Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #253

Miami, FL

12582 SW 88th St
Miami, FL 33186

  • Facebook
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25
$35.00
FULL MOONS & ZEN-FUL BLOOMS
FULL MOONS & ZEN-FUL BLOOMS 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
SHAKEN NOT STIRRED (DATE NIGHT/GIRLS NIGHT)
SHAKEN NOT STIRRED (DATE NIGHT/GIRLS NIGHT) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
YO QUIERO VINO!
YO QUIERO VINO! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Only 8 left!
ONCE IN A BLUE MOON (CUSTOMIZABLE)
ONCE IN A BLUE MOON (CUSTOMIZABLE) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
WHAT ANCHORS YOU? (CUSTOMIZABLE)  (AGES 11+)
WHAT ANCHORS YOU? (CUSTOMIZABLE) (AGES 11+) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
SUNSETS IN PARADISE (SINGLE OR COUPLES SET)
SUNSETS IN PARADISE (SINGLE OR COUPLES SET) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
HEART TO HEART (SINGLE OR SET)
HEART TO HEART (SINGLE OR SET) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
GOOD LUCK ELEPHANT (COLOR CUSTOMIZABLE)
GOOD LUCK ELEPHANT (COLOR CUSTOMIZABLE) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Only 8 left!
ANCHORED IN WHAT WE LOVE (CUSTOMIZABLE)
ANCHORED IN WHAT WE LOVE (CUSTOMIZABLE) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
DRUNKIN’ FLOWERS
DRUNKIN’ FLOWERS 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
IT'S FINALLY FALL Y'ALL! (CUSTOMIZABLE)
IT'S FINALLY FALL Y'ALL! (CUSTOMIZABLE) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$25.00
*DEAL ALERT $25 CLASS* COLORFUL NIGHT IN PARIS
*DEAL ALERT $25 CLASS* COLORFUL NIGHT IN PARIS 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
DRUNKEN FLOWERS
DRUNKEN FLOWERS 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
INTO THE BLUE
INTO THE BLUE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
MOONLIGHT IN LOVE
MOONLIGHT IN LOVE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
ARTSY WINE (SINGLE OR SET)
ARTSY WINE (SINGLE OR SET) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
SUNSETS IN PARADISE (SINGLE OR SET)
SUNSETS IN PARADISE (SINGLE OR SET) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
BLOOMING IN POSITIVITY (CUSTOMIZE WORDS/COLOR)
BLOOMING IN POSITIVITY (CUSTOMIZE WORDS/COLOR) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
SUNSETS IN LOVE (SINGLE OR SET)
SUNSETS IN LOVE (SINGLE OR SET) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
LOVE IN PARADISE
LOVE IN PARADISE 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Full Calendar