Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #217

Pooler, GA

107 Grand Central Blvd, Ste 205
Pooler, GA 31322

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
A Very Berry Holiday
A Very Berry Holiday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Public Offsite @ Doodles Billiards in Hinesville
Public Offsite @ Doodles Billiards in Hinesville 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
*Cookies & Cocoa* Christmas Magic - All Ages
*Cookies & Cocoa* Christmas Magic - All Ages 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Rustic Christmas - Santa
Rustic Christmas - Santa 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Christmas Nightmare
Christmas Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
JOY Wreath
JOY Wreath 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Santa's Workshop - Open Studio
Santa's Workshop - Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Public Offsite @ Doodles Billiards in Hinesville
Public Offsite @ Doodles Billiards in Hinesville 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Burlap Jar
Burlap Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
*All Ages* Candy Cane Unicorn
*All Ages* Candy Cane Unicorn 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Let it Snowman!
Let it Snowman! 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
Happy Snowflakes
Happy Snowflakes 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Cosmic Sky Over the Lake
Cosmic Sky Over the Lake 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 24
$25.00
*Manic Monday* A Soft Winter - ONLY $25
*Manic Monday* A Soft Winter - ONLY $25 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$25.00
*All Ages* Mystical Moon
*All Ages* Mystical Moon 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Full Calendar