Studio Menu

Miami, FL

12582 SW 88th St
Miami, FL 33186

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23
$30
BLOOMING SUNSETS *$5 OFF*
BLOOMING SUNSETS *$5 OFF* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 24
$35
GALACTIC FULL MOON
GALACTIC FULL MOON 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, January 25
$45
BUENA ENERGIA ELEPHANT (CUSTOMIZABLE/AGES 11+)
BUENA ENERGIA ELEPHANT (CUSTOMIZABLE/AGES 11+) 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
WHO OR WHAT ANCHORS YOU?!? (FAM FRIENDLY 11+)
WHO OR WHAT ANCHORS YOU?!? (FAM FRIENDLY 11+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$39
COSMIC COPPER SKIES
COSMIC COPPER SKIES 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
SIPPIN' IT OVER A CITRUS SUNSET (SINGLE/SET)
SIPPIN' IT OVER A CITRUS SUNSET (SINGLE/SET) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
PA' LA PLAYA
PA' LA PLAYA 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 27
$25
GOODY TWO SHOES (CUSTOMIZABLE)
GOODY TWO SHOES (CUSTOMIZABLE) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$30
WINE DOWN WED. HIDE THE WINE* CUSTOMIZABLE
WINE DOWN WED. HIDE THE WINE* CUSTOMIZABLE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$30
SUNRISE IN PARADISE *$30 CLASS*
SUNRISE IN PARADISE *$30 CLASS* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
$30
BEAUTY AT DUSK
BEAUTY AT DUSK 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$30
GALACTIC POUR (SINGLE OR SET)
GALACTIC POUR (SINGLE OR SET) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
ROSE GOLD MOON GLOW
ROSE GOLD MOON GLOW 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
NOCTURNAL GLOW (PICK YOUR NIGHT SKY)
NOCTURNAL GLOW (PICK YOUR NIGHT SKY) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
WICKED RIVER MOONLIGHT (COLOR CUSTOMIZABLE)
WICKED RIVER MOONLIGHT (COLOR CUSTOMIZABLE) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Friday, January 31
$35
CLOUD WONDERLAND
CLOUD WONDERLAND 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, February 1
$35
LET'S FLAMINGLE!
LET'S FLAMINGLE! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$45
SUPER SOUL & SIP SUNDAY
SUPER SOUL & SIP SUNDAY 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$30
CHEERS TO UNCONDITIONAL LIQUID LOVE *PICK DESIGN!
CHEERS TO UNCONDITIONAL LIQUID LOVE *PICK DESIGN! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
$45
SUPER SOUL SUNDAY: CUSTOMIZE YOUR HAMSA/MANTRA
SUPER SOUL SUNDAY: CUSTOMIZE YOUR HAMSA/MANTRA 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar