elephant Constellation! Public Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Slay All Day! PUBLIC
Slay All Day! PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Ages 7+ "The Van-Goats" Set!
Ages 7+ "The Van-Goats" Set! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Cupcakes N Canvas! Rhyan’s Golden Birthday Party!
Cupcakes N Canvas! Rhyan’s Golden Birthday Party! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$40.00
Football Sign Door Hanger! PUBLIC
Football Sign Door Hanger! PUBLIC 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$0.00
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Cheers to the Bayou Set! *Date Night*
Cheers to the Bayou Set! *Date Night* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Pink Blossoms!  Public *Ages 7+*
Pink Blossoms! Public *Ages 7+* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
$45.00
Chilly Nights *New Screen Art*
Chilly Nights *New Screen Art* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
16
Wednesday, January 16
$0.00
Wine Down Wednesday!
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Good Vibes Gal! Public Ages 14+
Good Vibes Gal! Public Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Magical Flight! *Public*
Magical Flight! *Public* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$45.00
"GLAM SQUAD" You Pick! *Girl's Night Out*
"GLAM SQUAD" You Pick! *Girl's Night Out* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Happy Sloth *Ages 14+*
Happy Sloth *Ages 14+* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Fan Fav "The Oysters" 12x12 Canvas! All ages!
Fan Fav "The Oysters" 12x12 Canvas! All ages! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! *Public*
Paint Your Pet! *Public* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$0.00
Total Lunar Eclipse!
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
"Phases of the Moon" on 10" x 30" ALL AGES
"Phases of the Moon" on 10" x 30" ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
Monday, January 21
$0.00
Martin L. King Day
Monday, January 21
$35.00
"I Have A Dream"
"I Have A Dream" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Peaceful Wilow *Tranquil Tuesdays*
Peaceful Wilow *Tranquil Tuesdays* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Thursday, January 24
$40.00
Rustic Floral Monogram Wooden Door Hanger!
Rustic Floral Monogram Wooden Door Hanger! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
"Candy Hearts!"
"Candy Hearts!" 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Peekaboo Owl! Public Ages 14+
Peekaboo Owl! Public Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$40.00
"Coffee Lover's Pallet"
"Coffee Lover's Pallet" 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Rustic Hydrangeas *Public*
Rustic Hydrangeas *Public* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Girl's Night Out! "Wine-isms"
Girl's Night Out! "Wine-isms" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
OPEN STUDIO You Pick the Painting or Wood Cutout!
OPEN STUDIO You Pick the Painting or Wood Cutout! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Hot Boiled Crawfish!
Hot Boiled Crawfish! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$40.00
"Love Wins" Wooden Pallet
"Love Wins" Wooden Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday, February 5
$45.00
Aetna Medicare Team Building Event
Aetna Medicare Team Building Event 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5
$45.00
Aetna Medicare Team Building Event
Aetna Medicare Team Building Event 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM