Studio Menu

Metairie, LA

4931 W Esplanade Ave, Suite D
Metairie, LA 70006

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
19
20
Tuesday, August 20
$0
Tranquil Tuesdays!
Tuesday, August 20
$35
Tranquil Paradise! Set painting! Bring a Friend!
Tranquil Paradise! Set painting! Bring a Friend! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$45
Win Club-Level Saint's Tickets! Saints vs Dolphins
Win Club-Level Saint's Tickets! Saints vs Dolphins 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$55
Paint Your Pet! on 12x12in Wrapped Canvas
Paint Your Pet! on 12x12in Wrapped Canvas 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$55
Paint Your Pet on 12 x 12in Wrapped Canvas!
Paint Your Pet on 12 x 12in Wrapped Canvas! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$45
Vibrant Swamp! *SET* Bring a Friend!
Vibrant Swamp! *SET* Bring a Friend! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Disney Event! *Jasmine & Rajah Set* All Ages!
Disney Event! *Jasmine & Rajah Set* All Ages! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
"A New Dusk"
"A New Dusk" 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
Boho Chicken Wooden Pallet! PUBLIC
Boho Chicken Wooden Pallet! PUBLIC 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Amanda's Birthday Celebration!
Amanda's Birthday Celebration! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$45
Louisiana Love! Real Wood Board! *PUBLIC*
Louisiana Love! Real Wood Board! *PUBLIC* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Pick Your Elephant! *PUBLIC*
Pick Your Elephant! *PUBLIC* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$0
National Dog Day!
Monday, August 26
$40
*Home is Where the Dog is* Wood Pallet!
*Home is Where the Dog is* Wood Pallet! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Tuesday, August 27
$40
Happy Sunflower! Contest Winner! *PUBLIC*
Happy Sunflower! Contest Winner! *PUBLIC* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$45
Happy Camper =) on real wood! *Public*
Happy Camper =) on real wood! *Public* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
Qreux's Champagne & Canvas!
Qreux's Champagne & Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$45
Nola Fav! Jazz Night! *Public*
Nola Fav! Jazz Night! *Public* 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35
Mommy & Me Set! *My Sunshine* Ages 7+
Mommy & Me Set! *My Sunshine* Ages 7+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Angele's Bachelorette Party!
Angele's Bachelorette Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
The Office Trivia Night!
The Office Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$45
Southern Decadence Pride Mask~ PUBLIC!
Southern Decadence Pride Mask~ PUBLIC! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Labor Day
3
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Cosmic Eclipse! Public
Cosmic Eclipse! Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35 to $45
Cherry Blossom Jar on a tall canvas! Public
Cherry Blossom Jar on a tall canvas! Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, September 6
$35 to $45
Fan Fave! "A Bright New Day" Pick Your Surface!
Fan Fave! "A Bright New Day" Pick Your Surface! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, September 7
$0
Save Your Artwork!
Save Your Artwork! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Feelin' Classy! Mommy & Me Set! All Ages!
Feelin' Classy! Mommy & Me Set! All Ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Disney's Aladdin Set - TRIVIA/THEME Event!
Disney's Aladdin Set - TRIVIA/THEME Event! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$45
Cracked Water Meter! Nola Fav! Public
Cracked Water Meter! Nola Fav! Public 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$35
Celebrate Your Grandparents! All ages!
Celebrate Your Grandparents! All ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Hey there, Pumpkin Spice! *New Art* *Public*
Hey there, Pumpkin Spice! *New Art* *Public* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
Monday, September 9
$0
Grandparents Day!
10
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Tranquil Tuesday* In the Wind *Public*
Tranquil Tuesday* In the Wind *Public* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Pick Your Streetcar! Bring a Friend! Public
Pick Your Streetcar! Bring a Friend! Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
New Art* Bird in Paradise *Public*
New Art* Bird in Paradise *Public* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$45
Pick Any PWAT artwork!
Pick Any PWAT artwork! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$35
Rainbow Pets (Dog or Cat?) Ages 7+
Rainbow Pets (Dog or Cat?) Ages 7+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$45
Family Tree on Real Pine Wood! Public
Family Tree on Real Pine Wood! Public 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
New Art! Pick Your Feather! Public
New Art! Pick Your Feather! Public 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Diva-Licious! Girlfriend's Night Out! Public!
Diva-Licious! Girlfriend's Night Out! Public! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$45
Boho Babe! Public
Boho Babe! Public 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$45
Don't Worry, Bee Happy! New Screen Art!
Don't Worry, Bee Happy! New Screen Art! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Neon Buddha! Public
Neon Buddha! Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$40
Teacher's Night Out! Classroom Door Hanger!
Teacher's Night Out! Classroom Door Hanger! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$45
Celebration Fleur de Lis! Public
Celebration Fleur de Lis! Public 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Mystic Marsh! *New Art* PUBLIC
Mystic Marsh! *New Art* PUBLIC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$35
Artsy Llama *Public All Ages*
Artsy Llama *Public All Ages* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Customize Football Door Hanger! *PUBLIC*
Customize Football Door Hanger! *PUBLIC* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$45
*Magnolia Bliss* Real Pine Wood! Public
*Magnolia Bliss* Real Pine Wood! Public 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Check Mate! Date Night SET! Public
Check Mate! Date Night SET! Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Cotton Jar! *New Art* *PUBLIC*
Cotton Jar! *New Art* *PUBLIC* 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Fun Watermelon 12x12 Square Canvas! Kids 7+
Fun Watermelon 12x12 Square Canvas! Kids 7+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$55
Paint Your Pet! Public! Ages 18+
Paint Your Pet! Public! Ages 18+ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
*New Art* Pumpkin Trio! Public
*New Art* Pumpkin Trio! Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$45
Galactic Real Pine Wood! Public
Galactic Real Pine Wood! Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$45
Bayou Breeze *LA Wooden Cutout* PUBLIC
Bayou Breeze *LA Wooden Cutout* PUBLIC 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Babe-licious! Girls Night Out! Public
Babe-licious! Girls Night Out! Public 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Alien Goddess on Square Canvas! Ages 7+
Alien Goddess on Square Canvas! Ages 7+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Lunar Falls! New Artwork! Public
Lunar Falls! New Artwork! Public 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Royal/Bourbon Blues! Pick a side or bring a friend
Royal/Bourbon Blues! Pick a side or bring a friend 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$0
National Coffee Day!
Sunday, September 29
$35
Hug in a Mug! Complimentary coffee available!
Hug in a Mug! Complimentary coffee available! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$45
Owl Always Love Coffee! New Screen Art!
Owl Always Love Coffee! New Screen Art! 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM