Studio Menu

Miami, FL

12582 SW 88th St
Miami, FL 33186

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 29
$30
WINE DOWN WED. HIDE THE WINE* CUSTOMIZABLE
WINE DOWN WED. HIDE THE WINE* CUSTOMIZABLE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$30
SUNRISE IN PARADISE *$30 CLASS*
SUNRISE IN PARADISE *$30 CLASS* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
$25
DREAMING OF SUMMER SUNSETS
DREAMING OF SUMMER SUNSETS 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
$30
BEAUTY AT DUSK
BEAUTY AT DUSK 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
ROSE GOLD MOON GLOW
ROSE GOLD MOON GLOW 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
NOCTURNAL GLOW (PICK YOUR NIGHT SKY)
NOCTURNAL GLOW (PICK YOUR NIGHT SKY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
WICKED RIVER MOONLIGHT (COLOR CUSTOMIZABLE)
WICKED RIVER MOONLIGHT (COLOR CUSTOMIZABLE) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Friday, January 31
$35
CLOUD WONDERLAND
CLOUD WONDERLAND 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
9 spots left
Saturday, February 1
$35
LET'S FLAMINGLE!
LET'S FLAMINGLE! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$45
SUPER SOUL & SIP SUNDAY
SUPER SOUL & SIP SUNDAY 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 3
$25
$10 OFF*GALACTIC LOVE (SINGLE OR SET) CUSTOMIZABLE
$10 OFF*GALACTIC LOVE (SINGLE OR SET) CUSTOMIZABLE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$30
CHEERS TO UNCONDITIONAL LIQUID LOVE *PICK DESIGN!
CHEERS TO UNCONDITIONAL LIQUID LOVE *PICK DESIGN! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 7
$35
THE RISE OF A NEW DAY
THE RISE OF A NEW DAY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$39
P.S. I LOVE YOU (SINGLE/SET & CUSTOMIZABLE)
P.S. I LOVE YOU (SINGLE/SET & CUSTOMIZABLE) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$30
WHOoOoO DO YOU LOoOVE? (AGES 9+/CUSTOMIZABLE)
WHOoOoO DO YOU LOoOVE? (AGES 9+/CUSTOMIZABLE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
LOVE OVERLOAD (CUSTOMIZABLE)
LOVE OVERLOAD (CUSTOMIZABLE) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, February 10
$25
$10 OFF***TODO CON AMOR (CUSTOMIZABLE COLOR/QUOTE)
$10 OFF***TODO CON AMOR (CUSTOMIZABLE COLOR/QUOTE) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 12
$30
GALACTIC POUR (SINGLE OR SET)
GALACTIC POUR (SINGLE OR SET) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
$35
LOVE BLOOMS FOR THE SOUL
LOVE BLOOMS FOR THE SOUL 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
$30
GALENTINES GLASS PTG. W/THE WINE TRIBE*PICK DESIGN
GALENTINES GLASS PTG. W/THE WINE TRIBE*PICK DESIGN 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar