Studio Menu

Missoula, MT

2100 Stephens Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

New Product
Friday, May 24
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Rustic Spring Truck Real Wood Board (18+)
PUBLIC: Rustic Spring Truck Real Wood Board (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Flower River (18+)
PUBLIC: Flower River (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Rebeca Flott Arts-Owl Always Love You 18+
PUBLIC: Rebeca Flott Arts-Owl Always Love You 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Flowers by the Sea (18+)
PUBLIC: Flowers by the Sea (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 27
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Captain Marvel (13+)
PUBLIC: Captain Marvel (13+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
New Product
Tuesday, May 28
$45.00
PUBLIC:  The Buck - Real Wood Board (18+)
PUBLIC: The Buck - Real Wood Board (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Sunny Boquet (18+)
PUBLIC: Sunny Boquet (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Lucid Lake (18+)
PUBLIC: Lucid Lake (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Brave Bear (18+)
PUBLIC: Brave Bear (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
PUBIC:  Funki Cacti (6+)
PUBIC: Funki Cacti (6+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
PUBLIC: Canoe Trip (18+)
PUBLIC: Canoe Trip (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 2
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Classic Red Tulip Truck (18+)
PUBLIC: Classic Red Tulip Truck (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5
$35.00
PUBLIC: Sunflower on Blue (18+)
PUBLIC: Sunflower on Blue (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Dusk at the Lake (18+)
PUBLIC: Dusk at the Lake (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
New Product
Friday, June 7
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Antlers and Flowers Real wood Board (18+)
PUBLIC: Antlers and Flowers Real wood Board (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 8
$25.00
PUBLIC:  S'more Fun (6+)
PUBLIC: S'more Fun (6+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 8
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Midnight Glow (18+)
PUBLIC: Midnight Glow (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, June 9
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Free Swim - Natural Pine Board (18+)
PUBLIC: Free Swim - Natural Pine Board (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
PUBLIC: Spring Lily (18+)
PUBLIC: Spring Lily (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
New Product
Thursday, June 13
$45.00
PUBLIC: Pick Joy - Natural Pine Board (18+)
PUBLIC: Pick Joy - Natural Pine Board (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar