Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #177

Missoula, MT

2100 Stephens Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22
$35.00
PUBLIC: Aspen Moon (18+)
PUBLIC: Aspen Moon (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Vintage Skies (18+)
PUBLIC: Vintage Skies (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
PUBLIC:  In A Rut (18+)
PUBLIC: In A Rut (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$45.00
PUBLIC:  Native Winds (18+)
PUBLIC: Native Winds (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Sold Out!
PAINT WITH A PURPOSE: Mountain Home Montana (18+)
PAINT WITH A PURPOSE: Mountain Home Montana (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Only 8 left!
PUBLIC:  Cosmic Pines (18+)
PUBLIC: Cosmic Pines (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Cherry Blossom Mountains (18+)
PUBLIC: Cherry Blossom Mountains (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Vivid Jellyfish (18+)
PUBLIC: Vivid Jellyfish (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Up To The Stars (18+)
PUBLIC: Up To The Stars (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
PUBLIC: Yosemite Sunset (18+)
PUBLIC: Yosemite Sunset (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Claddagh Wreath (18+)
PUBLIC: Claddagh Wreath (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Scottsman (18+)
PUBLIC: Scottsman (18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Flower Crown Mare (13+)
PUBLIC: Flower Crown Mare (13+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Posh Poppies (18+)
PUBLIC: Posh Poppies (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Release the Monkeys (18+)
PUBLIC: Release the Monkeys (18+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Forest of Stars (18+)
PUBLIC: Forest of Stars (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
PUBLIC:  Woman's Fair at the UNIVERSITY!
PUBLIC: Woman's Fair at the UNIVERSITY! 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Meet Me in the Wind (18+)
PUBLIC: Meet Me in the Wind (18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
$45.00
PUBLIC: Sun Blossoms (18+)
PUBLIC: Sun Blossoms (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Peekaboo Dart Frog (13+)
PUBLIC: Peekaboo Dart Frog (13+) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar