Studio Menu

Paint Studio #187

Mt. Laurel, NJ

127 Ark Rd, #18
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sunday, May 20
$0.00
REBECA FLOTT SCREEN ART!
Sunday, May 20
$25.00
7th Birthday Party
7th Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 20
$45.00
Only 9 left!
Rebeca Flott Arts - I Must Have Flowers!
Rebeca Flott Arts - I Must Have Flowers! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
21
22
Tuesday, May 22
$35.00
Firefly Oak
Firefly Oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, May 23
$35.00
NEW ART-Blissful Bonsai
NEW ART-Blissful Bonsai 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$35.00
NEW ART-Summer Northern Lights
NEW ART-Summer Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 24
$35.00
Bella's 13th Birthday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 24
$35.00
Turquoise Firefly Oak
Turquoise Firefly Oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$35.00
DATE NIGHT-Soul Touching Set
DATE NIGHT-Soul Touching Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$55.00
Sold Out!
XL CANVAS! Elephant in Color
XL CANVAS! Elephant in Color 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Summertime Girlfriends
Summertime Girlfriends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$45.00
Starry Water Lilies
Starry Water Lilies 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, May 29
$35.00
Philadelphia From the Water
Philadelphia From the Water 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
Painting with BCEA
Painting with BCEA 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
NEW ART-Colorful Firefly Jar
NEW ART-Colorful Firefly Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
KC10 Spouses Group
KC10 Spouses Group 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, June 1
$35.00
Santorini's Blue Doors
Santorini's Blue Doors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, June 2
$25.00
FAMILY PAINTING-Otter
FAMILY PAINTING-Otter 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
NEW ART-Shoe Speak
NEW ART-Shoe Speak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, June 3
$40.00
NEW LONG CANVAS ART-Peekaboo Giraffe
NEW LONG CANVAS ART-Peekaboo Giraffe 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4
5
Tuesday, June 5
$40.00
10x30 LONG CANVAS-Simply Hydrangeas
10x30 LONG CANVAS-Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, June 6
$35.00
NEW ART-A Beautiful Sunset
NEW ART-A Beautiful Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, June 7
$35.00
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, June 8
$35.00
Black Girl Magic II
Black Girl Magic II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, June 9
$35.00
Mountain Lake Reflection
Mountain Lake Reflection 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 9
$35.00
Red Wine Lips Soles
Red Wine Lips Soles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, June 10
$45.00
Buddha of Hearts
Buddha of Hearts 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11
12
Tuesday, June 12
$35.00
NEW ART-Pretty Peonies
NEW ART-Pretty Peonies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, June 13
$35.00
Wine Lovers Tripletts
Wine Lovers Tripletts 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, June 14
$35.00
Midnight Blues
Midnight Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, June 15
$45.00
Tribal Goddess
Tribal Goddess 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Saturday, June 16
$40.00
Simple Man's Paradise
Simple Man's Paradise 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
Feelin' Foxy
Feelin' Foxy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
Sunbathing Beauties
Sunbathing Beauties 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, June 17
$0.00
FATHER'S DAY PAINTING CLASS!
Sunday, June 17
$25.00
Lil Buckaroo (Dad)
Lil Buckaroo (Dad) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, June 17
$25.00
Lil Buckaroo (Boy)
Lil Buckaroo (Boy) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, June 17
$25.00
Lil Buckaroo (Girl)
Lil Buckaroo (Girl) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, June 17
$25.00
FAMILY PAINTING-#1 Dad
FAMILY PAINTING-#1 Dad 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
18
19
Tuesday, June 19
$35.00
Ready for Rain
Ready for Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, June 20
$0.00
Lumberton early dismissal
Wednesday, June 20
$35.00
Refuse to Sink
Refuse to Sink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, June 21
$0.00
Last day of school
Thursday, June 21
$35.00
Turquoise Firefly Oak
Turquoise Firefly Oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, June 22
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful
Feeling Beautiful 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 22
$45.00
DATE NIGHT-Rustic Deer Set
DATE NIGHT-Rustic Deer Set 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Washed Ashore
Washed Ashore 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
NEW LONG CANVAS ART-Rose
NEW LONG CANVAS ART-Rose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, June 24
$45.00
Lavender Fields Forever
Lavender Fields Forever 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
Tuesday, June 26
$35.00
Glowing Lantern
Glowing Lantern 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, June 27
$35.00
Summer Breeze
Summer Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, June 28
$35.00
Home Sweet Home Beach Edition
Home Sweet Home Beach Edition 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$40.00
Wood art-The Beach
Wood art-The Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, June 30
$25.00
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 30
$40.00
NEW LONG CANVAS ART-Finesse
NEW LONG CANVAS ART-Finesse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Thursday, August 9
$35.00
Surprise Wedding Girls night out for Paula!
Surprise Wedding Girls night out for Paula! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM