Studio Menu

Murfreesboro, TN

2615 Medical Center Pkwy, #1750
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$55
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$55
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
Lakeside Paradise
Lakeside Paradise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Sunny Bee
Sunny Bee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Gerbera Daisies on Yellow Background
Gerbera Daisies on Yellow Background 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Fall Midnight Glow
Fall Midnight Glow 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Pirate Theme Night! Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Pirate Theme Night! Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Rustic Initial
Rustic Initial 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 2
$35
10" x 30" Canvas!  A Sunny Harvest
10" x 30" Canvas! A Sunny Harvest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
Teacher Class Sign Pallet
Teacher Class Sign Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Magic Carpet Ride - BLACK LIGHT CLASS
Magic Carpet Ride - BLACK LIGHT CLASS 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
10x30 Canvas! Where the Wind Blows
10x30 Canvas! Where the Wind Blows 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Autumn Midnight Glow
Autumn Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$50
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting!
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Paris at Night
Paris at Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar