Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #33

Murfreesboro, TN

2615 Medical Center Pkwy, #1750
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Stormy Seaoats
Stormy Seaoats 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Faith Tree in Neutrals
Faith Tree in Neutrals 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
GNO! Neon Stiletto
GNO! Neon Stiletto 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Neon Starry Night Over Nashville
Neon Starry Night Over Nashville 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Sunset Over Maui
10x30 Canvas! Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
10 x 30 Canvas!  Simply Hydrangeas
10 x 30 Canvas! Simply Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
LIMITED SEATING- Cosmic Splendor
LIMITED SEATING- Cosmic Splendor 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Love Anchors
10x30 Canvas! Love Anchors 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Love Bouquet
Love Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
8" x 24" Wooden Board - Floral Home Pallet
8" x 24" Wooden Board - Floral Home Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
A View for Two - Side 1
A View for Two - Side 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! The Best Nest
10x30 Canvas! The Best Nest 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Merlot Melody
Merlot Melody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$50.00
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting!
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Disney Event! The Little Mermaid - Mom & Me Set
Disney Event! The Little Mermaid - Mom & Me Set 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Sunrise Storm
Sunrise Storm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar