Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #33

Murfreesboro, TN

2615 Medical Center Pkwy, #1750
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Tennessee Hay Season
Tennessee Hay Season 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Black Eyed Susan
Black Eyed Susan 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Turquoise Owl
Turquoise Owl 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Van Gogh's A-Sailing
Van Gogh's A-Sailing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
GNO! Steppin in Red Bottoms
GNO! Steppin in Red Bottoms 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet!
Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Pumpkin and Bittersweet
10x30 Canvas! Pumpkin and Bittersweet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$35.00
Aspen Trail
Aspen Trail 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! One Night in Maui
10x30 Canvas! One Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Wildfire Cabin
Wildfire Cabin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Reflection
Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$50.00
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting!
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Whimsical Harvest
Whimsical Harvest 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Devoted Puckhead
Devoted Puckhead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Kevin in a Good Mood
Rebeca Flott Arts - Kevin in a Good Mood 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Benefit for Relay for Life
Benefit for Relay for Life 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Full Calendar