Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #33

Murfreesboro, TN

2615 Medical Center Pkwy, #1750
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Starry Night over Murfreesboro
Starry Night over Murfreesboro 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Aspen Trees
10x30 Canvas! Aspen Trees 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Spring Roses
Spring Roses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Paisley Monogram and Name
Paisley Monogram and Name 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! It’s Turtle Sea-son
10x30 Canvas! It’s Turtle Sea-son 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
$25 Family Class - Simple Monogram Wreath
$25 Family Class - Simple Monogram Wreath 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Happy Wishes 1
Happy Wishes 1 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Bubblegum Beach
Bubblegum Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Wood Pallet Class! Bloom Where You are Planted
Wood Pallet Class! Bloom Where You are Planted 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Carolina Fall
Carolina Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Cowarella
Cowarella 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Coastal Watch
10x30 Canvas! Coastal Watch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
10" x 30" Canvas!  A Day at the Races
10" x 30" Canvas! A Day at the Races 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Beach Umbrellas
Beach Umbrellas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$50.00
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting!
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Light or Dark? Choose Your Starry Knight!
Light or Dark? Choose Your Starry Knight! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
LIMITED SEATING- Powerful in Pumps
LIMITED SEATING- Powerful in Pumps 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar