Studio Menu

Paint Studio #33

Murfreesboro, TN

2615 Medical Center Pkwy, Ste 430
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, April 22
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Awesome Blossom
Rebeca Flott Arts - Awesome Blossom 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
10 x 30 Canvas! La Tour Eiffel
10 x 30 Canvas! La Tour Eiffel 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Monday, April 23
$55.00
Private Party- Dog Days
Private Party- Dog Days 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 23
$35.00
Pink and Gold
Pink and Gold 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Tuesday, April 24
$35.00
Country Sunflowers
Country Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, April 25
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Screen Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Screen Arts - Owl Always Love You 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
Thursday, April 26
$35.00
GNO! If the Shoe Fits...
GNO! If the Shoe Fits... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, April 27
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar
Colorful Firefly Jar 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 27
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 27
$35.00
GNO! Feeling Sassy in Blue
GNO! Feeling Sassy in Blue 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
28
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Private Party- Taking A Break From Life
Private Party- Taking A Break From Life 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
May Flowers
May Flowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Couple's Set or Singles! Ethereal Evening
Couple's Set or Singles! Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet!
Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
$35.00
Beach Life
Beach Life 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Monday, April 30
$35.00
Moonlit Fireflies
Moonlit Fireflies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, May 1
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Rose Gold Floral
10x30 Canvas! Rose Gold Floral 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, May 2
$35.00
Twinkling Lights at Dusk
Twinkling Lights at Dusk 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
Wood Cutout Class! Moonshine Jar
Wood Cutout Class! Moonshine Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, May 4
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Ladybugs in Spring
Rebeca Flott Arts - Ladybugs in Spring 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 4
$35.00
Blue Moonlight
Blue Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 5
$50.00
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting!
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Happy Bluebonnets
Happy Bluebonnets 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Dawn at the Deck
Dawn at the Deck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, May 6
$35.00
12x12 Canvas! Parisian Moon in Pink
12x12 Canvas! Parisian Moon in Pink 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 6
$35.00
Country Sparrows
Country Sparrows 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
Monday, May 7
$35.00
Polka Dot Peonies
Polka Dot Peonies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
Tuesday, May 8
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Barn at The Farm
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Barn at The Farm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, May 9
$35.00
Summer Sun
Summer Sun 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
Thursday, May 10
$35.00
10 x 30 Canvas! Simply Hydrangeas
10 x 30 Canvas! Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Shabby Chic Cross
Shabby Chic Cross 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Still of the Night
Still of the Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
GNO! Jeans and Stilettos on Pink
GNO! Jeans and Stilettos on Pink 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
12
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Wood Cutout Class! Gate to Springtime
Wood Cutout Class! Gate to Springtime 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Wildflowers at Koehne Park
Wildflowers at Koehne Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
Happy Mother's Day! Bring Mom in to Paint!
Sunday, May 13
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mom's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mom's Flowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Mom and You Set! Flower Jars
Mom and You Set! Flower Jars 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Couple's Set! Keys to My Heart Wreath
Couple's Set! Keys to My Heart Wreath 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
Monday, May 14
$35.00
Sunset Blossoms
Sunset Blossoms 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Tuesday, May 15
$35.00
Mixed Bouquet
Mixed Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, May 16
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Moonshine
10x30 Canvas! Moonshine 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Thursday, May 17
$35.00
GNO! Poppin' Set
GNO! Poppin' Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Bloom
Bloom 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Midnight Blues II
Midnight Blues II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Bless your Heart I
Bless your Heart I 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Couple's Set or Pick One Side! Sunset and Chill
Couple's Set or Pick One Side! Sunset and Chill 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, May 20
$35.00
Welcome Mule
Welcome Mule 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 20
$35.00
Purple Willow
Purple Willow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Monday, May 21
$45.00
LED Lighted Canvas Class! Summer Walk
LED Lighted Canvas Class! Summer Walk 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Tuesday, May 22
$35.00
12x12 Canvas! Off Road Lovin
12x12 Canvas! Off Road Lovin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, May 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Sweet Summer
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Sweet Summer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$35.00
Made in Tennessee
Made in Tennessee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe
Peekaboo Giraffe 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Black Girl Magic II
Black Girl Magic II 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
26
Saturday, May 26
$25.00
$25 Family Class! Campers have S'more Fun
$25 Family Class! Campers have S'more Fun 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Judy's Flowers
Judy's Flowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Late Thunderstorm
Late Thunderstorm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet!
Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 27
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Sunset Over Maui
10x30 Canvas! Sunset Over Maui 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Monday, May 28
$0.00
School's Out for Summer!
Monday, May 28
$35.00
Cosmic Lighthouse
Cosmic Lighthouse 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
Tuesday, May 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Summer Night
Rebeca Flott Arts - Summer Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
Beach Wreath
Beach Wreath 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Happy Days!
Happy Days! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
Private Party-The Cousin Clique
Private Party-The Cousin Clique 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Monday, June 11
$35.00
Colorful Gibson
Colorful Gibson 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 11
$225.00
Register HERE for Week Long Kid's Camp!
Register HERE for Week Long Kid's Camp! 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12
Tuesday, June 12
$35.00
Tennessee Home
Tennessee Home 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Wednesday, June 13
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar
Colorful Firefly Jar 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
Thursday, June 14
$35.00
Tennessee Love II
Tennessee Love II 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
Friday, June 15
$45.00
KIDS Paint Your Own Pet!
KIDS Paint Your Own Pet! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
16
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
Private Party- Novella's 50th Paint the Town Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Thursday, June 28
$35.00
Private Party- Elaine’s 40th Birthday
Private Party- Elaine’s 40th Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Monday, July 16
$225.00
Register HERE for Week Long Kid's Camp!
Register HERE for Week Long Kid's Camp! 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 16
$35.00
Smorgasbord
Smorgasbord 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
Tuesday, July 17
$35.00
Lambert
Lambert 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
Dancing Elephant
Dancing Elephant 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Follow Your Dreams
Follow Your Dreams 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$45.00
Kids Paint Your Own Pet
Kids Paint Your Own Pet 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM