Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #217

Pooler, GA

107 Grand Central Blvd, Ste 205
Pooler, GA 31322

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 22
$35.00
*All Ages* Open Studio
*All Ages* Open Studio 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Share the Nectar - Pick One!
Share the Nectar - Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$25.00
*Spring Break Fun* Party Llama
*Spring Break Fun* Party Llama 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Morning Sunrays
Morning Sunrays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$25.00
*Spring Break Fun* Pastel Unicorn
*Spring Break Fun* Pastel Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Caribbean Mermaid
Caribbean Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar
Purple Flowers in a Mason Jar 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
*Date/BFF Night* A View for Two
*Date/BFF Night* A View for Two 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Bandanna Beauty
Bandanna Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Palm Trees by the Ocean
Palm Trees by the Ocean 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Monet's Vibrant Lilies 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
You're the Bee's Knees!
You're the Bee's Knees! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Magnolia Branch
Magnolia Branch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet on Pallet!
A Pink Bouquet on Pallet! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
*All Ages* Rainbow Galaxy
*All Ages* Rainbow Galaxy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Feeling Good
Feeling Good 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
*National Lemonade Day* All Ages
*National Lemonade Day* All Ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, May 6
$35.00
Nurse Love - Join us Nurses!
Nurse Love - Join us Nurses! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
Pop Art Pencil - Teachers Pick One!
Pop Art Pencil - Teachers Pick One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar