Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #68

Austin, TX

1401 S Interstate 35, Suite 140
Round Rock, TX 78664

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Country Bluebonnet (Adults 18+)
Country Bluebonnet (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink (Adults 18+)
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Feather TALL Canvas (Adults 18+)
Feather TALL Canvas (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Feeling Sassy (Adults 18+)
Feeling Sassy (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
BFF's and Blossoms ALL AGES
BFF's and Blossoms ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset (Adults 18+)
Love Surf at Sunset (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Blue Floral (Adults 18+)
Blue Floral (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Misty Moonlight (Adults 18+)
Misty Moonlight (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Face The Sun (Ages 10+)
Face The Sun (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Sea Oats Sunset (Adults 18+)
Sea Oats Sunset (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet (Adults 18+)
Paint Your Pet (Adults 18+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Texas Night Skies (Adults 18+)
Texas Night Skies (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Girlfriends Praisin (Adults 18+)
Girlfriends Praisin (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Purple Rainforest (Ages 10+)
Purple Rainforest (Ages 10+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Alaskan Night (Adults 18+)
Alaskan Night (Adults 18+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight Set (Adults 18+)
Wicked Moonlight Set (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Spring Stroll (Adults 18+)
Spring Stroll (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Sleepy Sloth ALL AGES
Sleepy Sloth ALL AGES 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Creekside  (Ages 10+)
Creekside (Ages 10+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 28
$35.00
I Whaley Love You (Adults 18+)
I Whaley Love You (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar