Studio Menu

Murfreesboro, TN

2615 Medical Center Pkwy, #1750
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$35
10x30 Canvas! Rustic Christmas - Snowman 2
10x30 Canvas! Rustic Christmas - Snowman 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Mystic Marsh
Mystic Marsh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$35
10x30 Canvas! Rustic Witch Hat
10x30 Canvas! Rustic Witch Hat 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$40
Swirly Glasses - A Glass of White *Glitterize It*
Swirly Glasses - A Glass of White *Glitterize It* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
12x12 Canvas! Trickety Treat
12x12 Canvas! Trickety Treat 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
GNO! Sugar Skull Sunset
GNO! Sugar Skull Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$25
$25 Family Class - Monster Mash
$25 Family Class - Monster Mash 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Sunflower, Mason Jar, and Pumpkin
Sunflower, Mason Jar, and Pumpkin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
10x30 Canvas!  Spooky Magic
10x30 Canvas! Spooky Magic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$35
Fall Bucket of Blooms
Fall Bucket of Blooms 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
10" x 30" Canvas! Comfort of Home Fall
10" x 30" Canvas! Comfort of Home Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Spooky Swirly Tree
Spooky Swirly Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
10x30 Canvas!  Sweet Dreams
10x30 Canvas! Sweet Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Sunflowers on Teal - Side 2
Sunflowers on Teal - Side 2 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Halloween Black Light Bash! A Moonlit Fall Night
Halloween Black Light Bash! A Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Witches in Town
Witches in Town 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Couples' Set or Singles! Copper Moonrise
Couples' Set or Singles! Copper Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$55
16x20 OR 12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
16x20 OR 12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, October 28
$35
Paris in the Rain
Paris in the Rain 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar