Studio Menu

Murfreesboro, TN

2615 Medical Center Pkwy, #1750
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
$35 to $37
Vibrant Bouquet *Pick Your Surface*
Vibrant Bouquet *Pick Your Surface* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Monday, February 17
$35 to $45
Elephant Mama and Baby *Pick Your Surface*
Elephant Mama and Baby *Pick Your Surface* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Tuesday, February 18
$37
Blue Nebula
Blue Nebula 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
$35 to $37
Kissing in the Rain
Kissing in the Rain 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Thursday, February 20
$35 to $45
Happy Sunflowers Pallet *Pick Your Surface*
Happy Sunflowers Pallet *Pick Your Surface* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$35 to $45
Dreaming in Copper *Pick Your Surface*
Dreaming in Copper *Pick Your Surface* 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 21
$35 to $37
Being Babelicious - Pick One!
Being Babelicious - Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Private Party- Janelle Sells Team
Private Party- Janelle Sells Team 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Starry Beach - Couples or Pick One!
Starry Beach - Couples or Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$55
Paint Your Own Pet! *Pick Your Canvas Size*
Paint Your Own Pet! *Pick Your Canvas Size* 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Monday, February 24
$35 to $37
Beach Sunrise
Beach Sunrise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Neon Elephant Love *BLACKLIGHT CLASS*
Neon Elephant Love *BLACKLIGHT CLASS* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$40 to $50
Choose Your Sign with One Mini Cutout!
Choose Your Sign with One Mini Cutout! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 26
$35
Pick 3 Mini Cutouts - 15+ to Choose From!
Pick 3 Mini Cutouts - 15+ to Choose From! 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$35 to $45
Rustic Cow *Pick Your Surface*
Rustic Cow *Pick Your Surface* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$45
RFA Screen Art! Gramma Paty's Hydrangeas
RFA Screen Art! Gramma Paty's Hydrangeas 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$35 to $39
Rustic TN Love *Pick Your Surface*
Rustic TN Love *Pick Your Surface* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$45
LIMITED SEATING- Rustic Cow Real Wood Board
LIMITED SEATING- Rustic Cow Real Wood Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Music City Eclipse
Music City Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
$37 to $45
Blessed  *Pick Your Surface*
Blessed *Pick Your Surface* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Tuesday, March 3
$35 to $37
Pastel Park *Pick Your Surface*
Pastel Park *Pick Your Surface* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, March 4
$35 to $37
*Pick Your Surface* Twilight Beach
*Pick Your Surface* Twilight Beach 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
I See You - Brunette and Redhead Set
I See You - Brunette and Redhead Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$35 to $45
Birches in Gold  *Pick Your Surface
Birches in Gold *Pick Your Surface 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$37
Music City Skyline
Music City Skyline 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$50
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting!
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$0
S.O.S. - Touch Up Your Previous PWAT Painting!
S.O.S. - Touch Up Your Previous PWAT Painting! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$35 to $39
Mosaic Turtle Pallet *Pick Your Surface*
Mosaic Turtle Pallet *Pick Your Surface* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, March 9
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10
$35 to $39
A Pink Bouquet Pallet *Pick Your Surface*
A Pink Bouquet Pallet *Pick Your Surface* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Wednesday, March 11
$37
The Child
The Child 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$39
Social Work Month Celebration!- Enjoy the Ride
Social Work Month Celebration!- Enjoy the Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$35 to $37
Vintage Blooms *Pick Your Surface*
Vintage Blooms *Pick Your Surface* 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 13
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$27
$27 Kids & Family Class - Pizza My Heart *Pi Day!*
$27 Kids & Family Class - Pizza My Heart *Pi Day!* 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 14
$35 to $37
Feather 2 *Pick Your Surface*
Feather 2 *Pick Your Surface* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
$37
Wine Glass Splash
Wine Glass Splash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$35 to $45
Rustic Sunflower *Pick Your Surface*
Rustic Sunflower *Pick Your Surface* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Monday, March 16
$37 to $45
Rustic Tennessee Flag *Pick Your Surface*
Rustic Tennessee Flag *Pick Your Surface* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Tuesday, March 17
Private Event
Happy St. Patrick's Day!
Tuesday, March 17
$35 to $37
Lucky Gnome *Pick Your Surface*
Lucky Gnome *Pick Your Surface* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, March 18
$40 to $50
Home Sign with 1 Mini Cutout!
Home Sign with 1 Mini Cutout! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 18
$35
Pick 3 Mini Cutouts - 15+ to Choose From
Pick 3 Mini Cutouts - 15+ to Choose From 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$37
GNO! Coastal Goddess
GNO! Coastal Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$35 to $45
Country Bed of Blooms*Pick Your Surface*
Country Bed of Blooms*Pick Your Surface* 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 20
$37
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$35 to $45
Spring Bunnies  *Pick Your Surface & Color*
Spring Bunnies *Pick Your Surface & Color* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 21
$37
A View for Two - Set
A View for Two - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$35 to $45
Pastel Giraffe *Pick Your Surface*
Pastel Giraffe *Pick Your Surface* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, March 23
$35 to $45
Jar of Flowers *Pick Your Surface*
Jar of Flowers *Pick Your Surface* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Tuesday, March 24
$35 to $37
Mystic Shores *Pick Your Surface*
Mystic Shores *Pick Your Surface* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Wednesday, March 25
$35 to $37
Peacock Goddess *Pick Your Surface*
Peacock Goddess *Pick Your Surface* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Thursday, March 26
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Jenny's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Jenny's Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$37 to $45
A Hoppy Spring *Pick Your Surface*
A Hoppy Spring *Pick Your Surface* 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 27
$37
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$35 to $37
Pink Moon *Pick Your Surface*
Pink Moon *Pick Your Surface* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 28
$37
Eiffel Tower Lights
Eiffel Tower Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$55
Paint Your Own Pet! *Pick Your Canvas Size*
Paint Your Own Pet! *Pick Your Canvas Size* 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, March 30
Private Event
Spring Break, Let's Paint!
Monday, March 30
$27
$27 Kids & Family Class - Flower Fun
$27 Kids & Family Class - Flower Fun 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, March 30
$35 to $37
Springtime Full Moon *Pick Your Surface*
Springtime Full Moon *Pick Your Surface* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Tuesday, March 31
$37
Artsy Llama
Artsy Llama 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
$35 to $37
Twilight Lighthouse *Pick Your Surface*
Twilight Lighthouse *Pick Your Surface* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product