Studio Menu

Austin, TX

1401 S Interstate 35, Suite 140
Round Rock, TX 78664

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 19
$25.00
Peekaboo Penguin ALL AGES
Peekaboo Penguin ALL AGES 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7 spots left
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Monet's Wild Poppies (Ages 10+)
Monet's Wild Poppies (Ages 10+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 20
$35.00
A Blue Moon (Adults 18+)
A Blue Moon (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Dinosaur Canyon (Ages 10+)
Dinosaur Canyon (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Midnight Glow (Adults 18+)
Midnight Glow (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$55.00
Paint your Pet (Adults 18+)
Paint your Pet (Adults 18+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet (Adults 18+)
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
Party Llama ALL AGES
Party Llama ALL AGES 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Live in Color (Adults 18+)
Live in Color (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Intense Sunset (Adults 18+)
Intense Sunset (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Bumpskies Mommy and Me Set ALL AGES
Bumpskies Mommy and Me Set ALL AGES 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Goro Goro Panda (Ages 10+)
Goro Goro Panda (Ages 10+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
The Tree of Peace (Ages 10+)
The Tree of Peace (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Bed of Blooms (Adults 18+)
Bed of Blooms (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson (Adults 18+)
Elephant in Crimson (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Twilight Wishes (Adults 18+)
Twilight Wishes (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Stormy Sunrise (Adults 18+)
Stormy Sunrise (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Twilight Beach (Ages 10+)
Twilight Beach (Ages 10+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Wood Pallet (Adults 18+)
Enjoy the Ride Wood Pallet (Adults 18+) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
Midnight Reflection (Adults 18+)
Midnight Reflection (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar