Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #68

Austin, TX

1401 S Interstate 35, Suite 140
Round Rock, TX 78664

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$30.00
Rustic Family Name 12x12 canvas (Adults 18+)
Rustic Family Name 12x12 canvas (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Only 4 left!
Christmas Joy Wreath
Christmas Joy Wreath 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Wood Pallet Pastel Pumpkin (Adults 18+)
Wood Pallet Pastel Pumpkin (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Feeling Frisky (Adults 18+)
Feeling Frisky (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Love Trees Couples or Singles (Adults 18+)
Love Trees Couples or Singles (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Twisted Moonlight (AGES 10+)
Twisted Moonlight (AGES 10+) 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
I Heart You a Latte (Adults 18+)
I Heart You a Latte (Adults 18+) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Sold Out!
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Rustic Lavender Monogram
Rustic Lavender Monogram 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$25.00
Fall Family ALL AGES
Fall Family ALL AGES 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$55.00
Paint your Pet (Adults 18+)
Paint your Pet (Adults 18+) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$35.00
Golden Trees (Adults 18+)
Golden Trees (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Autumn Vase (AGES 10+)
Autumn Vase (AGES 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Midnight Birch 10x30 TALL canvas (Adults 18+)
Midnight Birch 10x30 TALL canvas (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus (Adults 18+)
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
KeKe Do You Love Me
KeKe Do You Love Me 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Abstract Forest (Adults 18+)
Abstract Forest (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$25.00
Panda on Pink ALL AGES
Panda on Pink ALL AGES 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Autumn Aspen (Adults 18+)
Autumn Aspen (Adults 18+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
Robin's Sky Blue Pink (Adults 18+)
Robin's Sky Blue Pink (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar